West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

9000 Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Suite 200

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

wcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Awesome service
I went in for a 3D scan that was requested by another doctor due to they do not have the equipment. Everyone was super friendly. Even the dentist stopped in to talk to me. I even felt I could trust and put my care in his hands!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Lisa! West Chester Family Dentistry is pleased to know we were able to help you out. Call us for your next dental need.
R
1 week ago
Wonderfully professional and friendly staff
Dr. Tran and his team make visiting the dentist enjoyable.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Ryan, thank you! West Chester Family Dentistry loves knowing you enjoy your dental visits and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly
They always try to make you comfortable even on a stressful day. Megan is great cleaning your teeth and helps you to relax. She is well informed on the options that are available to improve your dental health.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you so much Barbara! I try to make sure that you feel comfortable when you come in as well as informed on what is going on in your mouth personally. I know everyone is different and needs different needs and I want to make sure that I am educated well enough to make sure I am doing that for you. Can"t wait to see you again!
S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Personal Dentistry Service
I’ve been terrible about my oral care, but the West Chester Family Dentistry Group made my day. Filling replacements and a kind cleaning which left me proud of a clean mouth. Smiles are worth a million dollars. Stephen Martin
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Steven we appreciate your kind words and it's great to have patients like you! We welcome you to West Chester Family Dentistry and look forward to keeping your million dollar smile healthy!
H
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Tran and his staff are fabulous!! Have had a variety of service types from cleanings to implants. Very knowledgeable, accommodating and kind staff.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Heidi! West Chester Family Dentistry prides ourselves on our knowledge and taking care of our patients are top priority. Great to to see you and take care of all your dental needs.
N
4 weeks ago
Superior Costumer Service
West Chester Family Dentistry was very accommodating when I called about my mom’s dental pain. They got her in as soon as they could. The staff here is so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be regular patients here.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Nga we appreciate your kind words and look forward to taking care of your dental needs. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, caring staff
I always receive great care at West Chester Family Dentistry. Dr. Tran, his staff and assistants are also very nice and knowledgeable. The quality of the crowns I've had done there are impressive and can be done in one visit. I highly recommend.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
West Chester Family Dentistry prides ourselves on our dental knowledge and we are excited to be able to offer Cerec same day crowns in our office. Thank you Andrea!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in West Chester!
We’ve gone to Dr. Tran for 5 years now and are very happy! We’re a family of 5 and they are great with all of us. Get us in all at one time and my kids love going there. My 4 year old looks forward to the dentist! Everyone is so kind, helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Angela thank you, taking care of your family is top priority at West Chester Family Dentistry. We love to know the kids love the dentist and we are able to accommodate your schedule as a family!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!!
Great for all ages from toddler to adulthood. Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Elizabeth! West Chester Family Dentistry loves taking care of all age patients. Always great to know we are taking care of your family as you expect.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful facility high-tech cheery employees.
Wonderful facility high-tech cheery employees. Megan is always happy great mood really sets the tone for my day! And keeping my dental hygiene at its best
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
West Chester Family Dentistry thanks you for letting us know how our team is taking care of our patients. Our high tech office and engaging team members only want the best for all our patients. Thank you!