West Broadway Dental

Dentist

1 W Broadway

Paterson, NJ 07505-1014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very professional
The staffs were amazing .. great service
J
2 weeks ago
every visit to this facility has always been professional and patient. The staff there are pleasant and helpful. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
They worked with me very well great visit since the last time I visited there
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff but parking is a pain
The staff here are friendly and professional. The doctor took the time to explain to me the condition of my teeth and what procedure needed to be done. However, I was not informed about the parking situation. I would've gotten more quarters from home if I'd known there is no parking at this clinic.
H
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Came in, in pain after being referred to the facility. They were able to squeeze me in lst minute. From the moment I walked in, the front desk associate was super kind with the checking in process. After I left I was feeling better. Dr. Diamond is excellent and I will definitely being switching over to this office after this visit!!!
J
1 month ago
timeliness
The ataff were great but this is not the first time that I have an issue with timeliness. I had surgery scheduled for 9 am. I got there at 830. At 1000 Was told error in scheduling and would be another hour. Surgery did not begin until 1230. I mean that's an issue. I hadn't eaten since 6pm day before. I had two scheduled rides for pickup that I had to cancel because they had other plans. Again the staff was apologetic but almost. 3 hour wait it's definitely a problem.
C
1 month ago
Yes. I was helped on time. Customer service was good and friendly. Doctor was friendly and give space for trust and tranquility.
L
1 month ago
Worst cleaning
I just had the worst cleaning of my life. The lady name was Sherri she was so rude, didn't explain anything and sprayed water on my teeth and then said you are done. She said you need deep cleaning I make appointment. That is it for today. The total amount of time for my cleaning was 5 min. Dont recommend her. Horrible
Response from West Broadway Dental
yes hi Lei A., we wanted to see if there's any way we can improve our service, and make this better. May we have your contact number to speak with you regarding this?
E
1 month ago
Great professional staff
Response from West Broadway Dental
Thank you, we appreciate your service!
J
1 month ago
Professionalism and service
I was greeted immediately upon entering. Betsy and my x ray tech (I can't remember her name) were fantastic. Professional and cordial. Eased my anxieties. Alex was great. I am so glad I am a patient and look forward to continued relationship with them!!!! Awesome job!
Response from West Broadway Dental
Thank you! we're very happy we made you feel comfortable and appreciate your review.