West End Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12205 Gayton Road

Suite A

Henrico, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
So gentle and fun!
Thank you for such kind service and the care you give me children.
K
3 days ago
Soothing to my son who is an anxious dental patient.
The staff is so flexible and relaxed with my son, who is a very anxious patient. They also work slowly and calmly and explain things as they go. Everyone from the front office staff to the hygienists, assistants and Dr Merrill truly makes an effort to bond with him and make every visit a great experience.
A
3 days ago
Professional service
Appreciate the explanation of service
L
1 week ago
Super with my son!!
Dr. Gibson worked on my son today who suffers with anxiety. He walked him through every step. He was patient and kind when my son got upset during the procedure. He and the staff talked him through it and praised him for handling it so well. My son left there feeling proud of himself. I am very thankful for them helping my son through the procedure because he was so scared.
C
1 week ago
Amazing
As always I leave a 5 star review. The entire staff is friendly and professional. They explain everything to children in a way that they understand and feel comfortable.
Y
1 week ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Merrell and Staff are fantastic! The service is always great. Dr. Merrell does an excellent job of explaining everything that he is doing to the children. The staff is also very pleasant personable.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!
High quality service. Very personal staff and a dentist who engages with his clients.
C
3 weeks ago
As ALWAYS 5 Stars!!!
My daughters and I love this practice. My 8 year old was very nervous about getting 2 teeth pulled and the entire staff is sweet and explained everything in a way she could understand. The appointment went so well that my daughter only wants the dentist to pull her teeth from now on. I can't thank them enough for making this a good experience for her. Everyone from the front desk, the dentist, and staff are 5 star! I've been taking my kids to this location for about 5 years now and we will continue here!
W
3 weeks ago
I have 5 kids and being able to have 5 kids seen at one time and kids liking the dentist is hard but well worth the hour and 45 min drive excellent friendly service. My 4 year old before today said he never wanted to go to a dentist again even cried when I told him we were going today but when we left he asked mom when can I come back.
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
I am never disappointed with the staff or the quality of service. They know kids!