West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
Loved Christina she was so gentle and great at explaining everything to me. Dr. Misato was also great explaining everything In detail. They are both very sweet. Entire office and staff make you always feel welcome. I have been to dentists before and this is by far the best experience!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thankyou Dianne for you wonderful review! Christina, Dr. Misato and the whole staff appreciate it and work hard everyday to please our patients. We look forward to seeing you again for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
The doctor and her assistant were professional and friendly in explaining each step of the procedure and were considerate and concerned for my well being. . This made me comfortable and able to relax while they worked in my mouth.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. Our doctors and staff here excel in making our patients feel comfortable and relaxed. We look forward to seeing you again for your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Great office
I do not like Dentist office at all. They were awesome. Made me feel comfortable with cleaning. Even with getting a tooth pulled. Highly recommend 5 ⭐️ Stars
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Mike for your kind review. We take great pride and in our ability to make our patients feel comfortable in not so comfortable situations. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, prompt, caring,comfortable,gentle,outstanding!!!!!
From the time you walk through the door of West Caldwell dental group, you are welcomed with such professionalism in every way. A very warm, comfortable, caring, and friendly environment. Everyone is very accommodating in every way. This service is prompt , Gentle, and outstanding at every level !!! I would highly recommend West caldwell dental group👍👍👍👍👍Not only a five star but a five thumbs up
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Dawn, thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate this and you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Very good customer service, friendly And very professional
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Maria for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Excellent service and very Professional
Always a pleasant experience! I highly recommend West Caldwell Dental Group!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Tom, thank you so much for your review. Its a pleasure having you for a patient and we look forward to seeing you soon.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
All went well with the preparation for a bridge. Everyone was nice and professional. The process was explained to me throughout and all my questions were answered. Dr. Masato was very gentle and concerned with making this visit painless. Amanda at the front desk is very nice and friendly. I would and recommend this dentists’ office.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Marie, thank you so much for your review. Our staff works hard to make your experience as painless as possible. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!
I
3 months ago
Took me in right away. No wait. Their scheduling is on point. My doc is fantastic.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much Irena!
C
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning with a smile!
From the moment I walked in the office to the front desk, hygienist and Dentist an A+ I really appreciate the great care and pleasantry I received from all. Thank you so much for my new smile!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Chris, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you in the future.
I
4 months ago
Staff is highly professional and provides great service, care and follow up.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Irene, thank you so much for your great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.