West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I have been going to W C Dental for years, I always feel very relaxed, everyone is always so kind. My recent visit was on Monday Jan 28th, Thank you Dr. Hirshorn for your professional service, I didn't feel a thing.and to Azusa who has always been there for me and has treated me as I was the only patient in the office. Paul Sandomeno
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Paul, thank you so much for your kind review. It is always our pleasure in seeing you here at the office. The staff, including Dr. Hirshorn and Aziza are always there for their patients and want them to feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again.
I
3 weeks ago
The best experience
Dr. Z is friendly and super professional. He listened to my explanation, double-checked my insurance policy, and adjusted his treatment plan. The stuffs are also friendly and polite. I asked for an estimate and they gave me the price right away. The charge was reasonable. I’m glad that I brought my son here.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Irene, thank you so much for your review! Dr. Z takes pride in his work and his patients happiness. We look forward to seeing you and your son in the future.
C
1 month ago
Caring and friendly office
I went to West Essex Dental on my first visit for a dental emergency. I now plan on making them my full time dentist. Thank you for your caring and understanding.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Chris, thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs!
S
1 month ago
Awesome folks...
Another "pleasant experience" at the dentist; go figure! This office is terrific because of the staff and Dr. Ghaffari! :--)
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review Stuart! Always a pleasure seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Very Professional Consultation
On 03Dec, I consulted with the staff on using implants to replace decaying teeth and to possibly add implants where teeth were missing. Karen very capably assessed the work to be performed and costs involved. I have not yet decided what will eventually be done, however, I will be making a much more informed decision based on this very honest consultation.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Donald. We only want what's best for our patients and we take that very serious. Karen prides herself in her honesty and work. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Best place to go.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much Sandy for your review. We value in our professionalism and we are so thankful for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
2 months ago
I am so happy to have finally found a dentist office that is understanding and caring. Dr. Misato was so thorough and honest thank you so much
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Michele, thank you so much for your nice review. Dr. Misato and the staff work very hard to provide great service for our amazing patients. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
2 months ago
Compassionate and friendly
I am a new patient to the West Caldwell Dental group. I called this morning as I was in excruciating pain and they were able to see me within the hour. The staff was very efficient and friendly and both the tech and the dentist were extremely caring and compassionate. I truly felt like I was being listened to and that they were sincerely concerned for my well being. They were also able to get me a same day referral appointment to another practice due to the nature of my problem. I look forward to seeing them again for a follow up in a few weeks.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Gus for your amazing review. We really appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves in being efficient with our patients and look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning today. Teeth look nice and white!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for your review! We provide excellent cleanings and glad you left us happy.
M
3 months ago
Efficient and Effective
I had my semi-annual appointment this morning and it went off without a hitch. I was reminded of my appointment by text message. They took me on time and did a great job. I got my teeth cleaned and examined and even got a referral to an oral surgeon for a consultation in less than 30 minutes.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review! We love your feedback of our texting option and our speedy, but efficient cleaning you had. We look forward to seeing you for all your future dental needs.