West Cobb Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Stilesboro Rd NW

Suite 150

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Makes me smile....
Thanks again. Great service and cleaning as usual....you guys are the best. I always know I am getting some of the best dental care out there when I visit your office.
T
3 days ago
Tara is so great, the front desk so understanding and trying to work with your schedule. Great dental place
T
5 days ago
Always friendly and accommodating! Beautiful office, amazing staff, and great atmosphere all around!
M
2 weeks ago
Love this practice
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and willing to help. Office is very clean and they do a great job! Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Office
I have been going to West Cobb Dentistry for approx 11 years; they are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Great visit! Beth the hygienist and Dr. Hall were great as always!
K
3 weeks ago
Our family loves West Cobb Dentistry. They are always so cheerful and professional. I would highly recommend them!
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure having my dental services done here
C
3 weeks ago
All the previous reviews have used every positive adjective. This creates a dilemma for my review...what can I say?? I know the staff is like family. They ask how my children are..they work with me and my schedule..I feel very comfortable and stress free during my visits and...I cannot recommend them highly enough. Do read all the reviews and then make an appointment. You won’t regret it!!
G
1 month ago
As always, friendly staff always happy to see me. Appointment started on time. I appreciate not having to wait past the scheduled time of the appointnent!