West Cobb Smiles

Dentist

1133 E West Connector Ste 120

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcobbsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Overall Patient Experience
The staff is very consistent, courteous, and professional. The office has a clean and cozy look. I especially liked the soft, massage chairs. It is a definite plus. Overall, a good patient experience.
T
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I am very satisfied with their service. They did a great job! And they were very professional.
D
2 months ago
Great service,you will not be disappointed
Dr. Thomas and her staff are very professional and provide top notch customer service. They provide care for my son and I and I'm very pleased with their consistent concern and care for us as clients. They truly treat you like family. I'm thoroughly impressed with the progress in the Six Month Smiles braces program and highly recommend her and her team if you're looking for a provider to help improve your smile. They are truly one of a kind!
D
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff was extremely polite and congenial. Very knowledgeable. KOURTNEY WAS OUTSTANDING. Teresa was very kind and helpful.
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly Staff.
Very Professional, knowledgeable and friendly Staff. I have recommended them to my family and friend.
S
4 months ago
THANK YOU!
I had been dreading going to the dentist. I was referred to West Cobb Smiles by a good friend of mine. He said they were good. Well.....my experience was better than good! It was AWESOME! I was able to get my cleaning and have a filling completed in the same day! Thank you all so much. The staff and Dr. Tounokin are the best!😆
Response from West Cobb Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I want to thank you for trusting our team with your dental care. Your dental health is of highest importance to each member of our team. We appreciate all refferals and look forward to serving you for many years to come. West Cobb Smiles Team
A
4 months ago
Not Happy
I went there as a new patient , they did the X-ray and check my teeth, I was told that I would have to do deep cleaning, which I accepted . I was told my out of pocket expense was going to be $132, I agreed to that , just for them to tell me later on that I would have to pay $35 extra, that didn't include my second out of pocket of $97 for my second visit. I decided not to d it after all, I just feel that because of the extra $35 , they might lose my business. This was going to be a permanent business for them, I don't think they thought it through. I am very disappointed for wasting 1 hr 30 mins for nothing
Response from West Cobb Smiles
Mr. Bangura Thank you for taking the time to write the review we appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure seeing you again today. Thank you for giving us a scecond chance and giving us the opportunity to rectify the issue. Thank you for trusting our team with your dental care. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a safe trip West Cobb Smiles Team
J
4 months ago
Not the customer service expected
I went in to have my partials adjusted because they were still cutting into my tongue. The lady a the the front desk said I had to have a full exam with x-rays before having anything done. I replied I just needed to have my partials adjusted and that it was part of the process after acquiring the partials from them. She said without the full annual exam I couldn't do that so I requested to talk to the manager, I was asked for my phone number and was told the manager would call me later. After that I left the premises, before getting to my car one of the receptionists caught up with me and said they would see me. Not a very pleasant experience.
Response from West Cobb Smiles
Hello Ms. Fernandez, we apologize that your experience was not pleasant but are pleased that your issue with your partials were handled. Enjoy your day. West Cobb Smiles Office Staff
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I've had two appointments at West Cobb Smiles and both were very pleasant. Yes, I know, pleasant and dental work aren't always synonymous. It was in this case. Everyone was pleasant and professional. The work that needed to be done was explained in detail. So far, I'm happy with entire experience.
I
5 months ago
Professional, Clean, and Inviting!
I have visited many dental offices (yes....I have had and need alot of work). However, I just love West Cobb Smiles! Trellas working the front desk amswered my insurance questions. They were fast, informative, efficient, and most importantly nice. These days genuine and caring businesses are hard to find!