West Edge Dental

Dentist

88 Spring Street Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
[Great] Business as Usual!
As always, my visit to West Edge Dental was wonderful. The two new employees have embraced the culture of service and quality that has kept me coming back over and over again. Great work!
J
3 years ago
Friendly and competent staff at all levels.
I felt very welcome, and everyone I encountered was friendly and seemed concerned about my welfare. The exam was thorough and explanations clear. The cleaning was effective and less uncomfortable than past cleanings I've had. I didn't feel pushed but was given persuasive reasons to follow suggested plans. It was overall a pleasant experience.
J
3 years ago
A job well done.
K
3 years ago
Excellent care!
I let two years pass and recently came back in to receive the most amazing care, as expected. Kristen and Cathy greeted me like I was family. Each member is non-judgmental about your situation and truly show they care for your health. Recommend them in a heart beat!
S
3 years ago
Always EXCELLENT
I was in and out quickly. Had to go to work right after appointment. Dr. Lieker and her assistant were GREAT! I was VERY comfortable and the front desk ladies were friendly as usual.
G
3 years ago
Dental Hygenist is Awesome
Kristen is awesome. I really appreciate how she uses the manual cleaning tools, and how attentive she is to her work.
C
3 years ago
On every visit Dr. Emard and her staff provide excellent care.
D
3 years ago
High Quality Service, Great Advice
Went in for a cleaning, and it was amazing service as usual. Also received great advice on how to continue treating teeth to be healthy
J
3 years ago
Thanks for a great first appointment
Cheryl was great and considerate!
G
3 years ago
Friendly, very infomative
Great staff, fantastic tea and highly knowledgeable with no added pressure. Dr. Leiker simply gave me options and Kathy explained these very well, minus the fact she did not verbally tell me "Out of Network." It was written down, and I didn't realized it until I called my insurance company which Kathy strongly suggested. Perhaps that's why she did not verbally tell me. She saved me lots of money, considering I am not in a place to afford "Out of Network" coverage. However if I was, I most certainly would make West Edge Dental the place to go. I appreciate your time today Kathy, Wendy and Dr. Nicole Leiker. Much obliged, Genesse Marie