West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

9000 Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Suite 200

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

wcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Cleaning experience & first visit
Had a very positive experience. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I felt comfortable and I was asked if I had any questions after seeing the initial visit short videos and explanations of what would be done next. Regarding cleaning, it went well and better than my last dentist, room was cold. I forgot to ask, so it was also my fault, but realized later, that maybe my denture(s) should have been cleaned also. Usually they are put in a solution while my teeth are cleaned. Will check that out next time. All in all, was very positive!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Elly we value your input about West Chester Family Dentistry. Please feel free to bring by your denture by and we will be happy to clean them for you! We look forward to your next visit!
T
3 days ago
Very professional
As always, Michelle was very professional and courteous during my visit. Thanks you!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you, Tom! We appreciate you as a patient and welcome the feedback!
J
3 days ago
Outstanding and friendly team. No pain, cleaning was fast informative..
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Jacquelyn! West Chester Family Dentistry thanks you for the compliments and we look forward to your visits.
F
4 days ago
Wonderful 1st Visit!!
Thank you for a wonderful 1st visit experience. We recently moved back to Cincinnati and came to West Chester Family Dentistry by referral. Not disappointed in the least. Great experience, wonderful staff. Fast & friendly!!! Highly recommend!!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Frieda we are very pleased to know how well the dental visit went today! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon! Welcome back to the West Chester area and thanks again for choosing West Chester Family Dentistry!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Tran and his staff are always very friendly and professional. The hygienist explains everything she is doing during her exam in a clear manner. Also, appointments run pretty much on time.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Tran and his staff are always very friendly and professional. The hygienist explains everything she is doing during her exam in a clear manner. Also, appointments run pretty much on time.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Marianne thank you for sharing you dental visit experience. Patient education and keeping on schedule are very important to West Chester Family Dentistry. We appreciate your input and always strive to go above and beyond for all our patients.
R
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and state of the art technology
I enjoy going to the dentist. The staff at WCFD is amazing and they use the latest technology. Highly recommended!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Ryan! West Chester Family Dentistry prides our self on our technology and we love to share it with our patients. Always great to see you and we look forward to your next visit.
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
I am a new patient to Dr. Chan and his team. Dr. Chan and all of his staff are wonderful, patient, professional and I feel at ease on my visits.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Traci we are pleased to know the ease you feel at your visits with Dr Tran and Team. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, thoughtful and caring
I came in from Virginia on Friday with a broken tooth. The staff got me in quickly, took xrays almost immediately and Dr. Smith gave me my options. Because of my situation, she came in after hours and made sure I did not spend the weekend in pain because of a broken tooth. After removing the broken part of the tooth she did an excellent job reconstructing the tooth so I could have an enjoyable weekend. I feel the level of concern and care went beyond what we have come to expect these days. My heart felt thanks go to the staff and Dr. Smith.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Mark! We appreciate your kind compliments of our team. Dr Smith and team always go above and beyond for the patients at West Chester Family Dentistry and we are lucky to have them with us. We are please your weekend was not ruined by a broken tooth and wish you a safe trip home!
T
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
My recent visit to the dentist was a pleasant experience! Dr. Tran and his team are highly professional, caring, and personable. They not only provide great care for my teeth on a regular basis, but I know if I have any dental needs above and beyond my norm, I can count on them to be equipped with cutting-edge medical devices and the knowledge base necessary to give me the best care in their field!