West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Pleasant experience - No negatives
I had two appointments for my children. Each child was taken in a timely matter. The Dr. Was very attentive to his work. My children both had cavities, received fillings, and then sealants on their molars to prevent decay. He was kindhearted towards my children, as well as Informative to me. Receptionists were productive and helpful. Overall a good experience. Thank you West Caldwell Dental Staff
P
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my appointments at WC Dental, everyone is always so kind and friendly and professional, Thank you. Paul Sandomeno
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Attentive and courteous! Very professional and quality work. Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing, however West Caldwell Dental Group has definitely changed my opinion. Great job guys!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for your review. We know that going to the dentist can be stressful and we are determined to make our patients feel as welcome and comfortable here as possible. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and caring staff.
my hygienist was caring and did a very thorough cleaning and I haven't experience as much gum sensitivity during the process the last 2 visits, most likely because warmer water is being used. It used to be ice cold and I would be tense the whole time because the sensitivity in certain areas "went through the roof. this was a much more relaxing visit.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a better experience with us. We strive for our patients to feel welcome and relaxed every time. thank you for your input and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As usual, excellent timing and gentle service. Much obliged!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you had a gentle experience and look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
West caldwell dental
Always a good experience. Prompt. Courteous Professional.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
B
2 months ago
Friendly & professional staff
Everyone is so nice. Appointment was on time. Excellent care!!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
L
2 months ago
Excellent atmosphere, Incredibly kind staff
Our entire family is confident and happy with the care of the staff at West Caldwell Dental Group. We have been visiting this office for a few years - and from our daughter’s first cleaning, to our yearly maintenance, to my husband’s major dental needs - they consistently exceed our expectations. Great team effort all around.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you and your family have had great experiences here. We pride ourselves in treating our patients just like family. We look forward to seeing you soon.
L
2 months ago
Excellent work and a courteous staff
Dr Misato exceeded my expectations! I needed surgery which required extractions and implants done by a periodontist. Dr Misato took the time to explain each step to me and did the temporary crowns immediately following. She was patient, kind and caring to ensure that I felt at ease. Her work is meticulous? The rest of the staff is friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review. Dr. Misato goes above and beyond to make sure her patients feel at ease. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
J
3 months ago
Cavities
My daughter was in to have cavities filed today with Dr Misato. Dr Misato was great she was very patient and made my daughter feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice. Everyone is extremely friendly.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. Dr. Misato prides herself in providing the best care for her patients. We are happy to hear your daughter had a nice and comfortable experience here. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter in the future.