West End Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12205 Gayton Road

Suite A

Henrico, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Very professional staff and doctor.
L
6 days ago
They are great with my boys. The team is very awesome. My boys love them and are very comfortable. My three year old sits still for them and that awesome with me 😄
C
7 days ago
Great service, loves his patients, wonderful experience
My daughter always has a great experience!!
I
2 weeks ago
The best place for kids for all their dental needs!
My children are EXCITED to know that they go to the dentist on the day of appointment. The people are very friendly, helpful and there are no snobs. Dr. Merrell takes his time with each child and parent explaining important things to each. The dental chairs are all in one open area so kids are never separated. It's so quiet and peaceful there ... why it's only twice a year?!! Yes, the treasure chest is terrific per my children experience :)) Thank you!!!
C
1 month ago
My children are always greeted with smiles by the staff at the front desk. Rarely is there more than a 5 minute wait. I find the entire staff very professional, thorough and friendly. The waiting room and exam room are very clean.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Team
I highly recommend this office to any parents of a special needs child. My son has been a patient here for quite a while. He has autism and sensory issues and the doctor/staff is so patient and caring!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Merrell and staff are always very friendly and attentive. My sons have received excellent care for years.
K
2 months ago
Great office and staff
The office is organized and the staff is great! We trust Dr. Merrell with our kids teeth!
S
2 months ago
My kids like doctor David & her team work. Very nice team work.
A
2 months ago
Thank you for the great service and pleasant experience!!!
I would like to thank the practice for the great first experience of my 2-year old kid visiting a dentist. The doctor was very knowledgeable and highly professional. He explained me everything in a very clear and understandable way (which is very important for non native speaker) . I can definetely trust him the health of my kid's teeth. The nurse helped a lot in setting a calm and pleasant atmosphere in the exam room. She was great at dealing with my baby. My child (who is extremely scared of pediatricians) felt safe and didn't even notice the dental exam at all and did not want to leave the office. The receptionists were very friendly and polite. I will recommend the dental practice to all my friends!!!