West Chester Orthodontics

Dentist

440 E Marshall St

SUITE 301

West Chester, PA 19380-5414

Closed Today Closed

wcbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Terrific Experience!
Everyone at this office is friendly, professional and caring! Dr. Farrell is positive, encouraging, and just fantastic! She spends time with her patients and explains everything about the procedure(s) being performed! I would highly recommend West Chester Orthodontics!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
You know what they say- when you do what you love its not really work! Thank you for your strong recommendation!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish
The entire team at West Chester Orthodondics were friendly, professional and welcoming. They were very clear with the entire process and came out to talk with us after every appointment. The convenience to Henderson is also a plus for walking from school. Nothing bad to report!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Convenience and communication are what we're about. Thanks for sharing!
N
1 month ago
Phenomenal practice from the moment you walk in the door.
You won't find a more cheerful, professional and caring staff and doctor than at this practice. Everyone here works like it is their own family business, and the orthodontist is genuinely invested in what is best for the patient. These words seem rather ordinary for such an extraordinary practice.
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Such kind words from an extraordinary patient! Thank you so much for your kindness!
T
3 months ago
Kind, friendly staff and great service!
A truly awesome experience!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
We have the best patients! Thank you for sharing!
L
5 months ago
Hugest Regards for Customer Satisfaction!
Dr. Ferrell and staff have been fantastic to my 3 kids; especially my 13 yr old daughter who had just entered into stage 2 and the braces process. Dr. Ferrell and her staff (Janice and Barb - to name a few as well as the entire staff) handled all my daughters questions and concerns by clearly defining the process, explaining the reasoning for certain apparatus being used, walking her through the timelines as well as quickly scheduling her appointments. Their professionalism and commitment to her needs were hands down without a doubt EXCELLENT! I will continue to refer people to WC Orthodontics!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
We believe you should know what's going on with your treatment so you can be an active participant. Plus it makes the whole process a lot less scary! Thank you so much for the strong recommendation. We really love getting feedback from our patients.
Y
7 months ago
Most exceptional service.
Dr Ferrell and her staff are THE most amazing, professional and pleasant team I have ever had the pleasure to get to know. The service that my daughter received up until now has been extraordinary. Bailey received her braces today and she was treated like a rock star! Dr Ferrell’s kind and warm personality and her staff’s friendly and professionalism has won our hearts and I dread the day we have to find a new orthodontist!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
We can't believe you'll be moving away from us! You have a wonderful family and it has been truly our pleasure to get to know you. We are looking forward to the rest of the time we have together. Thank you for sharing your experience!
K
8 months ago
I wish going to the orthodontist was like this when I was a kid!
Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. The office is fun, bright and inviting. Dr. Ferrell is great - she is very positive and encouraging. She takes time with each patient and you can tell that she really cares. Appointments are easy to schedule and punctual. The practice is also very community-oriented - supporting local youth organizations and hosting fun seasonal activities and events. My kids actually like going to the orthodontist - which is crazy for a 9 and 11 year old! West Chester Orthodontics is the BEST!!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
As a small business, Dr. Ferrell recognizes the importance of supporting the local community. And we live in such an amazing town with so much to offer! We love going out and seeing all there is to see here. Thank you so much for sharing your kinds words and your attention to detail!
T
9 months ago
A broken brace
Thank you! It is our crazy time of year. Summer is ending and a broken brace!! They squeezed in my son and all is well! Really appreciate it!!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Broken braces happen. We're glad to have seen him to get it repaired so he can start the school year off right!
J
9 months ago
Amazing, Friendly office staff and Doctor
My family fell in love with the office and everyone involved on the very first visit for consultation. All the staff are professional and most important friendly and so welcoming to my wild bunch of kiddos. Office environment rocks, great incentives for the kids, and lots of fun activities. The day my son got his braces on, Dr. Ferrell personal made a call to us that night to see how Kevin was doing and see if we had any questions. Please do your self the favor and check it out for yourself. We are so happy with our decision!!!!!!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
We love all of our families from the calm to the wild- the more the merrier!
O
9 months ago
Beautiful Person
Dr. Ferrell is very personable. I absolutely adore her, she makes each person feel special. She spends time with her patients and not just push them out quickly. She loves her profession and it's obvious in her smiles.
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Dr. Ferrell loves what she does and it shows! She really does value each and every patient and never takes them for granted. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience!