West Broadway Dental

Dentist

1 W Broadway

Paterson, NJ 07505-1014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Went to get a deep cleaning today with Ashley. She did a very thorough job as well as being friendly and helpful. Very happy.
C
2 weeks ago
Good service at West Broadway
Great dentists/doctors that work here, I didn't have to wait too long to be called in. They do a proper checkup for cavities and other things. I get my cleanings done here twice a year and they do a good job with the cleaning. The only con about this place is that you have to get here as soon as they open, otherwise you'll be stuck waiting hours. If you're not a morning person then the wait times can definitely be excruciating so be prepared to come in during a day off work/school.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing service in and out quickly employees all friendly and pleasant thank you all
B
1 month ago
So far so good
M
1 month ago
Beautiful people, professional work always
Staff are really nice there. I had a great visit. Dentist really made my day. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Horrible patient care
I wish no stars would be an option!! Horrible patient care. Went with an acute tooth pain, paid the $30 for the visit. Waited 3 hours with no sympathy or update on wait. Finally left to find help somewhere else. Even left them the $30. I felt like a piece of garbage and was belittled!!!
M
1 month ago
My visit today was good the Doctor and Assistance were so nice and Funny I really love going there & what I love the most I DONT wait long ..Thank You Jesus lol
E
1 month ago
Should help be limited due to your insurance?
I came in with an emergency and due to my insurance. So now I have to walk around for two weeks just to handle a situation that could have been done I feel like if you going to work there then work, why do the difference between which insurance a person have do it take to go to a doctor. It’s like they saying due to certain insurance you only get certain quality of work when they suppose to treat all equally and fare. Like I’m still gave a tooth ache that’s causing me to have headaches.
T
2 months ago
exceptionally clean waiting room and examination areas, pleasant and knowledgeable staff and doctors..fast and friendly service.
S
2 months ago
My visit today was good the Doctor and Assistance were so nice and Funny I really love going there