West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

9000 Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Suite 200

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

wcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very satisfied
First off, I'm one who hasn't taken good care of my teeth. My (now) former dentist pulled one of my teeth, and I asked him how much longer to the rest have before being pulled, he said we want to save them. But there wasn't a clear plan set into motion. I went to a chain dentist because of a loose tooth, and after their exam they said I had to get them all pulled and they would fit me with dentures. I ended up talking more to the financial person about it, and the payment options. We called West Chester Family Dentist on the advice of a friend. For some reason there was extra time before my scheduled appointment and was called to come in early if I could to make sure I had enough time. I was set up with Dr. Smith. She looked at the x-rays from the other place and talked about some options. When I go back Dr. Smith will do an exam, and may have other options for me. She took the time to explain things to me and made sure I didn't have any other question. I may end up needing to get dentures, and if so, I feel very confident with Dr. Smith's advice. The rest of the staff is very friendly, personable, and detailed oriented, and treat you like family. The office is very inviting with its design, I felt very comfortable waiting .
J
1 week ago
Highly qualified Hygienist professional
As normal I have learned to trust and intently listen to my Hygienist over the last few years, very much wish that I had this highly Qualified person some years ago which would have been proactive in promoting Dental wellness, reducing my need for caps etc. as I reach 70 years young shortly. Proactive prevention and dental education is key to future Dental Health! The West Chester Family Denistry promotes and encourages Dental Health as their number One Goal...
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive to help our patients with total health as well as oral health! Keep up the great work on your wellness journey!
C
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable (in a great way)
I have had so much dental work as a child that the dentist has always been a place of fear and shear panic. For the first time in my almost 58 years of life, the night before my appt was not spent in pure terror and nausea thinking about what the next day would bring. I think in all of medicine, dental has made more progress in making the visit very easy. I almost thought I had transported to Star Trek, the Next Generation and how easy major procedures had become. I am an eye doctor and worked in surgery practices for many years. We always told the patients that were scarred not to be, we had done more chickens than the Colonel. We did good at making procedures easy, but they really took the concept to a whole new level! Thank You!!!!! A Former Chicken
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Wow Thank you Craig! We appreciate your glowing review. Transformation of a non-chicken is our goal at West Chester Family Dentistry. We look forward to our continued relationship.
B
2 weeks ago
This is why I LOVE dental office visits
I have never been so please with my dentist as I am at West Chester Family Dentistry. Everyone is so friendly, detailed oriented and personable. The people there know me and make visits painless and fun. Megan is the best hygienist I’ve ever had! Her bubbly personality helps visits go quickly. I almost forget that she’s even cleaning my teeth! She remembers details about me and my family and shows that she genuinely cares about us as patients. She’s the best!!! Dr. Smith has been a welcome addition to the practice and a real asset for anyone who has her as their doctor. She doesn’t waste time and doesn’t push anything you don’t actually need. She’s very friendly and explains everything clearly. She has a delightful personality, as well as being very professional.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you so much Brian!!! My goal in life is to make everyone feel comfortable because I know this is not the most favored place for many people. The mouth is a very personal space and I feel that it if very important to have that great relationship with you in continuing your over all health. And its more fun that way!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Wonderful
I am 68 years old and have been the recipient of superior dental care in the past. And in multiple States. I’m just so happy with my care here. These folks didn’t know me and I’m not local. Dayton. They were so so good. I’m coming back even thou it’s a long drive
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Susan! We appreciate your kinds words and we welcome you to our dental family. Looking forward to your next visit and your shining smile!
D
3 weeks ago
The best.
Simply a phenomenal dentist office. As long as I have a mouth and live in the area, I will come here. Megan is the most genuinely pleasant and enjoyable person you could hope to meet, and she's awesome at her job. Dr. Smith is fantastic as well. Highly recommended.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Derrick thank you so much for your kind words. I know the dentist office is not at the top of the list for most people which is why I try to make everyday an enjoyable one.
G
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
West Chester Family Dentistry is the best service provider I have ever experienced. They are educational, customer service focused and the friendliest staff I ever experienced. Thank you WCFD!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Glenn we are so glad to hear that your first appointment was outstanding! We strive to give you the best dental experience possible and to make you comfortable and feel at home. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled appointment. Thank you for such a wonderful review!!
E
4 weeks ago
Meghan and Dr. Smith are great.
On time and very knowledgeable!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank You Eric! We know how important your time is and want to make sure we can make your day as easy as possible.
C
1 month ago
Emergency visit.... truly awesome every person we came in contact with!!!!!
I am scared to death of the dentist. Lots of work as a kid that was very painful. They went out of their way to keep me relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommend this office to anyone (especially chickens!).
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Craig thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate the kind words and are pleased your emergency visit went well. Thank you for recommending West Chester Family Dentistry and we look forward to making you less of a chicken!
C
1 month ago
As always, my experience with Megan was warm yet professional and made my appointment for my bi-annual dental cleaning less stressful. She is always cheerful and very informative about how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I thank her for all her kindness and support. I would recommend her to all those who are tentative about dental cleanings. You'll love her gentle touch and consideration. I'd like to give a shout out, in fact, to everyone at West Chester Family Dentistry for their friendliness,caring and help as well. There is never a problem they can't sort out and make easier. Last but not least, Dr. Tran is cheerful, knowledgeable, and skilled. I've had a few difficult dental problems for him to deal with in the past. You can place your confidence in him.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you so much for your kind words Carol, that means the world to me. I want my patients to know that I am here for you and want to make your dental experience the best that it can be. I know that we work in a personal space and want you to be comfortable. We wouldn't be anything without Dr.Tran. He is the one that holds us all together and encourages us to be the best we can be.