West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The Best!!!!!
They are the best. Always a pleasure doing business at West Caldwell Dental.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Steve for your great review. We strive to be the best! We look forward to seeing you for your future dental needs.
D
1 month ago
The entire staff is awesome !
I , like many people hate going to the dentist. This office and their staff are so personable. The Hygenist and Dentist are very caring in making your visit painless ! Thank you Dave Bergamotto
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Dave for your kind words. We appreciate it and work hard everyday to make sure our patients leave happy. We look forward to seeing you for your future dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Dental HygIenist- dental teeth cleaning
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was professional,kind, and friendly. Her work was thorough and she explained everything she did. She was very easy to talk to and I felt very comfortable.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Carol, thank you so much for your review. Our staff works diligently to make sure our patients receive the best care. We look forward to seeing you for all your future dental needs.
P
2 months ago
I needed a root canal done and they provided a secondary dentist within an hour and I was done in 2 hours and pain free awesome job
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Pat, thank you so much for the review! We're happy that we were able to assist you in the dental care that you needed. We hope to see you in the future.
G
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Went for my six month check up and cleaning..The hygienist is awesome! She took her time and was very gentle and caring..She took her time when answering any questions or concerns I had.. The entire staff is amazing! They make you feel like your family..
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Gisele for your kind words. We love seeing you and your family here at West Caldwell. We look forward to seeing you and your family for all your future dental needs.
J
2 months ago
The staff was professional & knowledgeable in a timely manner for the cleaning & dentist review. Scheduled my children to switch practices to West Caldwell Dental Group as well.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Jeanna for the great review. We are proud to be yours and your families dentist. We look forward to serving you in the future.
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend West Caldwell Dental Group
Dr. Hirschorn was courteous and professional. Took out a bad tooth quickly with ease and comfort. The staff was top notch also - confirming appointment and make sure everything went as scheduled and expected. I will definitely recommend family & friends based on my experience.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Michael, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had a great experience. Dr. Hirshorn and the staff appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family!
M
4 months ago
My recent visit was great. Very professional. No wait time. Cleaning very thorough. I would recommend your practice to friends.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Marian, thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendations to all your friends!
C
4 months ago
Professional servuce
Clean office professional and nice staff
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Christine, thank you for your great review. The doctors and staff appreciate your feedback and your referral to all your friends!
R
4 months ago
Six month cleaning
Got to my appointment early and was taken early. Cleaning done professionally and the dentist provided a check up along with advice from her and the hygienist. The front desk is always very helpful.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Ron for your review. It is always our pleasure to provide you service. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.