West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Six month cleaning
Got to my appointment early and was taken early. Cleaning done professionally and the dentist provided a check up along with advice from her and the hygienist. The front desk is always very helpful.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Ron for your review. It is always our pleasure to provide you service. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
G
2 months ago
x
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for you five star review! We look forward to seeing you again.
T
2 months ago
Dental procedures made pleasant
I had a tooth with an old filling that was disintegrating. To prep me for a cap to replace the old filling, my tooth and the filling had to be ground down and the massive cavity once occupied by the filling had to be built up. The procedure was handled by a hygienist and Dr. Fukuda efficiently, painlessly and with informative and pleasant conversation. They took a lot of time and effort to make sure the temporary cap that they fabricated on-the-spot fit properly and did not affect my normal bite. As usual, everything was clean and the experience was actually pleasant, overall, and I went home with a temporary cap to remain until the permanent one is available.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much Tom for your review. Dr. Misato and her staff appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 months ago
It was a great dental exam
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Sara, thank you so much for your review. On behalf of the whole staff, we truly appreciate it!
L
3 months ago
Staff was friendly
Always a nice experience, yes even for a dentist. Staff is always so nice, they explain everything, before they proceed. 5 Stars from me!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Lauren for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again for your dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Everyone at this Dental office ROCKS!!! Highly recommend!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much Stuart! Were glad you have a great experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you soon.
C
3 months ago
Friendly environment
Everyone was friendly, helpful and willing to listen to my worries or questions. No waiting time.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Carla for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again for all your dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
I had a great first experience with the staff at west caldwell dental. The staff and the dentist were extremely nice and helpful.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Kristine for your review. We pride ourselves in the quality of care we give to our patients. We look forward to seeing you again for all your dental needs.
D
7 months ago
Great experience!!!
Loved Christina she was so gentle and great at explaining everything to me. Dr. Misato was also great explaining everything In detail. They are both very sweet. Entire office and staff make you always feel welcome. I have been to dentists before and this is by far the best experience!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thankyou Dianne for you wonderful review! Christina, Dr. Misato and the whole staff appreciate it and work hard everyday to please our patients. We look forward to seeing you again for all your dental needs.
R
7 months ago
The doctor and her assistant were professional and friendly in explaining each step of the procedure and were considerate and concerned for my well being. . This made me comfortable and able to relax while they worked in my mouth.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. Our doctors and staff here excel in making our patients feel comfortable and relaxed. We look forward to seeing you again for your dental needs.