West End Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12205 Gayton Road

Suite A

Henrico, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
I
7 days ago
The best Pediatric Dentist AND all the Ladies
My children went for a 6 months appointment and, as usual, was a breeze! I know, apart from all the best professional services, etc. it's just so calm there and friendly. It's hard to imagine a medical place can be a "giving place", not a "taking place". But it is! Thank you, the best dentist team in RVA!:)))))))))))))))
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My sons have been patients at West End Pediatric Dentistry for five years. I have never been disappointed in Dr. Merrell or any of his staff. His approach is conservative and I appreciate that. I value his opinion and recommendations. The staff are always calm, friendly and kind to the kids. It is a kid-friendly, welcoming environment too, which makes a difference. I would recommend this practice highly.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, clean and fast!
Today my daughter had her first dentist appointment! Everyone was SO friendly and patient. She didn't even scream being her first appointment we thought she would. I would highly recommend this practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Did a great job with Noah Stephenson. Thanks for staying the extra time for his appointment
D
3 weeks ago
Always very thorough, gives opinion and recommendations of needed. Doctor and his Staff very gentle, caring and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
We been going to this office for many years. The whole team is fantastic and they run a tight ship in terms of the schedule. You never wait long to be seen!
W
2 months ago
8 years of excellent service!!!
This is the only dentist my children have ever went to and I can't imagine taking them anywhere else!!! Everyone is so nice and calm and caring!! Just today my son had a toothache and they fit him is asap so he wouldn't have to wait over the weekend!!! You can't find a better place or better people to take care of your children's dental needs!!!
M
2 months ago
Kid friendly & Professional
As a dental hygienist, I was very particular about where my kids would have their dental needs taken care of. My office mainly deals with adults, so I chose this office due to its great reputation. I have never been let down and would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Pleasant and timely experience