West Cobb Dentistry

Dentist

5255 Stilesboro Rd NW

Suite 150

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
I was referred to West Cobb Dentistry from my sister who had a lot of work done on her teeth. I reached out to Kelly and she’s been awesome from the start- willing to work with me on what dental work needs to be done and the most cost effective way. At the time I did not have insurance and they were still willing to work with me. Most dentist won’t even see you or offer any type of payment plans to help those without insurance. Now I currently have dental insurance and I will be using West Cobb to do any work that’s is needed. Doctor Chase Hall is great and friendly as well. I’ve been to many different dentists seeking help for some dental work and West Cobb dentistry staff have blown all other dentist offices out of the water. I would 10/10 recommend.
W
2 weeks ago
great cleaning
I had my semiannual cleaning today. As usual it was painless and efficient. I am always treated with great respect in this office and any concerns are handled properly..
V
3 weeks ago
Comforting & friendly atmosphere with excellent service
We’ve been with Dr. Goette’s dentistry since 1991 and have always appreciated the professionalism & friendliness of each staff member that we’ve encountered. Never dissatisfied—Thank you West Cobb Denistry! Wishing Blessings for all in the new year.
T
3 weeks ago
Highest recommendation for dental services
Excellent service, professional and personal care. The cleaning appointments are thorough but comfortable. The dental exams are prompt and professional, with a very friendly, personal approach. My only dental procedure was totally pain free. The office staff is great too! I appreciate these good folks taking care of my son and I.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly, professional staff.
S
1 month ago
Everything went great. I wasnt there to long. They were nice to my toddler. Everyone was really nice. My teeth look great.
M
1 month ago
Prompt
Ways there for my appointment on time and so was West Cobb. I did not have to wait for a long period of time. My teeth were cleaned and examined in a reasonable amount of time. None of my day was wasted having to wait. Always greeted politely and with respect. Everyone is willing to have a conversation with you.
L
1 month ago
I have been receiving excellent dental care at West Cobb Dentistry for several years. The staff is always caring and professional. I have recommended them to my friends and family in the past and will continue to do so.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
They did a great job on the cleaning and were very friendly while doing it.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I always feel welcome in their office. There was no wait to be seen, and the dental staff spent time to diagnose a perplexing problem I was having. I would definitely recommend West Cobb Dentistry to anyone.