West End Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12205 Gayton Road

Suite A

Henrico, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
A+ service
Dr. Merrill and Dr. Gibson are so friendly, patient, professional, and above all, accommodating. My son, a life-long patient in the practice, was experiencing some sensitivity. The staff was able to squeeze me in a few days after I called, but in the meantime, had me email over photos so they could triage his care. After personally examining my son and spent time with me explaining what was happening and suggested treatment. At the end, he asked me, "Have I answered all your questions?" And he meant it, because I had one more follow-up question that he answered to my satisfaction. That kind of thoroughness is rare in the healthcare fields these days! Thank you, West End Pediatric Dentistry!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Merrill is always patient and professional . Thank you
S
1 month ago
Always a good epexerience
We have been going to Dr. Merrill since he joined this practice and he and his team a terrific. I would absolutely recommend this practice as a pediatric dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Great with Kids!
One of my children (age 8) had two teeth extracted and the other (age 5) had a small cavity filled. I was extremely impressed with how Dr. Merrill and Dr. Gibson interacted with my kids. Both of my kids were put at ease, mainly because they felt like they understood what was going to happen each step along the way thanks to explanations by both dentists. Dr. Merrill and Dr.Gibson welcomed me into each room and made sure I understood the procedures and incorporated time for me to ask questions. The dental assistants were also wonderful with both kids. Dr. Merrill called that evening to check on both of my children. Very pleased with the appointment.
S
1 month ago
Fast, friendly service!
Dr. Merrell and the team are always friendly, helpful and willing to answer questions. Extremely gentle and patient with nervous kids!
J
2 months ago
Always quick and friendly and very helpful!
K
2 months ago
Friendly & professional
My kids have been patients of Dr. Merrell for years. We've had top-notch dental care and are always met with smiles.
I
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My kids are Dr. Merrell's patients for several years now. I was impressed again with the professional and friendly service at today's appointment. Dr. Merrell always call to check on his patients, very thoughtful and kind. We're very happy and recomend him to everyone who's looking for pediatric dentist.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone here is very friendly. They made my kids feel at ease and helped them get through even if they were nervous. They gave lots of encouragement and made them feel special when they were done!
K
3 months ago
On time appointment with friendly staff!
As usual, our dental checkup appointment today started and ended on time, which seems to be a rarity today, especially in the medical field. As a working, single-parent of two kids, I appreciate the timeliness of appointment so that I can get reliable, friendly dental care, but then get back to work quickly. My younger son is especially anxious about dental checkups and the staff was kind and patient with him today as always. We LOVE this practice!