West Cobb Smiles

Dentist

1133 E West Connector Ste 120

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today By Appointment

westcobbsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
From the beginning to the end the doctor and staff were wonderful. If you're looking for a great dentist, this is the place!
I
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to West Cobb Smile for over five years. They have always been professional and polite. The environment is always clean and pleasant; smiles coming in and smiles leaving out. I highly recommend West Cobb Smile for dental services as well as orthodontic services. It's a blessing to have an awesome dentist and an awesome staff.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Great Doctors and staff, they are very professional and treat you well. The environment is always nice clean. I definitely recommend there services.
V
1 month ago
Great Place
This was my first visit after a bad experience at Coast Dental. I was greatly impressed with everyone that I came in contact and the office which is update modern. If you are looking for a great dentist, give them a try.
D
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at West Cobb Smiles. They were very professional, yet personable. The staff and Dentist [I saw ] were thorough, attentive to concerns and competent in the delivery of service for which I was seeking. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, Friendly
Nice professional environment with friendly staff! I am looking forward to my next appointment!
S
2 months ago
You don’t get what you pay for....
Have been going here for almost 2 yrs. now and feel I need to change practices. The cosmetic procedure done has not stood up to good quality. I have very good insurance and have paid more out of pocket $$ than any other dentist practice. So know your insurance and coverage. Was told today part of my balance was part of my deductible...I have no deductible. Staff said “oh, must not be that” so they need help with filing and charging you’re insurance.
D
2 months ago
My teeth haven’t look this clean in 10 years.
I was in need of a deep cleaning and made an appointment with Dr. Thomas. I have a long history of Dentel problems, I have had several deep cleanings over the years. I was taken back within 5 min of arriving for my appointment. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Thomas was amazing. She was very thorough and I felt very relaxed as she performed the cleaning. She also took every precaution to ensure that I was not experiencing pain as she worked beneath my gums. My teeth are truly whiter than they have been in years. I have had deep cleanings done by others that didn’t yield results this good and were very painful. I would highly recommend the services of Dr. Thomas and her staff.
S
4 months ago
Suddenly I found myself needing emergency dental treatment. I went to a couple of local dentists, that either I didn't feel comfortable with, or they spent more time trying to get me to agree to expensive add on services. Dr. Tia Thomas was recommended to me by a couple of friends. Problem, I live in Lake County Fl. After reaching out for a consult, I sent my dental x-rays to her office. I flew in from Orlando, Fl, went directly to her office. The office is very nice, and comfortable, and all staff were very friendly and professional. A treatment plan, affordable I might add, was developed for me. I was amazed at some of the procedures and equipment that were being used. The staff and Dr.Thomas took the time to explain every detail to me. I couldn't believe that I felt no pain, no swelling. I was able to fly back home smiling like I had just won the lottery. I was showing my beautiful smile again, better than before. I will be flying back for follow-up. The whole experience was worth it. I told Dr. Thomas if I weren't able to fly back, I would hitch hike. Imagine, going to the dentist and being able to consider it a BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!
A
4 months ago
Awesome job. Very polite