West Edge Dental

Dentist

88 Spring Street Suite 100

Seattle, WA 98104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
A completely full service experience!
Before coming to West Edge Dental, I had only been with one dentist for my entire life. While I do love my previous dentist, this was a next level experience. Sherry was so sweet, professional, and incredibly knowledgable. She paid close attention to all my questions and concerns and informed about about what plan of action I should take regarding my oral health. I have already raved about how comprehensive and thorough an experience I had with Dr. Emard and her team and will recommend them to anyone in need of a good dentist.
H
4 years ago
Accommodating and Upbeat
Was in so much pain, they were able to get me in same day and provide great service.
M
4 years ago
Taking dentistry to a whole new level.
I have spent my share of time in a dentist's chair, and with some pretty remarkable dentists, or so I had thought. I had no idea what a treat I was in for at West Edge Dental. This was the first time I have ever felt like I was given the full scope of what's going on with me dentistry. Dr. Emard even took high resolution photos so she could show me what my teeth actually looked like as she pointed out both the positive and negative with my teeth. She came up with a plan of action that would not break the bank and to help me to stop damaging my teeth and then repair the damage that has been done.
K
4 years ago
Easygoing and professional
Thank you! My teeth feel great, kristen was gentle and friendly, and everyone was great and didn't harass me for taking so long to come in. They were all just glad I was there, and took very good care of my mouth. It was as good as it can get at the dentist.
M
4 years ago
Impressive quality service!
Reception was first-rate. The dental hygienist was well-prepared, humble, respectful and, above all, knowledgeable. She made sure I understood the procedures involved in the treatment and why they were important. The billing was clearly explained. However, i wish the check-in would have gone faster. It might help to request that medical history forms be pre-filled out prior to the appointment. Still, I had the best experience ever at West Edge Dental and I would recommend this business to my friends.
M
4 years ago
Good experience, good care
Never had such a fine experience, very considerate people = happy teeth
S
4 years ago
Who thought I would be excited to get a filling!
I am so excited that a friend suggested going here! They are extremely friendly and accommodating. I had the unfortunate news of learning I have to get 6 cavities filled but after my first filling appointment I was feeling happy and relieved. As one who gets extremely light-headed/nervous around needles/drilling/anything medical I found them to be extremely helpful and non-judgmental despite the fact that I felt like I was going to faint. They gave me some sweets to eat beforehand to stop the pigheadedness and let me listen to music with some of their sound-cancelling headphones which was extremely helpful. I have learned more about my teeth in my last two appointments than I ever have, and it is great motivation to take better care of my teeth in the future. Could not be happier!
S
4 years ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I always enjoy my regular dental checkups.
K
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Really nice people at this office. They talk through all procedures WITH you, not AT you, if you know what I mean. Interior design of the space is nice, modern and relaxing.
K
4 years ago
Great Experience, Friendly and Professional
Nice and friendly staff. Very accommodating scheduling appointments. Nice and clean office space with a convenient downtown location. Did a thorough job in my checkup and cleaning. Very happy about my experience there and would definitely recommend them to friends.