West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent and on time!!
Had a great experience today at West Caldwell Dental Group! The staff is so friendly and wonderful. I loved that there was no wait time. I was in and out during lunch.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves with giving the best care in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service!Staff is professional!
Whatever your dental problem is or if it’s just for your six month check up the entire staff is excellent!They have your best interest at heart and not just after making money on procedures you don’t need...They are honest and treat you like family..I am so happy and blessed to have found a dental office like West Caldwell Dental Group:-)
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review. We always strive to provide our patients with the best care. We look forward to seeing you and your wonderful family at your next dental appt.
D
2 months ago
Pleasant experience - No negatives
I had two appointments for my children. Each child was taken in a timely matter. The Dr. Was very attentive to his work. My children both had cavities, received fillings, and then sealants on their molars to prevent decay. He was kindhearted towards my children, as well as Informative to me. Receptionists were productive and helpful. Overall a good experience. Thank you West Caldwell Dental Staff
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy that you trust us enough to give your kids the best care we can offer. Dr. Zultowsky goes above and beyond to make sure each child feels comfortable and leaves happy. We hope to see you and your children in the future.
P
2 months ago
I always enjoy my appointments at WC Dental, everyone is always so kind and friendly and professional, Thank you. Paul Sandomeno
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Attentive and courteous! Very professional and quality work. Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing, however West Caldwell Dental Group has definitely changed my opinion. Great job guys!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for your review. We know that going to the dentist can be stressful and we are determined to make our patients feel as welcome and comfortable here as possible. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and caring staff.
my hygienist was caring and did a very thorough cleaning and I haven't experience as much gum sensitivity during the process the last 2 visits, most likely because warmer water is being used. It used to be ice cold and I would be tense the whole time because the sensitivity in certain areas "went through the roof. this was a much more relaxing visit.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a better experience with us. We strive for our patients to feel welcome and relaxed every time. thank you for your input and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
As usual, excellent timing and gentle service. Much obliged!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you had a gentle experience and look forward to seeing you again.
D
3 months ago
West caldwell dental
Always a good experience. Prompt. Courteous Professional.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
B
3 months ago
Friendly & professional staff
Everyone is so nice. Appointment was on time. Excellent care!!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
L
4 months ago
Excellent atmosphere, Incredibly kind staff
Our entire family is confident and happy with the care of the staff at West Caldwell Dental Group. We have been visiting this office for a few years - and from our daughter’s first cleaning, to our yearly maintenance, to my husband’s major dental needs - they consistently exceed our expectations. Great team effort all around.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you and your family have had great experiences here. We pride ourselves in treating our patients just like family. We look forward to seeing you soon.