West Edge Dental

Dentist

88 Spring Street Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
I've had a fear of going to the dentist since I was a child- and as a result I have a lot of work that needs to be done. Dr. Emard took time to explain to me what needed to be done without overwhelming me, and has helped figure out a plan for the next few months of how to tackle each isssue. I had my first appointment today and it couldn't have gone better- she and Wendy both made sure I was comfortable the entire time and honestly it was probably the best experience at the dentist I've ever had.
K
11 months ago
Great work and great people
I've been a patient for years and I'm consistently impressed by the quality of work I've had here. In my last visit I mentioned a small issue with an old filling, and Dr. Emard was able to identify the problem and fix it right away. I highly recommend West Edge Dental.
C
11 months ago
Super in all respects
If you want a highly professional dentist, who is also friendly and willing to listen carefully to your needs and quirks I highly recommend Jessica Emard. I recently left my old dentist for insurance reasons, did my internet research, and liked what I could find out on line. Then I crossed my fingers and gave West Edge Dental a call. From my first experience making an appointment with Shannon, through my cleaning, examination, a needed filling replacement, and then a second later visit to deal with a chipped tooth, I have been impressed and pleased with the entire staff and their patient first philosophy. I have had a bite problem on my right side for years. Now, because of the care in refilling and shaping on the left side, all is in balance and the bite problem which I did not even mention is gone. I will be shifting all of my family to West Edge.
D
12 months ago
High quality, focused, awesome service
Dr. Emard and her team are super sharp, calming and highly efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from West Edge Dental
Thank you Danielle....We truly value you as a patient here at West Edge Dental.
M
1 year ago
Always professional, excellent communication, my highest recommendation!
Just what I want my dentist office to be in my life. They know our names and make us feel as comfortable as take out and a movie at home, yet the professional excellence is unparalleled. After three years and some extensive dental work I recommend them without reserve. I'd do it all over again!!
S
1 year ago
Awesome Dental Practice
The West Edge Dental team is clearly dedicated to their work. Cleanings and clinical exams are thorough. I take my teenage boys and 90+ year old parents to see Dr Emard, all of whom are treated with incredible care and patience!
S
1 year ago
This is the Dental Office you are seeking.
West Edge Dental has been my dental office for over a decade; they offer professional services in a calm,respectful environment. The dentists, the hygienists, the administrative staff are all exceptional and to a person they are very good at what they do. I recommend them highly.
Response from West Edge Dental
Thank you Sally We truly value you as our patient and friend. From the Team at West Edge Dental
R
1 year ago
Kudos from a new patient
Thank you for the amazing service today! It was a pleasure to meet all of you. I was anxious about my cleaning as I have such sensitivity with my recession, but Beth was awesome. I had the least amount of pain during a cleaning in a long time. Beth was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with today. Hope I get to have her again next time. Super pleased to meet Dr. Emard, love her style, energy and sincere care and concern for me in creating the best overall master plan possible. I do believe I have found a new dentist "family" - and trust I will be in good hands.
R
1 year ago
Best dentist I've seen yet!
They were all exceptionally nice and professional. I appreciated that they took the time to do a good job and explain what they were (and weren't) doing and why (or why not). Not only was it interesting to know, but it also inspired confidence that they weren't doing any procedure they could even remotely justify for the sake of making money off me.
S
1 year ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Everyone I was helped by at West Edge Dental was so friendly and comforting. As someone who gets nervous about the dentist, they had me completely at ease. Everything was explained in a clear and concise manner, leaving no questions unanswered. They actually made me excited for my next dentist appointment!