West Cobb Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Stilesboro Rd NW

Suite 150

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Never a problem
My appointment was for my 6 month cleaning. The time with the hygienist was pleasant - as always. It is easy to chat with her while she works. And my teeth are always sparkling when she is finished. I actually look forward to my cleanings!
C
3 days ago
Always have a good experience when I'm at West Cobb Dentistry! Everyone us so friendly and helpful!
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. staff.
My family has been going to West Cobb Dentistry for over 20 years. We have always been treated well. The dentists always provide reasonable options for treatment. The hygienists are meticulous and efficient. One time, I used another dental practice because of a insurance change, and I was sorry that I did. The other practice was unprofessional; I felt like I was being sold services that were unnecessary. West Cobb Dentistry has always been able to work with me, no matter what insurance plan that I have had. They would rather extend a discount to me, than lose me as a patient. All of the same staff, that I met 20+ years ago, are still at West Cobb Dentistry! The practice is doing many things right!
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch office and stsgg
Once again my visit was wonderful. My hygienist did a complete and perfect job with my teeth cleaning as usual. This is the best place to get dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Love my dental office
Everyone in this office is so nice, professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. Dental cleanings and work are not my favorite, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend West Cobb Dentistry!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly professionals
Everyone is friendly, professional, informative, patient, caring, and on time!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and personal Care
I called to get the next available appointment for my cleaning plus an issue I felt needed immediate attention! I was given a 2:45 appointment the same day I made the call!! Always friendly, polite and courteous! ❤️
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Absolutely love my dentist. Been using them for 15 years now! Would highly recommend! Thanks for all you do for your patients.
S
2 months ago
Professional Service
The staff was very friendly and easy process to get my paper work completed. The hygienist took the time let me know what was going on while she did her exam and cleaning. She made sure I was comfortable and showed techniques in cleaning and flossing.
E
2 months ago
Great service
As usual a great job. Answered all my concerns sometimes before I asked. Friendly, knowledgeable and profrssional.