West Chester Orthodontics

Dentist

440 E Marshall St

SUITE 301

West Chester, PA 19380-5414

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wcbraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
My kids cheered...!
When I told my 3 kids that one of them had an ortho appt after school, and we were all going, they actually cheered! They all love it there. The staff is friendly and the waiting room has iPads, TV, coloring, magazines, & hot chocolate. There is always a cute challenge on the counter with seasonal decor. The actual appointment went well and the competent staff treated my son efficiently but with care. He was so excited to redeem his wooden nickels for an iTunes gift card this time. He's been saving! At check out, it was a challenge to make a future appointment with school and activities, so the staff helped me plan ahead by scheduling the next 3 appointments out. They even invited us to the bowling party, and I wish we could go - it was so much fun last year! Thanks WC Ortho!
M
2 months ago
I always look forward to my son's orthodontia appointment. The staff is nice, the office is festive, they always have games/activities for the kids and I can relax with a good cup of coffee. Unfortunately, my son has not been wearing his retainer and his tooth began to shift. They did not charge me for the follow-up and they put an action plan in place to straighten his tooth. They also got his agreement on the plan. I like the fact that they get everyone involved and don't point fingers. They make every visit positive and they really care about his smile and his comfort. You have a great staff. Thank you again for you help.
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
That's so great to hear! Thank you for sharing!
M
2 months ago
I always look forward to my son's orthodontia appointment. The staff is nice, the office is festive, they always have games/activities for the kids and I can relax with a good cup of coffee. Unfortunately, my son has not been wearing his retainer and his tooth began to shift. They did not charge me for the follow-up and they put an action plan in place to straighten his tooth. They also got his agreement on the plan. I like the fact that they get everyone involved and don't point fingers. They make every visit positive and they really care about his smile and his comfort. You have a great staff. Thank you again for you help.
M
2 months ago
First time consultation
Great experience taking two children in for an initial consultation. Very friendly staff, provided overview of what would happen, answered all our questions and outlined treatment recommendations. No pressure, everything running on time and worked with our insurance without any issues. They were able to put my children at ease and address their questions too. Looking forward to working with them for both children's orthodontic needs. So glad my friend recommended this practice!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking your time to share your experience!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Orthodontist!
West Chester Orthodontics is the best. I couldn’t ask for more in a doctor’s office. It is a very warm and friendly environment. Every single person there cares about the kids so much. I felt well cared for as a parent as well! The office is always clean and bright. We are never left to wait for our appointment. It is a well-run operation in every way.
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so glad to hear you enjoy your time with us!
A
4 months ago
Why go anywhere else
The staff is friendly 100% of the time. If I didn’t have another job, I would want to work there. Our 3 kids love the office, their coin rewards program, and all the fun things they do aside from improving their teeth smiles—contests, ice cream days. Other orthodontists when we started seemed more into a sales pitch than the dental care aspect of our children. Love this place!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Dental health is Dr. Ferrell's number one priority. Having a great experience while you're with us is second. Thank you for your kind words and your eagerness to join our team!
J
4 months ago
Great experience
This is our second child to have braces and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff is kind, efficient and very friendly. Dr. Ferrell is encouraging, thorough and generous with her smiles and her care. Our hygienist commented on how wonderful my daughter’s teeth looked after her braces were off and thought the permanent retainer was placed and done “perfectly”. Prior to choosing West Chester Orthodontics, we visited several others in the area. We left each practice feeling overwhelmed by the information and length of work suggested to be done on each of our children. After meeting with Dr. Ferrell and having a very thorough exam, we found that some of the items suggested by others were simply not necessary. So glad we chose West Chester Orthodontist!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Dr. Ferrell is a mother herself and treats each patient as if they were her own. She also makes sure her team shares the same values so you know you're in good hands anywhere in our office. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
C
5 months ago
Awesome Practice
Very professional and customer service oriented. We never waited longer than 5 mins for our assigned appointment time - which is amazing. The staff is super friendly and always upbeat!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
We are very fortunate that we get to do what we love for a living. It is our pleasure to serve our patients and are happy you've been pleased with your time here. Thank you for sharing!
J
7 months ago
Terrific Experience!
Everyone at this office is friendly, professional and caring! Dr. Farrell is positive, encouraging, and just fantastic! She spends time with her patients and explains everything about the procedure(s) being performed! I would highly recommend West Chester Orthodontics!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
You know what they say- when you do what you love its not really work! Thank you for your strong recommendation!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish
The entire team at West Chester Orthodondics were friendly, professional and welcoming. They were very clear with the entire process and came out to talk with us after every appointment. The convenience to Henderson is also a plus for walking from school. Nothing bad to report!
Response from West Chester Orthodontics
Convenience and communication are what we're about. Thanks for sharing!