West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

9000 Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Suite 200

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

wcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
Best Dental Group
Been a patient here for years and this dental group never fails to impress. From their professionalism and skill to their friendliness and compassion, this group is one of a kind and goes the extra mile to provide their patients with quality service.
G
5 days ago
The best Dentist and staff in the world.
Only place you can get a cavity filled and actually come out laughing. Denna was the best assistant ever. Hope I spelled it right.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Wow thank you Gary! Always great to see you and we are pleased that your dental visits leave you laughing! Dr Tran, Deana and the entire team appreciate your kind words about West Chester Family Dentistry!
S
5 days ago
It’s the one dentist I actually like to go to!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Stu we at West Chester Family Dentistry are please you are a part of our dental family and look forward to seeing you! Thank you!
R
6 days ago
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Tran and the staff at WC Family Dentistry
I am a big fan of Dr Tran and staff at WC Family Dentistry. Dr Tran has assembled a great staff who is always welcoming, personable and create a relaxing environment to address any dental needs. Michele is a great dental hygienist and Dr Tran is knowledgeable and provides great dental care.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you, Ryan! We always appreciate positive feedback especially from a long time patient!
D
2 weeks ago
Impressive operation
I was very impressed with the staff of the operation, a very positive experience.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
David thank you! We appreciate your kind words about West Chester Family Dentistry and look forward to our continued dental relationship.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, proffesional and friendly
All the staff there is great. I don't like to go to a dentist and went years without going to one. After going there for the first time, I was treated with respect and most of all was treated with compassion. I've been going there for years now and not once have I ever felt any pain stemming from having a tooth pulled to having my teeth cleaned every 6 months. Dr. Tran is a great dentist and a wonderful person. If your looking for a new dentist or just getting started with one, I highly recommend you give them a try.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Mark! The team at West Chester Family Dentistry is dedicated to our patients care. We are pleased to know we have treated you with compassion, respect and no pain dentistry. Our team is pleased to know your visits with West Chester Family Dentistry have been a positive experience and we look forward to your future dental visits!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Over the Top Friendly
I would never go anyplace else for my dental care. The Doctor is fabulous and the staff is extremely friendly. I believe they provide the best care available and they truly care about the patients in all aspects. I don't dread my next appointment. I could go on and on about how wonderful Dr. Trans is along with his office staff.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Wow thank you Connie! We appreciate your wonderful review. The West Chester Family Dentistry team strives to provide the best, friendly care for all our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
New Guy
Friendly, Great and informative. The Techs I had were Awesome.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Brian great to know how friendly, informative and awesome the team was at your visit with West Chester Family Dentistry. Thank you for your input and we welcome all patients feedback. Welcome to West Chester Family Dentistry and we look forward to your continued dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
GREAT
The entire staff is always great!!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Matthew. We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit at West Chester Family Dentistry!
B
1 month ago
West Chester Dental is wonderful - I felt hopeless about my teeth but Dr Tran has turned things around for me- thank you
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Brenda we know dental work can be life changing and Dr Tran and team are very pleased to know that we have turned your hopeless feeling into a wonderful experience! Thank you Brenda for allowing us to participate in your dental care and we hope for along dental relationship with you.