West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent dentist
All went well with the preparation for a bridge. Everyone was nice and professional. The process was explained to me throughout and all my questions were answered. Dr. Masato was very gentle and concerned with making this visit painless. Amanda at the front desk is very nice and friendly. I would and recommend this dentists’ office.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Marie, thank you so much for your review. Our staff works hard to make your experience as painless as possible. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!
I
1 month ago
Took me in right away. No wait. Their scheduling is on point. My doc is fantastic.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning with a smile!
From the moment I walked in the office to the front desk, hygienist and Dentist an A+ I really appreciate the great care and pleasantry I received from all. Thank you so much for my new smile!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Chris, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you in the future.
I
2 months ago
Staff is highly professional and provides great service, care and follow up.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Irene, thank you so much for your great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
3 months ago
I have been going to W C Dental for years, I always feel very relaxed, everyone is always so kind. My recent visit was on Monday Jan 28th, Thank you Dr. Hirshorn for your professional service, I didn't feel a thing.and to Azusa who has always been there for me and has treated me as I was the only patient in the office. Paul Sandomeno
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Paul, thank you so much for your kind review. It is always our pleasure in seeing you here at the office. The staff, including Dr. Hirshorn and Aziza are always there for their patients and want them to feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again.
I
3 months ago
The best experience
Dr. Z is friendly and super professional. He listened to my explanation, double-checked my insurance policy, and adjusted his treatment plan. The stuffs are also friendly and polite. I asked for an estimate and they gave me the price right away. The charge was reasonable. I’m glad that I brought my son here.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Irene, thank you so much for your review! Dr. Z takes pride in his work and his patients happiness. We look forward to seeing you and your son in the future.
C
3 months ago
Caring and friendly office
I went to West Essex Dental on my first visit for a dental emergency. I now plan on making them my full time dentist. Thank you for your caring and understanding.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Chris, thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Awesome folks...
Another "pleasant experience" at the dentist; go figure! This office is terrific because of the staff and Dr. Ghaffari! :--)
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review Stuart! Always a pleasure seeing you!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional Consultation
On 03Dec, I consulted with the staff on using implants to replace decaying teeth and to possibly add implants where teeth were missing. Karen very capably assessed the work to be performed and costs involved. I have not yet decided what will eventually be done, however, I will be making a much more informed decision based on this very honest consultation.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Donald. We only want what's best for our patients and we take that very serious. Karen prides herself in her honesty and work. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Best place to go.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much Sandy for your review. We value in our professionalism and we are so thankful for patients like you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.