West Chester Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9215 CINCINNATI COLUMBUS RD

WEST CHESTER, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Wonderful with my 4 year old !
I can not say enough nice things about all of the staff! My 4 year old daughter was very comfortable and not worried about any of the tools during her first dentist experience. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience. Ava loved getting the balloon, sticker, tattoo and prizes at the end of the visit. PERFECT!! Karen is perfect for this position!! Keep up the great work! The toys are wonderful the chairs are great. Staff is very friendly made us feel super comfortable and welcome. Everything is explained in detail for everyone to understand.
D
1 week ago
dental check-up
Thorough check-up and pleasant experience for my children. The balloon characters are a perk when they are finished.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Webb's Office
The staff are the best around!!!! We were running late and they were able to move our time back so the boys could still be seen. Dr. Webb came out and made sure I was aware of everything he spoke to my teens about!
K
3 weeks ago
Good experience. Professional.
Very good experience. My son needs his wisdo teeth pulled. Gave me all the options and his recommendation.
M
1 month ago
Patient and caring
My boys were very nervous to come to the dentist after a terrifying experience at a different dentist 6 months ago. The staff was so patient and caring and took their time so the boys weren't scared. They showed them instruments, let them "help", talked to them about thier teeth and other interests. Both boys left with ballon animals and huge smiles! They came home and told the rest of the family they like the dentist now! What a huge weight off mom and dad's shoulders. Thank you for treating my boys so well!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Service!
My two daughters can get anxious about going to doctors, and about the unknown. Dr. Webb and the entire staff help put their worries at ease immediately. Everyone is so warm and friendly, and take the time to talk with my girls. They let them know what procedures will be done, as well as the order. The hygienists speak in kid-friendly terms, and I love how they communicate with my kids as well as myself. Dr. Webb is the same way. X-rays are explained in detail, and recommendations are made. My girls and I feel comfortable asking questions. The balloon animals and prizes at the end of the appointment are an added bonus! We speak very highly of the practice, and will continue to come back for years to come!
C
2 months ago
We love this dental office!
Absolutely everyone at this office is great! We travel the whole way from Anderson Twp because we have always gotten the best care. Dr. Webb and all of the awesome ladies that work there always take time to answer questions and get to know the kids. West Chester is lucky to have them. Keep up the excellent work!
E
2 months ago
Amazing, caring staff - they always go above and beyond to make my children comfortable and happy to visit the dentist. Dr Webb is simply the best!!
B
2 months ago
My daughter went in to the dentist nervous about having a cavity filled. Dr. Webb and the dental hygienist quickly put her at ease and explained exactly what they were going to do. They showed her the tools and let her touch the equipment. She walked out saying, " That wasn't bad at all, even kind of fun!" Thanks!
K
2 months ago
AMAZING
My son, age 4, always has a difficult time at the dentist. The staff at Dr. Webb's office is amazing, especially Ms. Karen! I really appreciate how they ALL go out of their way to make my son feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Webb is so WONDERFUL, kind, and has endless patience...I highly recommend this practice!