West Coast Dental of Corona

Dentist

1160 E Ontario Ave

Corona, CA 92881

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00AM

westcoastdental.com/locations/corona

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff starting with Dr Omid he is one of the best doctors because of the quilaty of his work it's always on point and also for Wendy his assistant she is a very good worker I didn't feel no discomfort most important I thank Luis the patient care coordinator for his assistants in explaining in dept my payments and work that needs to be done I would highly recommend this office and all there staff I give them a 5 star
E
4 months ago
Unorganized
Everyone seems to be so unorganized. I feel I was over charged for 2 cavities they found on my child (cash pt). Per the staff they told me the cavities we're pretty bad and deep. Once I was in with the dentist it took him 15 mn to fix them. He even made a comment about the cavitys being really minor. So what should I believe at this point. My child's chart was all over the place, they had no idea what had been done or still needed to be. I literally had to walk back into the office 3 times in the same day. Because only half of what they claimed was completed wasn't .
P
7 months ago
This place completely is unorganized . They don't have a clue what procedure they are about to do on your teeth . They made take multiple trips to the dentist when it could have been all done in one trip .
J
10 months ago
This place is awful now the male dentist left
Tries charging you for teeth pulled my ins. covered (I called after they said they didn't) dentist & reception are rude & unhelpful. This lady dentist they have now has no clue what shes doing. Glad I got 2nd opinions. Be careful.
S
1 year ago
Don't think twice this is the place to go.
Wow this office is very welcoming right as you walk in, the staff is very friendly, the office is nicely decorated and then the service is the best. When I walked in with my grandson he was nervous and he calmed down right away and he was so pleased with his cleaning and checkup, this tells you a lot about the staff! I would highly recommend West Coast Dental to my friends and family. I have already spoke to two friends looking for a dentist and my niece is also needing a dentist for herself and kids and they are going to call and make an appointment soon. Again don't think twice this is the place to go.
N
1 year ago
Thanks for having a great office
My children were seen by the Ortho and he was great with them. He also explained the why's and how's. Very thoroughly. Impressed on how they are operating in this office and already recommended to family and to everyone. p.s Thanks for having a great office
A
1 year ago
I was very pleased with this dental office.
I don't normally write reviews but I know how hard it is to find a good dentist. I was very pleased with this dental office. The staff at this office is very professional. The dental assistant that attended me was great and very welcoming. The best part was Dr. Sauk. He was a great dentist. He explained everything carefully and was very professional. He didn't recommend unnecessary procedures. The last office I went to wanted to charge me $1400 in work I didn't need. All I needed was a good cleaning by Dr. Sauk. Extremely pleased!
N
1 year ago
This place is a dental wonderland of awesomeness!
This place is a dental wonderland of awesomeness! Everyone here was so nice and sweet - the atmosphere was simply the best one I have ever experienced in a medical office. The dentist was very professional, kind and attentive - he answered all the questions I had and with an amazing attitude too. So happy I found such a great dental office in Corona.
V
1 year ago
Very happy with office staff
I walked into a new office close to home. ..very happy with office staff ..but my new dentist is amazing and personal! !!..this place is good for older ladies. Everyone is great. .xray tech ...dental assistant. .allll the office staff im so so so pleased
S
1 year ago
I highly recommend this office!!!
Clean office very nice staff American dentist and they ALL speak perfect English!!!! My daughter is having fillings and cleaning and next month her wisdom teeth come out!!! I wonder if we will get a funny video to post after that procedure!!! I highly recommend this office!!!