West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today By Appointment

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I have no complaints. This is the second time that I was in need to get a tooth pulled and both times ,they went above and beyond to see me. The staff was very friendly and informative .I was so pleased that I am considering using them to continue all the work I need done. I give them 5 stars across the board!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review Sue. We try are very hard to give our patients the best experience here at West Caldwell. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Always top notch.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Steven for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
B
2 weeks ago
No wait - Pleasant Staff
What a relief it is to go in for a scheduled appointment and not have to wait! This is so rare now-a-days. The ladies at the reception desk are always pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Misato and her assistant are friendly and do great, quick work. My entire family comes here and I'd recommend to anyone.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Brielle for you great review. The staff here really try to make our patients are feel welcome and comfortable. We are so happy to have such loyal patients. We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dental group in New Jersey!
I have literally been going to West Caldwell Dental group my entire life. I never could have a complaint about them at all. Whether it is a last minute appointment that i need or my regular scheduled visit they are always there to take care of me. Not only do they take care of me but also both of my parents. I would give them six stars if I could based on friendliness, professionalism, quality or work, cleanliness of work and accessibility. The front desk and other administrative employees are excellent with following up and contacting you in regards to your future appointments. Dr. Ghaffari and Mellisa are a great team and take me exactly the way i need to be at ALL times.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your amazing review Sean. You and your family are great long-time patients and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
4 weeks ago
The finest group of dental professionals EVER
I searched for years for the best dentist to deal with my teeth. About 18 years ago I found Dr. Ghaffari and her talented staff. Because I'm an older fellow I've had my share of difficult dental problems. Dr. Ghaffari is the most caring and competent dentist I have ever met. Her staff has been carefully chosen and they too are the best. I go every 3 months for cleaning and I'm now going through some hard times with my teeth. Every bit of advice Dr. Ghaffari has given me has helped me. The only way I will ever go to another dentist is if I move to California to be near my son. Otherwise, I will be going to see Dr. Ghaffari and her staff for every dental problem I encounter. Again, this gifted dentist and her staff are kind, and they listen and respond to a (difficult) patient's requests. For first few years, I had no car. These folks are SO good at what they do, I rode a bus and walked a quarter mile to get there. I think the word "compassionate" is awfully important when talking about a dentist. I'm about to have teeth extracted and implants put in. Truly, I wouldn't want any other group of professionals dealing with the issues that have developed in this 69-year-old mouth. I consider myself lucky to have found them. Peace.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
David, thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so grateful for patients like you and we also strive to be as compassionate and helpful to our patients. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Welcoming, professional and most competent!
It starts with a hello and the front desk personnel are warm, welcoming and most delightful. They take care of whatever questions you may have and always appear happy to see you. Dr Ghaffari is a wonderful, caring and professional dentist; I feel totally safe and well-tended to in her capable hands. Feeling comfortable, especially at the dentist, is very important to me as you are basically putting your well-being in someone else's hands. My previous dentist retired after 35 years and I am so pleased to have "found" Dr. Ghaffari and the West Caldwell Dental Group. Stuart
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Stuart, thank you so much for your amazing review. We always look forward to seeing you and are more than happy to answer any of your questions. We are happy you're happy! Thank you for being such a great patient.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Very nice staff, regular cleaning felt like a deep cleaning. I’m very satisfied with the way they work.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for you great review! We strive for greatness and look forward to seeing you for all the future dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Quality with a smile!
I could not be happier with the attention to detail and the welcoming atmosphere of Dr. Ghaffari's office. The support staff rocks and I am totally satisfied and confident that my "teeth issues" will be addressed in a timely and most comfortable setting. Dr. Ghaffari explained everything to me so I would be comfy with what was transpiring (I like to know what's happening...). Going to the dentist is never a a desired destination so it makes it so much easier when everyone is so nice!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to have you join the West Caldwell Dental family and look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs. Take care.
D
3 months ago
Happy w their service always
I brought my 15 year old daughter in to have two cavities filled. Staff greeted us upon arrival. Dr came out and greeted me and explained what she was doing today. No delays. My daughter was happy with the way they treated her while being worked on in the chair. No complaints. I was in previous month with my two other children and there appointments went well also.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. Its the best form of compliment when a mother and child leave the dentist happy. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional service
West Caldwell Dental Group has an amazing staff group. They are all friendly and welcomed me with open arms. In addition to this, they are also knowledgeable about what they are doing. As I sat down for my appointment, they made sure that I was satisfied by providing me with what I needed, and was able to answer all questions I had concerning my appointment.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your nice words. We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We are always here to answer any questions you have. We look forward to seeing you in the future.