West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today By Appointment

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Compassionate and friendly
I am a new patient to the West Caldwell Dental group. I called this morning as I was in excruciating pain and they were able to see me within the hour. The staff was very efficient and friendly and both the tech and the dentist were extremely caring and compassionate. I truly felt like I was being listened to and that they were sincerely concerned for my well being. They were also able to get me a same day referral appointment to another practice due to the nature of my problem. I look forward to seeing them again for a follow up in a few weeks.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Gus for your amazing review. We really appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves in being efficient with our patients and look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning today. Teeth look nice and white!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for your review! We provide excellent cleanings and glad you left us happy.
M
1 week ago
Efficient and Effective
I had my semi-annual appointment this morning and it went off without a hitch. I was reminded of my appointment by text message. They took me on time and did a great job. I got my teeth cleaned and examined and even got a referral to an oral surgeon for a consultation in less than 30 minutes.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review! We love your feedback of our texting option and our speedy, but efficient cleaning you had. We look forward to seeing you for all your future dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly quality dental care & excellent staffs!
Awesome service! staffs are wonderful and always willing to help! Sue is an outstanding hygienist ! Definitely highly recommend to use west Caldwell dental !
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for you review! We really appreciate your feed back on the staff and our Su. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
West Caldwell Dental has provided my family with quality dental care for the past 15+ years. Today it was a dental cleaning and oral examination followed by preparatory discussion for future implants. Sue, the hygienist, is very meticulous, and she was followed by Dr. Ghaffari performing a thorough oral examination. Karen described in detail the process for installing tooth implants and I was especially happy with how the process she proposed would minimize inconveniences during the holiday season. How truly thoughtful.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your amazing review. Its patients like you that make us strive for excellence. We hope you have a wonderful holiday and we look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.
K
1 month ago
COURTEOUS, EFFICIENT OFFICE
My family and I have been patients at West Caldwell Dental for over 15 years and would never go anywhere else. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and provide excellent dental care.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Kathy so much for your review. We always look forward to seeing you and your family. We hope to see you soon for all your future dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Professional & friendly office.
Love the staff. Very professional & friendly.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review Linda. It means a lot to us that you are a happy patient. We look forward to seeing you for your dental needs in the future.
S
2 months ago
I have no complaints. This is the second time that I was in need to get a tooth pulled and both times ,they went above and beyond to see me. The staff was very friendly and informative .I was so pleased that I am considering using them to continue all the work I need done. I give them 5 stars across the board!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review Sue. We try are very hard to give our patients the best experience here at West Caldwell. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Always top notch.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Steven for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
B
2 months ago
No wait - Pleasant Staff
What a relief it is to go in for a scheduled appointment and not have to wait! This is so rare now-a-days. The ladies at the reception desk are always pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Misato and her assistant are friendly and do great, quick work. My entire family comes here and I'd recommend to anyone.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Brielle for you great review. The staff here really try to make our patients are feel welcome and comfortable. We are so happy to have such loyal patients. We look forward to seeing you soon.