West Edge Dental

Dentist

88 Spring Street Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Great first experience!
Everyone was so nice and they added considerate little touches to everything they did.
A
3 years ago
Always a Pleasure
Service is always quick, but thorough and gentle. Front desk, dentist and hygienists are always warm and welcoming.
P
3 years ago
No Pain in Sight!!!
I've been a patient of West Edge Dental for almost two years. It had been a long time since I had seen a dentist. Everyone reassured me and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. No one made me feel guilty that I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile. Everyone in the office is great and I really feel like we're on a team to get my teeth back in the best shape. It's been a long process, but I would have never made it without Dr. Emard, Sherry, Cathy and everyone helping and encouraging me along the way. I referred a friend. She too had a wonderful experience and said it is the best dentist office she's ever been to. I am getting ready to refer another friend. Trust me this place is great and I'm a huge scaredy-cat but not anymore. There is gain without pain!!!
M
3 years ago
Always a wonderful visit to WestEdge!
I had a filing replaced today and what would normally be an irritating experience was very relaxing and speedy! It took me a while to get me numb but everyone was so patient and put my comfort before anything else. Usually at the dentist you can find something that bothers you - too much spit, not enough suction, too much pressure, etc. my experience at west edge was flawless and I could not list one thing I would've changed. Thank you!!!
M
3 years ago
everything you want in a dentist!
I have been here twice for a cleaning and think that I have found my dentist - yay! They are so welcoming here and really strive to educate you which I love. They think of every detail and ensure you are absolutely comfortable. All around wonderful team, looking forward to my next visit.
D
3 years ago
Best first experience with a new dentist!
I visited West Edge Dental today for the first time. Kristen and Dr. Jessica were fantastic. They did a better job explaining need for care and preventative strategies than any dentists I have encountered before. I highly recommend visiting them if you work in the downtown area.
S
3 years ago
Routine cleaning
Went for quarterly cleaning and had a great experience. Very knowledgeable, professional, and thoughtful hygienist.
M
4 years ago
Love this team!
N
4 years ago
MY TEETH ARE HAPPY AND SO AM I!
It was incredible. Going to the dentist is not a favorite event for me and I walked out of there thinking I cannot wait for my 6 month check up. EVERYONE was sincerely welcoming, pleasant, and thorough. State of the art equipment for Xrays, dental chairs and tools. Not once did I flinch, white knuckle the arm rests or sweat. Dr. Leiker spent nearly a full hour going over all aspects of my mouth (this was my first visit), and did not push for the extras offered in their practice. It truly was a pleasant experience. I highly, highly recommend West Edge Dental.
D
4 years ago
What a gem!
I am so thrilled with my new team of dental experts. The entire experience was actually fun and I wish I had found them sooner.