West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional
Very nice staff, regular cleaning felt like a deep cleaning. I’m very satisfied with the way they work.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for you great review! We strive for greatness and look forward to seeing you for all the future dental needs.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality with a smile!
I could not be happier with the attention to detail and the welcoming atmosphere of Dr. Ghaffari's office. The support staff rocks and I am totally satisfied and confident that my "teeth issues" will be addressed in a timely and most comfortable setting. Dr. Ghaffari explained everything to me so I would be comfy with what was transpiring (I like to know what's happening...). Going to the dentist is never a a desired destination so it makes it so much easier when everyone is so nice!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to have you join the West Caldwell Dental family and look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs. Take care.
D
4 weeks ago
Happy w their service always
I brought my 15 year old daughter in to have two cavities filled. Staff greeted us upon arrival. Dr came out and greeted me and explained what she was doing today. No delays. My daughter was happy with the way they treated her while being worked on in the chair. No complaints. I was in previous month with my two other children and there appointments went well also.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. Its the best form of compliment when a mother and child leave the dentist happy. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, welcoming and professional service
West Caldwell Dental Group has an amazing staff group. They are all friendly and welcomed me with open arms. In addition to this, they are also knowledgeable about what they are doing. As I sat down for my appointment, they made sure that I was satisfied by providing me with what I needed, and was able to answer all questions I had concerning my appointment.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your nice words. We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We are always here to answer any questions you have. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Efficient
Came in to get a tooth pulled, a wisdom tooth that had broken. It was a hard tooth to pull but they made it seem easy, no pain, no problem. Great place I’ll never go anywhere else.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review Patrick. We are happy that we made you feel comfortable during your stay with us. We are hope you're feeling better and look forward to seeing you in the future.
R
2 months ago
Quality dental care
From the making of an appointment, confirming it, getting in on time, the hygienist and dentist, I have complete appreciation and faith in West Caldwell Dental.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words Ron. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.
A
3 months ago
Excellent and on time!!
Had a great experience today at West Caldwell Dental Group! The staff is so friendly and wonderful. I loved that there was no wait time. I was in and out during lunch.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves with giving the best care in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service!Staff is professional!
Whatever your dental problem is or if it’s just for your six month check up the entire staff is excellent!They have your best interest at heart and not just after making money on procedures you don’t need...They are honest and treat you like family..I am so happy and blessed to have found a dental office like West Caldwell Dental Group:-)
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review. We always strive to provide our patients with the best care. We look forward to seeing you and your wonderful family at your next dental appt.
D
4 months ago
Pleasant experience - No negatives
I had two appointments for my children. Each child was taken in a timely matter. The Dr. Was very attentive to his work. My children both had cavities, received fillings, and then sealants on their molars to prevent decay. He was kindhearted towards my children, as well as Informative to me. Receptionists were productive and helpful. Overall a good experience. Thank you West Caldwell Dental Staff
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy that you trust us enough to give your kids the best care we can offer. Dr. Zultowsky goes above and beyond to make sure each child feels comfortable and leaves happy. We hope to see you and your children in the future.
P
4 months ago
I always enjoy my appointments at WC Dental, everyone is always so kind and friendly and professional, Thank you. Paul Sandomeno
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future.