West Chester Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9215 CINCINNATI COLUMBUS RD

WEST CHESTER, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
It was chaos because well...I have 3 young kids but the office handled the chaos so well and never made me feel like I wasn’t doing enough or that they were too wild. The kids loved it and said they wanted to go back and were excited about their prizes.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional Staff
The staff was very friendly and professional. My kids felt comfortable with whomever was with them. Kids had fun at the Dentist, which is so great for any parent!
C
1 month ago
My kids and I had a wonderful experience!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome visit as usual! Always on time and very thorough with my children. Takes time to answer any question and explains things in a 'kid friendly' manner to ease any fear.
S
2 months ago
First appointment
Did a great job with my daughter. Took their time to make her comfortable and at ease. Made sure she enjoyed her appointment and wants to come back
A
3 months ago
Fantastic!!!
These people were amazing!!!! Everyone was so nice and amazing. My son has autism and they handled it so smooth and never missed a beat!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!!
S
3 months ago
1st impression
I took my 4 yr old for a second opinion and immediately after speaking to dr. Webb I went from anxious to comfortable about his plan of action. They just gained four new patients( my children) not to mention the staff made animal balloons for my children!!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Webb’s office is PERFECT for kids
We have been going to Dr. Webb’s office for three years. He and the staff have the perfect recipe to make kids happy and enjoy their experience, that could otherwise be very scary for a kid! My daughter jumps for joy on the morning of the dentist appointment!
T
3 months ago
Excellent
I was a little nervous taking my 3 year old to the dentist the first time. The office staff was amazing and the hygienists were wonderful with her! Dr. Webb is also a great dentist and made us feel very comfortable! So glad I listened to the many people who referred him to us!
H
3 months ago
Sweet kind hygienist and excellent dentist
My daughter loves going to dentist. She gets supper cool balloon animals and stickers and tatoo. Great office.