West End Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12205 Gayton Road

Suite A

Henrico, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Patients (and their parents) come first.
Our family has used West End Pediatric Dentistry for all our children's dental care. We couldn't be more pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Nice People
I told all my friends and family about this place.
C
2 weeks ago
Very kind and warm place
This place is so sweet and nice I love this place.
A
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly very professional
Loved it!! My son's first visit he was absolutely stunned by the waiting area. I was comfortable and didn't feel like it wouldn't be a friendly environment....he actually cried when we had to leave. Dr. Merrell and all of the staff were extremely patient with him also
C
3 weeks ago
I love this place so much very caring and professional.
P
1 month ago
Respectful and caring
Consistent staff at front desk; wonderful! They treat my special needs daughter with kindness, patience, and respect. Dr Merrell is great.
R
1 month ago
Professional and personable
This was my daughter's first trip to the dentist. We were both a little apprehensive going since she is only 2.5. From the time we entered the building until the time we left, the staff and Dr. were completely friendly, knowledgable, and made every effort to calm our fears and make it a pleasant experience. They also have a great play area in the waiting room. Picking a prize out of the treasure box was a bonus too!
N
2 months ago
Awesome as awesome can be
We walk in and are always greeted with the best smiles, my kids actually look forward to visiting the dentist!
J
2 months ago
High Quality service
The staff is very friendly and professinal. Would highly recommend to others
D
2 months ago
Best Children's Dentist in Town
Absolutely adore Dr. Merrell and his staff at West End Pediatric Dentistry. Will not take my children anywhere else.