West County Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

956 Kehrs Mill Road

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Dr. Ahmed and Staff are the best.
West County Pediatric Dentistry is so caring and compassionate. They are AWESOME and give children a positive foundation for their dental health. I wish there were dentist offices like that back in the 70s and 80s when I was a child. I'm so happy to give my children a great start for caring for their teeth and gums.
L
4 months ago
Billed for services never received!!
Watch your bill... I was billed for services I never received,...X-rays, etc. I was billed for things I was never consulted about prior to my kids receiving them.
V
6 months ago
High quality service
Another good visit. My 7 year old needed cavity fillings and a crown. They were very quick and my daughter didn't have any pain. Always pleased and Dr Ahmed was very thorough.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
My son had several cavities, which can be frightening for a little boy. Dr. Ahmed and the staff made him feel safe and comfortable, and he did great! They were able to fix a few of them right after his initial exam which means one less appointment time for us. I've taken my other children here as well, and have always had a positive experience.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional
The office was extremely professional and courteous. I felt like my son was in the best hands while receiving dental work. My 2 yr old son had to have a tooth extraction and I felt completely at ease with the procedure and skill of the doctor and staff. All procedures were explained to me in detail. Why not 5 stars? The office is very kid friendly in decor, but I felt that they didn't work extremely hard to put my son at ease. I was impressed, but I felt like my son could have had a better experience if a little more time was taken to try and make him comfortable. Would I rather have a top notch and skilled dentist than one with great bed-side manner, absolutely? Especially when it comes to anesthesia and dental work, but thus the 4 star rating.
M
1 year ago
So patient and kind-
K
2 years ago
No wait.
I've never had to wait for my son to be seen. It's never hectic in there which is nice. Staff and Dr are Great! They get you in and out. My son doesn't want to leave bc they have a lot for kids to play with in the waiting area😀
T
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentist EVER!!
As usual, my child was excited to go to the dentist! She actually looks forward to it. She loves Dr Ahmed and all of the staff there. It's a great environment and everyone there is wonderful!!
R
2 years ago
Loving and Kind
Dr. Ahmed is loving and kind to her patients and their families. Anytime a crew of 4 kiddos that comes to an appointment, there is a certain tinge of fear in this "mama" that hangs in the balance of a good day or a bad day. Thanks to the calm and welcoming atmosphere as well as the ability to make my children feel comfortable, the appointment went off without a hitch and my children came back to me happy and excited! Thanks!!!!!
M
2 years ago
Dr. A takes her time with each patient and really looks at what is best for them. She also doesn't shame anyone for bad teeth and is very helpful for making suggestions on how to improve.