West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

9000 Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Suite 200

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

wcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Cleaning and tooth pain
My cleaning are always quick and my teeth feel so good. Tooth pain was addressed by DrTran who always has time to explain what needs to be done
P
2 days ago
Doctor Tran provided detailed and valuable information that I needed. His assistant was very good and helpful too.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Phyllis, we are pleased Dr Tran was able to help you and we are always here when you have any questions about treatment.
D
6 days ago
Routine cleaning
Had an enjoyable visit with Megan. Always so bubbly and pleasant. Very good at her job. Got a glowing report on my teeth. Always on time visits. Love Dr Tran.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
I am so happy to have you as my patient... we have developed a great relationship over the years and I would not change a thing. You are an amazing person!
M
7 days ago
Dr Tran is very professional and explains in detail with picture the problem and the procedure that he will do to solve the problem The staff are courteous and friendly
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Maria...we appreciate the kind words and we hope to continue our dental relationship for years to come.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
I went for a cleaning and check up. Megan is the best! Very friendly and thorough.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Stop it your making me blush!!!!! I love what I do and everyone is like family to me. I just want the best for all my patients....
J
2 weeks ago
As always I had a very good visit. I just had my 6-month cleaning but I was having some discomfort in my gum around my implant. Nisha was very good and very gentile and took great care of me.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
We are so glad we were able to take such great care of you Jane. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months...please call if you have any issues.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
On August 31st my 5 year old son had to get a filling and a sealant. This was his first cavity and first experience of having to get his tooth filled and sealed. I was nervous for him about how the experience would be. The experience was great! The dental hygienist went over the instruments that they would be using and what they would do. She made it easy and fun for him to understand! The dental hygienist and Dr. Tran put my son's mind at ease and mine as well. I was very pleased with the quality of service that we received on that day.
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Katie we are so happy your son had such a positive experience at the dentist. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon.
C
2 weeks ago
Perfect for families
We just had our first experience at West Chester Family Dentistry and it was wonderful! The staff was so thorough, kind and accommodating to my entire family. We decided to schedule an appointment for myself, husband and our 2 daughters (ages 4 years and 20 months) at the same time. I was a little nervous about scheduling it all together but the staff worked their magic and it went so smoothly! From entering the clean, beautiful lobby and laying our eyes on an aquarium filled with clown fish and blue tangs (can we say Nemo and Dory?!) to leaving with balloons, singing toothbrushes and complimentary beverages, our experience could not have been better! Of course, what truly matters is what happens in between, and I felt we all had an extremely thorough and professional cleaning. The staff went above and beyond to explain their procedures and I really felt like they cared about our experience. I can't wait to go back to the dentist now! And I am thrilled I will only be scheduling 2 appointments per year instead of 8! It's a win/win for us all :)
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Carolyn we are so pleased we have accommodated your family and made the trip to the dentist a great experience....We look forward to see you all in 6 months!
S
3 weeks ago
Relaxing
My 17 year old described his visit to the dentist as.... RELAXING! He was caught by surprise when he entered the spacious office with nice aquarium! He said the staff was really friendly. To top off his visit, he could not believe that the chair was a massage chair that he sent in for his treatment! He is actually looking forward to having to go back!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Staici, thank you for sharing your sons great appointment with us. We are happy it was a great experience for his first visit with us and we hope to exceed your expectations at every visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Kindest staff and Dr. Tran is wonderful...very gentle and reassuring!
Response from West Chester Family Dentistry, Inc.
Thank you Barbara !