West Edge Dental

Dentist

88 Spring Street Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I always end up laughing with the dental hygenist
I almost took a nap today, that's how comfortable (and pain free) the experience was. Thanks everyone!
J
2 years ago
Oustanding Service from the Friendliest Team
I just had my first appointment at West Edge Dental for a semi-annual cleaning and had an outstanding experience. From the time I walked into the office to the time I left I felt very welcome and comfortable. My hygienist and doctor were extremely knowledgeable. I learned more about my teeth from this one appointment than I have through all of my previous dental visits. I felt like they truly cared and got to know me as an individual rather than just another patient. No doubt I will continue going to West Edge Dental!
J
2 years ago
Great service, professional and very friendly.
I've been going to this dental office for the last 10 years and very satisfy with their service and friendliness.
A
3 years ago
great team. always fast and well done.
I very much appreciate the team at west edge. i am always in and out quickly. and they are all so very kind. great office. good downtown location too.
P
3 years ago
Quick and relatively painless!
Two for one - seating a crown and a filling. All done in less time than expected and no real pain. Another quality experience. Thanks, West Edge!
N
3 years ago
Always Awesome!
When I walk into West Edge Dental, it's kind of like an episode of Cheers where everyone knows your name. They're always on time. So in to time I'm in the back on the vibrating chair (Oh how I love the vibrating chairs!) ready to get my cleaning on! The conversations that follow are a lot like catching up with an old friend. They want to know how you've been, how's your health, what's new in your life and so on. Shortly there after I'm in the saying Ahhh position while Sherlock goes to work with her wizard tools bringing back that clean feeling that can only been found within the offices that is West Edge Dental. Mid-way through the cleaning the Queen D usually walks in for a deeper look at your teeth and x-rays. If I've been good (which I always am) you hear the sweet honey like sounds of, "oh what strong teeth you have, no cavaties for this guy, and my your gums are looking strong today!" This is followed by a lesson in protection and awareness on how to keep hearing these sweet honey like sounds through the latest and great innovations in dental health. By the time they're done, I'm left with a new toothbrush in my hand and a smile that lights up Seattle. Best of all, they want me back, oh yes they want me back, but not for another 6 months - sigh... So patiently I await, flossing.
A
3 years ago
As always, high quality care
Not much to say beside the fact that I love this place. I moved within the past year and I still travel by train (about 35-40 minutes, including walking time) to go here because I don't have any interest in finding a place closer to me. Would highly recommend to anyone.
P
3 years ago
Friendly and professional, as usual
Semi-annual teeth cleaning. I love that I don't get the "have you been flossing" lecture. Instead, gentle suggestions for other things to do, knowing that these routines are hard for most people. Need work done; left the office with estimate in hand so I know what I'm facing. Have been using this clinic since 2001 - consistently good, caring and skilled professionals on board.
N
3 years ago
Thank you Dr. Emard & Wendy
Dr. Emard is always knowledgeable and sensitive to my gag reflex issues! She provides the utmost care in handling my dental needs as well as taking time to explain and educate.
L
3 years ago
Positive Experience
Going to the dentist is never fun, but everyone in the office went out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. The visit was pain-free, and everyone in the office was lovely.
Response from West Edge Dental
Thank you so much Lana for your kind review. Its Patients like you that make what we do here at West edge Dental so rewarding. Thank you from all of us here at West Edge Dental!