West Creek Dental

Dentist

4404 W William Cannon Dr.

Suite R

Austin, TX 78749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westcreekdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
fast efficient careful cost affective
First visit to a dentist in over twenty years, two visits resulted in three years of pain gone. two extractions. no pain. 20 to 30 min for pain preventive shots to take affect. 10 minutes for extractions, 5 minutes to recoup. Out the door. no mess no muss. I am 65 years old with a disability and they handled me perfect, cost around $550 with no insurance coverage.
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you Ruthana !
C
1 month ago
We had such a great experience at west creek dental!! Everyone was so friendly to me and my daughters. My daughters were nervous and had a lot of questions, the doctors and nurses answered all of their questions and were very patient with them. They took the time to show them the proper way to floss and brush as well!! The nurse at the front desk was so helpful and friendly as well. She engaged in conversation with my girls and was very helpful answering my questions. My girls left with a very positive experience and feel comfortable and ready for their next visit. I wish we would have found them sooner!! I highly recommend getting dental work here!!!
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words Christy !
F
1 month ago
Everyone was courteous and explained everything in advance. Dentist was very professional and get a great job cleaning my teeth. Office and equipment was spotless great experience definitely going back I recommend this dental office to everyone. Prices are very reasonable
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you Ms. Beckley !
S
2 months ago
SO SWEET SO EFFICIENT
I really appreciate how cheerful and friendly all of these ladies are. The doctor has a lovely bedside manner, so soft-spoken and kind. I am so excited for my crowns; and I already told them I will be recommending them to everyone! Major importantly they were quick to answer any questions I had and they accept care credit !!
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you Savannah !
P
2 months ago
Great dentist that really gets results!
Just wanted to do a quick review of Westcreek Dental here in south Austin. Great staff, very organized and extremely clean facility. Dr. Gokhale is a top-notch technical master and does it all with very little discomfort to the patient. She has done a great job of fixing less-than-stellar work that I have had done in the past at other facilities and really given me a smile I'm proud to show.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Excellent service and nice clean facility. Staff very friendly and Dr Gokhale was fantastic. Highly recommend.
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you Mike, we appreciate your compliment!
I
2 months ago
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, CARING.
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you Irene!
P
2 months ago
Great people and care!
Nothing but great things to write about regarding my experiences at West Creek Dental! Attentive and considerate care by outstanding professionals.
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you Phillip!
P
2 months ago
Great people and care!
Nothing but great things to write about regarding my experiences at West Creek Dental! Attentive and considerate care by outstanding professionals.
Z
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Response from West Creek Dental
Thank you Zande!