West Edge Dental

Dentist

88 Spring Street Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always professional, excellent communication, my highest recommendation!
Just what I want my dentist office to be in my life. They know our names and make us feel as comfortable as take out and a movie at home, yet the professional excellence is unparalleled. After three years and some extensive dental work I recommend them without reserve. I'd do it all over again!!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice
The West Edge Dental team is clearly dedicated to their work. Cleanings and clinical exams are thorough. I take my teenage boys and 90+ year old parents to see Dr Emard, all of whom are treated with incredible care and patience!
S
3 months ago
This is the Dental Office you are seeking.
West Edge Dental has been my dental office for over a decade; they offer professional services in a calm,respectful environment. The dentists, the hygienists, the administrative staff are all exceptional and to a person they are very good at what they do. I recommend them highly.
Response from West Edge Dental
Thank you Sally We truly value you as our patient and friend. From the Team at West Edge Dental
R
3 months ago
Kudos from a new patient
Thank you for the amazing service today! It was a pleasure to meet all of you. I was anxious about my cleaning as I have such sensitivity with my recession, but Beth was awesome. I had the least amount of pain during a cleaning in a long time. Beth was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with today. Hope I get to have her again next time. Super pleased to meet Dr. Emard, love her style, energy and sincere care and concern for me in creating the best overall master plan possible. I do believe I have found a new dentist "family" - and trust I will be in good hands.
R
3 months ago
Best dentist I've seen yet!
They were all exceptionally nice and professional. I appreciated that they took the time to do a good job and explain what they were (and weren't) doing and why (or why not). Not only was it interesting to know, but it also inspired confidence that they weren't doing any procedure they could even remotely justify for the sake of making money off me.
S
3 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Everyone I was helped by at West Edge Dental was so friendly and comforting. As someone who gets nervous about the dentist, they had me completely at ease. Everything was explained in a clear and concise manner, leaving no questions unanswered. They actually made me excited for my next dentist appointment!
M
3 months ago
[Great] Business as Usual!
As always, my visit to West Edge Dental was wonderful. The two new employees have embraced the culture of service and quality that has kept me coming back over and over again. Great work!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and competent staff at all levels.
I felt very welcome, and everyone I encountered was friendly and seemed concerned about my welfare. The exam was thorough and explanations clear. The cleaning was effective and less uncomfortable than past cleanings I've had. I didn't feel pushed but was given persuasive reasons to follow suggested plans. It was overall a pleasant experience.
J
4 months ago
A job well done.
K
4 months ago
Excellent care!
I let two years pass and recently came back in to receive the most amazing care, as expected. Kristen and Cathy greeted me like I was family. Each member is non-judgmental about your situation and truly show they care for your health. Recommend them in a heart beat!