West End Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12205 Gayton Road

Suite A

Henrico, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Excellent emergency help
Dr. Merrell helped my son with the chipped tooth. He responded immediately to an after hours call and was available to fix it next morning. The visit was great! Dr. Merrell is so good with children who have fear of going to doctors. He put my son at ease and explained all the repair details to both of us, then did a wonderful job fixing the tooth. Any time we go, emergency or or a dental check, people are always friendly and helpful. Thank you, Dr. Merrell and all the ladies! :)
T
6 days ago
Great visit to West End Pediatric Dentistry
We had a great visit today. The hygienists are always so pleasant and treat my kids well. Dr. Merrell takes time to answer questions.
D
4 weeks ago
My son has been going to this practice for 13 years, since he was 3 years old. He has never been anxious about going to the dentist because of the fun, friendly tone set by this office. Dr. Merrell is wonderful! He is friendly, makes the kids feel at ease, and always answers any questions my son or I have. He is kind and sincere and always gives an honest, informative assessment of my son's dental situation. I always feel reassured that my son's teeth are in good hands with Dr. Merrell and his staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Great people great work for my boys teeth!
B
4 weeks ago
My son saw Dr. Blair when he was in practice here and now we take our grand-daughter. Dr. Blair was the only dentist that my son would even let him work on his teeth. Now my grand-daughter is there and she loves it! She's kinda like grandma, doesn't mind going to the dentist. I do wish that the doctors would be in-network for Metlife, but I would never take her anywhere else even if they didn't. Thank you all for your kindness and patience.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and always on time!
We've been taking our children here for years and are so impressed every time. Super friendly staff and dentists, very knowledgeable, and never a wait.
L
1 month ago
WEPD
Always make the dentist visits a breeze!! They put my boys at ease whenever we go there. Very professional and helpful! I know they truly care about the health of my children’s teeth😊
J
2 months ago
👍🏼
Explains any issues or concerns clearly. Friendly staff.
T
2 months ago
Kid friendly atmosphere, not so people friendly
Atmosphere is kid inviting! Assistants are great! Dentist I do not think are not friendly, much less kid friendly! I was with Dr. Blair before Merrill took over and I am not as happy. Dr Blair was really great with kids. I have one who is deathly afraid of doctors, dentists etc. Blair was fantastic with her and me! Dr. Merril is not kid friendly or people friendly. Just matter of fact. Today one of the other dentists, who I have not met was really giving a teenager a difficult time because he was moving around too much while doing a procedure. His tone of voice and what he told the teenager was a turn off! I do not recommend unfortunately! I am looking elsewhere that takes my insurance!
T
2 months ago
Love the doctors, nurses, assistants and everyone that works here! Family friendly environment! Highly recommend!