West Broadway Dental

Dentist

1 W Broadway

Paterson, NJ 07505-1014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great customer service
I have been a client there for some years. I use to be very hesitant about there services but now I can say the service they provide is much better.
R
1 month ago
They were polite & courteous.
A
1 month ago
Nice and fast
T
1 month ago
I've been a patient at your office for many years. My appointments are basically cleans and a routine check up. The only issue I truly have is making an appointment and have to wait 45 minutes to an hour before I can be seen. Love the way my new hygienist Ashley cleaned my teeth. Excellent job!
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Very clean place, everyone is so friendly
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
M
2 months ago
Thanks
J
2 months ago
Satisfactory experience
My most recent experience with West Broadway Dental was satisfactory. I don’t feel like I waited very long and we were treated kindly. I felt like I needed more guidance on where to go once inside but eventually got to where we needed to be.
M
2 months ago
I make an appointment by nternet and no had to wait to long for the services. I am very happy for the attention received
L
2 months ago
Dr.atallah
I really like the center it's very organised and the doctor is so kind and professional. Thank you all.