West Cobb Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Stilesboro Rd NW

Suite 150

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

kennesawlocaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great and thorough cleaning
Pleasant dental experience and would recommend West Cobb Dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
The best. I have been with West Cobb Dentistry for at least 16 years. Feel like family
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Quality dental care and Family oriented
We are new residents of just a year and have found our place to be when it comes to quality dental care. Dr. Hall and staff are very professional and kind. Thank you West Cobb Dentistry for your commitment to your patients!
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We have really enjoyed getting to know all of your family and look forward to many continued years of being your family dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Outstanding Staff
We love this dentist office! Dr Hall is wonderful and the office manager Kellie is top notch. The hygienists and ladies at the front desk always act glad to see you and treat you so nice.
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
Kim, we love having you and all the family here with us. Its been wonderful getting to know everyone and watching them grow up. We appreciate your business and glad you are a part of our dental family.
R
2 months ago
Well Done!
Another great experience with Dr. Hall and team!
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
Thank you Rick for your kind words. We are glad you are pleased with everything. Thank you for your continued business.
S
2 months ago
Very good experience. Staff was awesome!
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
We are so glad you had a great experience. We appreciate the kind words and your continued business.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has used West Cobb Dentistry for many years. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are all friendly and professional. From appointment scheduling, cleaning, and exams, West Cobb Dentistry continues to provide excellent service.
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We have loved having you all here for so long and appreciate all your business
V
3 months ago
Always friendly
Tarrah is awesome.
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review. We have loved having you and your family here for so many years.
K
3 months ago
AMAZING
I can't stress enough how amazing this practice is. I mean lets me honest..going to the dentist is not peoples favorite thing to do, but I will say...because of the staff and my experience I will look forward to coming every time! The office manager Kellie went over and beyond to help me and so SUPER knowledgeable!! Felt like I have known her forever! The hygienist Beth that did my teeth was seriously so good she probably could have been the dentist...HA! Extremely thorough and very up front about what she was doing and communicated with me the whole time about tips etc. Then met the Dr. and of course was just as great! Really felt comfortable with his advice and diagnosis. He stood there with me and showed and explained my x-rays and teeth etc. Felt like I was just talking and hanging out with my friends that day...so happy I made several new ones now! So thankful to be a part of the West Cobb Dentistry "family" ! Great experience and HIGHLY recommend them! In fact already have to two people! Thank you so very much!
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad you are a part of our dental family and look forward to many years with you and your family.
D
3 months ago
Great dental care
6-month checkup with Vicki. Awesome as usual. Recommended!
Response from West Cobb Dentistry
Derek, Thank you so much for the kind review. We have loved having you guys here with us and appreciate the business and referrals too.