West Cobb Smiles

Dentist

1133 E West Connector Ste 120

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Worth the drive
My association with this dental office first came because of its proximity to where I lived. I found them to be professional, very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. So much so that despite living 50 minutes away and passing many dental practices, I find it worth the drive. Thank you for caring for my dental needs with the least amount of pain and with a smile!
M
1 month ago
Efficient and Easy!
Dr. Tonoukouin and her assistant were efficient, painless, and friendly. I had my filling completed on the same day as my cleaning. Thank you for your patience and honesty.
N
2 months ago
Thank you I didn’t feel a thing
Thanks Dr Thomas What a great practice you have I just need to come by more often keep up the excellent work! Nate Smith Austell Georgia
C
3 months ago
Not so fast...........
My last visit was suppose to be an evaluation of a possible crown replacement. However, upon arrival I was told my appointment was for a cleaning. When I stated my purpose, I was told that my cleaning was overdue and that after the cleaning, I would have the evaluation of my crown. I begrudgingly continued with the process. I had X-rays, a cleaning with fluoride treatment, all before the crown evaluation. The fluoride treatment was given to me without any mention of the additional cost I would incur. Finally, I did receive the crown evaluation, as of course, it could not be replaced. The staff was professional and courteous the entire time. However, I left feeling like I had been robbed of my time, money, and taken advantage of.
S
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is sooo pleasant and Dr. Tia has the biggest welcoming smile I have ever seen. Ms. Teresa is the ultimate professional, explaining everything in a very patient, and calm manner. She is first class all the way and the right one for the job.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
From the beginning to the end the doctor and staff were wonderful. If you're looking for a great dentist, this is the place!
I
4 months ago
My family and I have been going to West Cobb Smile for over five years. They have always been professional and polite. The environment is always clean and pleasant; smiles coming in and smiles leaving out. I highly recommend West Cobb Smile for dental services as well as orthodontic services. It's a blessing to have an awesome dentist and an awesome staff.
R
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Great Doctors and staff, they are very professional and treat you well. The environment is always nice clean. I definitely recommend there services.
V
4 months ago
Great Place
This was my first visit after a bad experience at Coast Dental. I was greatly impressed with everyone that I came in contact and the office which is update modern. If you are looking for a great dentist, give them a try.
D
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at West Cobb Smiles. They were very professional, yet personable. The staff and Dentist [I saw ] were thorough, attentive to concerns and competent in the delivery of service for which I was seeking. I would highly recommend them.