West Caldwell Dental Group

Dentist

700 Passaic Ave

West Caldwell, NJ 07006-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcaldwelldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Highly Recommend West Caldwell Dental Group
Dr. Hirschorn was courteous and professional. Took out a bad tooth quickly with ease and comfort. The staff was top notch also - confirming appointment and make sure everything went as scheduled and expected. I will definitely recommend family & friends based on my experience.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Michael, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had a great experience. Dr. Hirshorn and the staff appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family!
M
1 month ago
My recent visit was great. Very professional. No wait time. Cleaning very thorough. I would recommend your practice to friends.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Marian, thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and your recommendations to all your friends!
C
1 month ago
Professional servuce
Clean office professional and nice staff
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Christine, thank you for your great review. The doctors and staff appreciate your feedback and your referral to all your friends!
R
2 months ago
Six month cleaning
Got to my appointment early and was taken early. Cleaning done professionally and the dentist provided a check up along with advice from her and the hygienist. The front desk is always very helpful.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Ron for your review. It is always our pleasure to provide you service. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
G
3 months ago
x
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much for you five star review! We look forward to seeing you again.
T
4 months ago
Dental procedures made pleasant
I had a tooth with an old filling that was disintegrating. To prep me for a cap to replace the old filling, my tooth and the filling had to be ground down and the massive cavity once occupied by the filling had to be built up. The procedure was handled by a hygienist and Dr. Fukuda efficiently, painlessly and with informative and pleasant conversation. They took a lot of time and effort to make sure the temporary cap that they fabricated on-the-spot fit properly and did not affect my normal bite. As usual, everything was clean and the experience was actually pleasant, overall, and I went home with a temporary cap to remain until the permanent one is available.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much Tom for your review. Dr. Misato and her staff appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
4 months ago
It was a great dental exam
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Sara, thank you so much for your review. On behalf of the whole staff, we truly appreciate it!
L
4 months ago
Staff was friendly
Always a nice experience, yes even for a dentist. Staff is always so nice, they explain everything, before they proceed. 5 Stars from me!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Lauren for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again for your dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Everyone at this Dental office ROCKS!!! Highly recommend!
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you so much Stuart! Were glad you have a great experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you soon.
C
4 months ago
Friendly environment
Everyone was friendly, helpful and willing to listen to my worries or questions. No waiting time.
Response from West Caldwell Dental Group
Thank you Carla for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again for all your dental needs.