West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

9000 Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Suite 200

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

wcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent
This was my first appointment for a cleaning. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They explain your insurance to you and what portion you will owe up front. This is the most thorough dentistry I’ve been to. They don’t just clean your teeth, they explain what things mean and how they can be fixed. Highly recommend.
M
3 days ago
Love the new doctor
I met Gabi and the new doctor for the first time and they are both great. Personable, easy to ask questions and helpful
C
5 days ago
Great Service From Everyone!
I love coming here... great people!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Craig! Great to have you as part of our dental family and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
6 days ago
I had an emergency take place on a Friday evening and called the after hours number. Dr. Tran called me back within just a few hours and discussed my situation and gave me some options. I ended up waiting until Monday to call the office first thing. The office called me back within an hour and said they could fit me in right away. I was in and out in just over 30 min. It is so nice to have a dentist that thinks so highly of his patients to make such accommodations. Dr. Tran and his office staff really make you feel as one of the family.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Bill thank you and we are happy Dr Tran was available to take care of your dental needs even though he was out of the office! Great to see you also and we always want to accommodate our patients and want everyone to feel like family!
R
1 week ago
Not all dentists are created equal!
Dr. Tran is the BEST! Megan is very thorough and knows her stuff! I would NEVER go to any other Dentist! The staff there are ALL amazing, super friendly, courteous and knowledgeable!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Ron! Dr Tran , Megan and the whole team appreciate your kinds words! We look forward to seeing our long time patients and great to know we are taking the best care of your dental needs!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent leading edge. Very kind, caring, and efficient
Excellent - all work completed as reviewed. timely and efficient. New crown made in office and completed in one visit.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
James we are so glad to hear your pleased with your crown made in office! We strive to compete your dental care as projected and meet expectations with excellent service. Thank you and look forward to seeing you at future visits!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr.Smith does excellent work. I’m a relatively new customer and have recommended three family members to see Dr. Smith.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Joan always wonderful to see you and we are so please you are comfortable. Thank you for referring great patients like yourself to see Dr Smith!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I've never had so much fun at a dentist appointment before! Meghan, the dental hygienist was awesome and explained everything very thoroughly and Dr. Tran is the best! Everyone was very friendly!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Sara! We are so pleased your first visit with our office was so fun! Megan and Dr Tran always want to explain and be through with each visit. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Every visit is stressfree. My new name for Dr. Tran is Painless Dr. Tran. He does wonderful, professional work, and his staff is terrific. Just a great experience every time I go.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Wow thank you Judy! We are so please your appointment was painless and you have a great experience every time we see you!
E
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Dr. Tran has been my Dentist for more than 10 years and I was reminded today why I am a loyal customer. He and his staff make me feel comfortable. Fortunately, I do not have to get “extra” services too often, but today I had to get a chipped filling replaced. I have always had anxiety when I get fillings, luckily many years had passed since my last one. I had no pain and was comfortable throughout my visit. The health of my teeth is attributed to how comfortable Dr. Tran and his staff make me feel at all visits (routine and when “extra” service at needed), so I never miss a routine visit. Thank Dr. Tran and staff.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Eric for being a loyal patient and keeping up with your oral hygiene! We appreciate your kinds words and we want every visit for our patients to be comfortable and with out pain. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!