West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today By Appointment

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent staff and service !
Staff are wonderful! They always are willing to help! Sue is the best Hyginenist!
I
1 week ago
good services, friendly, clean
I got to the office early, it was comfortable waiting for my appointment. I feel the services are thorough having a cleaning and x-rays reviewed in front of you and explained. Always greeted by polite, nice staff.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review! We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable experience with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
M
2 weeks ago
Love
We travel over an hour to go to this dentist office. The staff is beyond nice and the dentist and assistant make my 4 and 3 yr old girls love to visit the dentist!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for your nice review. We are beyond thrilled that you have had great experiences with us, and would like to continue you that. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
K
1 month ago
Emergency Visit a Wonderful Success!
I'm a patient of the group but Saturday night at 9:30pm I lost my filling and the next day I had appointments all day that I had to attend and speak at. I placed a PANIC call to "The Doctor on Call" and crossed my fingers in anticipation. My husband wasn't as positive and pointed out it was 9:30pm on a Summer Saturday night, "they'll never call you back." Within 5 MINS I received a call from Dr. Ghaffari!! She was AMAZING and completely understood my situation. She told me about a temporary fix (that worked) until I saw her Monday morning in the office. The entire staff is professional and compassionate towards my fear of dentists (sorry but true). I'm totally at ease knowing I have an appointment with their office and find myself not freaking out about being at the dentist. Financially, they are able to recommend options that work for me and my family, while still providing an excellent quality of care. I'm extremely thankful for West Caldwell Dental Group and the entire staff.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your nice review. We take great pride in our readiness and ability to meet our patients needs. Dr. Ghaffari is very passionate about her patients and the ability to help them when needed. We look forward to seeing you in the future with any of your dentistry needs.
K
1 month ago
They are the best, they do make you feel comfortable, their staff is awesome and Dr G is amazing!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for you nice response. We really appreciate it and hope to see you in the near future for any of your future dentist needs.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Wait to be seen was brief. Came in for a filling and was in and out in under an hour. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We strive for excellence and efficiency. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment too.
E
2 months ago
Brought my 11 yr old granddaughter for a ck up today . Everyone was helpful & pleasant at the front desk . The office was lovely & very clean . She was made to feel comfortable.& had a very positive experience . She also was taken right on time .... Would certainly recommend this practice.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
We are so happy that you had such a nice experience here with Dr. Stephanie and the staff. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to see you and your grandchildren soon!
R
2 months ago
New Family dentist
After my daughter and I went for a cleaning and check up at WCD for the first time, WCD was able to get my son in for a cleaning and check up in between his travel schedule. In all cases, we felt very comfortable with the entire team at the practice. We now have confirmed that we have a new family dentist!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for another great review!! We are very happy that we were able to accommodate your son. We know how busy our patients schedule can be and we try to be as flexible as we can! We look forward to see you again soon.
G
3 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Dr. Lisa Cohen did my root canal today and she did such an amazing job.I had no pain at all..I would highly recommend her if you need a root canal..She is a perfectionist and she worked on me like I was a member of her own family..She was so sweet and made sure I was always comfortable.She is just amazing and did such an excellent job!The dental assistants are great. The ladies at the front desk are so sweet as well..West Caldwell Dental Group treats you like family... My regular dentist is Dr. Capone and she is amazing as well..I am so happy to have such a dedicated dental group that I can go too...
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Gisele, thank you so much for your awesome review! It's a pleasure to serve you. You know how to treat us as well. (heart and stomach) We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
E
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I was taken into my appointment promptly and did not wait long at all which is a plus. My cleaning and exam were completed in record time and I was on my way in less than a half hour. This is a very efficiently run office. Going to the dentist is one of my most worst things that I have to do and the staff and the Hygienist were very compassionate and patient.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Elaine, thank you so much for your positive review. We are proud that we were able to serve you efficiently. We hope to see you again in the future.