West Coast Dental of Pomona

Dentist

763 Rio Rancho Rd

Suite 120

Pomona, CA 91766

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

westcoastdental.com/locations/pomona

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Mal servico
Estoy muy molesta. La verdad no recomiendo Este Lugar. Muy mal servicio. Son muy irresponsible.
J
5 months ago
Terrible Service
I went in to have a tooth distraction after X rays it was confirmed they said they would need to get a approval from my insurance company to come back at a date they gave me that I was suppose to be on a one week vacation I ask them are you sure I explained my situation about my vacation time I show up today on time than the dentist explains to me they needed approval on another procedure that they should have already known about now I have to wait 3 more weeks it is ashame the blind leading the blind poor office management
B
1 year ago
Chipped Tooth!
Pregnant and my tooth chips! May 24th Went to West Coast Dental to get it fix and they said it would need a crown but not a root canal! Yay I was so excited ;) So they put in a temporary filling and placed my order for the crown! Which was $750!!!!! Well my filling came out the same day and whem I called they tolde to go to Rite Aid amd buy filling there! Now we are in June (June 17th) and STILL NO CROWN!! They just called to tell me it will be an even longer wait and that if I want it before July 10! I will have to have the crown put in by a different doctor!!!!! Once they have my money they could careless how much time it takes to care for you!!
B
1 year ago
Wait Time Way to Long
Came in for them to simply cut a wire on my daughters braces that was poking her amd they took her right in but we sat in the dentist chair for 45mins waiting for the doctor to come in!! In a second he had it cute and we were done but Wow what a LONG WAIT for something they can do in one second. Very disappointed today
B
1 year ago
Wait Time Way to Long
Came in for them to simply cut a wire on my daughters braces that was poking her amd they took her right in but we sat in the dentist chair for 45mins waiting for the doctor to come in!! In a second he had it cute and we were done but Wow what a LONG WAIT for something they can do in one second. Very disappointed today
D
1 year ago
First time visitor
Came to West coast dental for my sons first visit, just a routine cleaning, these people want you to make an appointment but you wait over an hour to see a doctor, there 4 people in the lobby.... I wouldn't recommend this place If you're don't like to wait.....
L
2 years ago
Very high tech, clean offices
We just changed dentist's and I was very impressed with the service and the offices. Very high tech, clean offices and very attentive to my children. Will definitely be going back her for dental needs.
D
2 years ago
I loved how the service
I loved how the service was they were so courteous have me tips on how to get my teeth straightened and also watched out for my well being.
M
2 years ago
The office is brand new, in a great location
I just want to start by saying how amazing West coast dental of Pomona is! The office is brand new, in a great location! Everyone in the office is so helpful from the front office staff to the back office. Really explained all the treatment I need and how much it will benefit me. They provided great customer service when I was there. The Doctors showed me on the x-rays what TX was needed. Really made me feel comfortable. I will come back for everything that needs to be done.
S
2 years ago
Really nice and super clean
Really nice and super clean. I usually hate going to the dentist but I wouldn't mind coming back here for my regular cleanings. :) two thumbs up.