West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

9000 Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Suite 200

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

wcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Outstanding service! Love this office!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Dain thank you, West Chester Family Dentistry is all about outstanding service and were glad to know you are not disappointed. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly accommodating knowledgeable office.
Very professional and friendly staff. Facility is remarkable. Love the fish tank and decor! Megan and Nikki are the best. Dr Tran is Fantastic! Made us feel so welcome. WE ENJOY COMING TOO SEE OUR DENTIST FAMILY!!!😁
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Joei! We appreciate your kind words. The team at West Chester Family Dentistry strive to be friendly and professional. We also love seeing you and your family!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
I had been worked on for over 2hours to get a cavity filled and my hygienist and Dr. Tran made sure I was comfortable and asked if I was ok through the whole process. I appreciated the comfort and entertaining conversations during the long time I was there. Fantastic job! Thanks so much!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Robin thank you for you appointment feedback. Dr Tran and the team at West Chester Family Dentistry always want to make sure all patients are comfortable and doing well during your appointment. We look forward to talking with you next time!
S
1 month ago
SO friendly, and excellent, professional service.
Somehow you all actually make going to the dentist a pleasure! Thank you for your patience and attentiveness to every need and concern, for state-of-the-art equipment, for friendly and engaging conversation! Your practice and service has been the best dental experience we've ever had.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Susie! We appreciate your kind words. At West Chester Family Dentistry we strive to address every concern of our patients and are pleased we are your best dental experience!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist around!!
Love going here all the girls are so sweet and dr Tran is hands down the best guy in the business!!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Cara thank you! Not everyone loves coming to the dentist but at West Chester Family Dentistry we love hearing that our patients like you enjoy dental visits! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Great Practice
One of the nicest medical office groups I’ve ever been to. Dr. Tran is experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate. Would definitely recommend!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you for your recommendation of West Chester Family Dentistry! We appreciate your kind words.
M
1 month ago
A Family affair, who are intertested in Quality Professional care
You can always be sure that every staff member cares about your well being, total mind and body health. Your teeth will be cleaned, suggestions to improve your oral hygiene will be offered and you can be sure of one thing they will make time to hear your everyday experiences and offer suggestions if you are looking for one...just like a family affair should be.... We have been in West Chester since 1989 but have never been a part of a Top Quality Dentistry Family where the target is not just quality but also they want you to bee part of the decision making process and always treat you like you are their best patient. My dental health would have been allot better if I had been part of their group 25 years ago...No complains they have fixed and restored what others have neglected.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
WOW thank you Mike! We appreciate your wonderful review of West Chester Family Dentistry. We strive to be "top quality" as you put it and patient options and education are our #1 priority. Good luck to you in the next few months and we look forward to seeing you soon!
D
2 months ago
Always great
Meghan does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She always has a smile, is cheerful, and makes great suggestions for caring for my teeth.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you so much David. I really appreciate your thoughtful words. I try to keep home care realistic and personal for each individual person.
D
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Love West Chester Family Dental. Everyone is always friendly. I love my hygeniest, Megan. Shes a real sweetheart and great at her job. Always attentive to my dental issues!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Donna! Megan is an asset to West Chester Family Dentistry and we are pleased to know what a great job she is doing. The friendly team at West Chester Family Dentistry all want to be attentive to all our patients dental issues and address them with care and compassion.
J
2 months ago
Had a great cleaning and checkup today at West Chester Family Dentistry! My hygienist Nina is so good and professional and in addition is the nicest person ever! I highly recommend this dental practice....from the front desk staff to Dr. Tran, they are the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Jane, thank you! It's always a pleasure to see you and we are pleased you are a part of the West Chester Family Dentistry Family. Nina's patient care is top priority and she looks forward to seeing you in 6 months.