West Glades Dental

Dentist

9882 Glades Road

Suite E6

Boca Raton, FL 33434-3989

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mywgd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Good dentist and staff
I have been twice and the doctor and staff are very nice...thorough...and professional...I highly recommend!
V
2 weeks ago
The best service ever !!
Great people, the best people
S
4 weeks ago
AMAZING
I personally like to say that was scared appt.turned out to be very enlightening and very exciting the staff was amazing and Doctor Molero Was Phenomenal and they haven’t even done the dental work yet but they prepare u for your future visits I felt so comfortable with each and every staff member I definitely choose them to bring me back to that smile I once had Luv u Guy so at Glades Dental so looking forward to more great great service
G
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly team👍
T
2 months ago
Very professional great work
K
2 months ago
Service with a smile
Very welcoming and friendly staff. They do their best to be punctual and I have yet to not be seen at my appointment time. The doctor is very friendly, but don’t be fooled by her baby face. She has over 15 years of experience. Willing to answer any question or concern. Everyone is very cautious about your pain level. For the first time, I’ve been to the dentist for a procedure and didn’t feel any discomfort. It was very odd to me. Why did my other dentist cause me so much pain when it could be done other wise? They are very respectful too. If there is a misunderstanding about price, they check notes, and do their best to resolve it. I was very impressed by them taking responsibility for miscommunication even if it cost them. Dental work isn’t cheap, but this office does their best to accommodate. Also, they call, email, and text to confirm your appointment. You think your the only patient they see all day.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service and Treat you like a family member
I had an Invisalign appointment, Greeted immediately when I walked in and had a short wait time before being seen. The Entire team is special to me BUT especially Mercedes And my Amazing Dr. Dr Karla Soto.. She is the BEST of the BEST and will always include YOU her patient in all the decision making after she discusses the options..She LOVES her Work and Loves her patients and it clearly shows.Plus I love she pushes herself to Be better and continues to Learn and educate others all over the world. If your new to the area or just looking for a new dental office for your family,Dr Karla and her mom have a great office practice..Highly Recommend them, and Trust them so will you.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and care!
Everyone in this beautiful, elegant and super clean office is corteous and professional. They clearly explain ffindings, procedures and management plans. They do not try to force you into getting unnecessary procedures. My mom used to be my dentist until retirement and I was apprehensive about a new dentist. I had nothing to worry about! I felt very comfortable and I know she was honest in her recommendations (I was well trained by my mom!) no bogus findings or ultra expensive management recommended. A very good experience overall. Highly recommend them!
Response from West Glades Dental
Thank you Maria for being such a great patient !
L
3 months ago
Best dental office I ever been!
Love everyone here!
R
3 months ago
An office to be proud of.....
Thank you for giving me such a good experience. Everyone is very professional but as important caring. You explain what had to be done and how you would do everything. Also important to me the office was clean and fresh smelling. I will definitely recommend you to all my friend. Actually my son recommend your office. Thanks again. Sincerely, Richard Ramus
Response from West Glades Dental
Your welcome Richard. We strive to provide the best quality service. Thank you for being such a great patient