West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Cavities
My daughter was in to have cavities filed today with Dr Misato. Dr Misato was great she was very patient and made my daughter feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice. Everyone is extremely friendly.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. Dr. Misato prides herself in providing the best care for her patients. We are happy to hear your daughter had a nice and comfortable experience here. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter in the future.
T
1 month ago
Great experience. Will go back.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
1 month ago
An enjoyable dental experience
What a great place, very patient friendly, I mean they have TV’s on the ceilings for you ca’mon.... professional knowledgeable staff and a very comforting atmosphere.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you for your nice review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us. And the TV's are pretty great! We hope to see you for all your dental needs in the future.
M
1 month ago
Every appointment is better than the last!
Always friendly, helpful and flexible with scheduling multiple children at a time!! I bring my triplets and two older girls and the staff is always so amazing with kids!! I also LOVE the texting confirmation system!! It has helped me remember appointments and make sure I get the girls there on time!!!!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We always look forward to seeing you and your beautiful family. We are happy that you love our texting option, Lighthouse. Its great friendly reminder for our patients. We strive to meet the highest standard for our patients. We hope to see you soon for all of your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service,very professional and you feel like family...It’s hard to find a dental group that has a staff that is dedicated to you and not just out to make money!They are honest and have your best interest at heart..I am so happy and thankful that I found a dental group like West Caldwell Dental!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review. It is very important to us that our patients feel comfortable and at ease when they visit us. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Going to the dentist I was very anxious. I haven’t had a cleaning in a while and didn’t know what to expect. Su was great. She made me feel at ease and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Misato was also very nice. I knew I had cavities and she explained what should be done first at upmost importance. I recommend this place.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. Our staff strives to make every patient feel comfortable. Dr. Misato is very thorough and makes sure she gives you the best care. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Best practice!
I brought my son to see dr z (pediatric dentist) for his first dentist visit. I was nervous about how my son would be, but dr z was amazing with him. He showed interest in his toy that he brought and was trying to make him laugh. His assistant Joselyn is also amazing and made is feel very comfortable. There’s no doubt that I will continue to bring my son here! Thank you West Caldwell dental!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear your son had a great visit with Dr. Z. Both the doctor and Joselyn work hard to make not only the patient but parents as well feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing him at his next cleaning app.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I had such a wonderful experience at West Caldwell dental. From the front desk to the back, everyone was extremely pleasant. I took my son for the first time ever for his dental check up. Dr.Z was very kind and patient with Brendan. I highly recommend West Caldwell dental!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy Brendan and yourself had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you both at his next cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
As someone with a ridiculous amount of anxiety about visiting the dentist I can't say anything but how great the entire staff is. The front desk employees are always so friendly and do a great job and the dental staff always makes sure I'm completely comfortable. I would never consider going anywhere else.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. We love that you feel comfortable with us. We hope to see you soon for any other dental needs that you may have in the future. Thank you.
H
3 months ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly
I visited West Caldwell Dental Office twice in two weeks. The first visit was for routine cleaning last week, Sue was attentive and excellent as always. It turned out I had a cavity and needed a crown. Due to my traveling schedule, I made an appointment two weeks later. The cavity stated to hurt and I was concerned. Called the office and they were so helpful and gave me an appointment today. As Dr. Ghaffari finishing the cavity she reminded me again that I have a cavity under a very old crown which should be taken care of, and it would be nice to do it today because I only needed to be numbed once. I have been putting this off for more than a year because it didn't bother me, but in reality it should be taken care of asap. I was very lucky that Dr. Ghaffari was able to find time to fix the second cavity and it was not a disaster inside. I truly appreciate how she reminds me each time to get it done. I don't usually write reviews but West Caldwell Dental Group treats me like a family :)
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for your great review. It is always a pleasure seeing you in our office. We know our patients schedule can be hectic and we try to be as flexible as we can. We look forward to seeing you in the future.