West Broadway Dental

Dentist

1 W Broadway

Paterson, NJ 07505-1014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very professional, understanding, and helpful
I had a great experience, they put my mind at ease about upcoming surgery, you could tell they care about you and your needs so that's a plus in my book. Im never going to any other dental place, even the front desk staff help me sort out my frustrating insurance issues i mean who does that!! I love broadway dentalπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
J
2 weeks ago
Good job
K
3 weeks ago
Slow service, long wait time
I had an appointment, was there 15 minutes prior to my time, waited an hour to get brought to the back, to then wait another 20 minutes for the doctor to come in and spend 20 seconds in my mouth to then schedule me for a later visit...not impressed.
L
3 weeks ago
Ms . Laurie
Today I went to West Broadway dental for first time , the employees there were very respectful , I look forward to being a Patient there. I was referred by Dr. Blumburg
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was so scared but am living this place so happy they did amazing job I rate 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 five stars. They care about people
S
3 weeks ago
Best visit today ever. Dr basavada and Melissa H
H
4 weeks ago
I came to West Broadway in Pain and Dr. Gomez extracted a tooth that has been bothering me a long time. From my check up with Dr. Alter to the actual extraction, everyone of your employees treated me with dignity and respect as though I was one of their own family members, Thank you again
L
1 month ago
On January 28th I had my dental appointment with Dr. Wang. After taking the X-rays, she explained everything to me and why things were happening. By removing my back teeth, I was developing a gap and this was causing the spacing in my teeth, causing food to keep getting stuck. After getting my fill-ins, I feel so much better. She is a breath of fresh air. This is my first time under her care and I have another appointment with her on the 28th to get more work done on my left side. Looking forward to it.
L
1 month ago
Dirty disgusting place , waited 3 hours just for them to have a look at my teeth not even do a clean up bc they where so overly booked they skipped ppl who valentin after me bc according to them I was a new patient & to top it of they have no heat
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had my cleaning today and I did with Neda she was so gently and did an amazing job. She ask if it hurts and was very polite. I had a great experience with her. I highly recommend her for cleaning.