West End Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12205 Gayton Road

Suite A

Henrico, VA 23238

Open Today By Appointment

westendpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly & professional
My kids have been patients of Dr. Merrell for years. We've had top-notch dental care and are always met with smiles.
I
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My kids are Dr. Merrell's patients for several years now. I was impressed again with the professional and friendly service at today's appointment. Dr. Merrell always call to check on his patients, very thoughtful and kind. We're very happy and recomend him to everyone who's looking for pediatric dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone here is very friendly. They made my kids feel at ease and helped them get through even if they were nervous. They gave lots of encouragement and made them feel special when they were done!
K
1 month ago
On time appointment with friendly staff!
As usual, our dental checkup appointment today started and ended on time, which seems to be a rarity today, especially in the medical field. As a working, single-parent of two kids, I appreciate the timeliness of appointment so that I can get reliable, friendly dental care, but then get back to work quickly. My younger son is especially anxious about dental checkups and the staff was kind and patient with him today as always. We LOVE this practice!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
My son has always been finicky about anything to do with his teeth. Dr. Merrill is always patient and kind and is helpful and honest when it comes to my questions or concerns. I missed a lot of appointments a few years back and they works with me and my situation.
I
1 month ago
6 months Well Check
Both of my children are super excited to go to Dr. Merrell. The atmosphere there is always very friendly and quiet (no adults are yelling and no children are crying). I seriously believe that my kids think they go to the movies when I say it's time to go check their teeth... Excellent dental care and unafraid children. Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Pleasant staff
Always a nice experience when we go to our appointments. I drive 35 minutes just to get my child the best service.
G
2 months ago
I like West End Pediatric Dentistry. the doctors and staffs are friendly. All my kids love to be there.
I
2 months ago
Excellent emergency help
Dr. Merrell helped my son with the chipped tooth. He responded immediately to an after hours call and was available to fix it next morning. The visit was great! Dr. Merrell is so good with children who have fear of going to doctors. He put my son at ease and explained all the repair details to both of us, then did a wonderful job fixing the tooth. Any time we go, emergency or or a dental check, people are always friendly and helpful. Thank you, Dr. Merrell and all the ladies! :)
T
2 months ago
Great visit to West End Pediatric Dentistry
We had a great visit today. The hygienists are always so pleasant and treat my kids well. Dr. Merrell takes time to answer questions.