West Glades Dental

Dentist

9882 Glades Road

Suite E6

Boca Raton, FL 33434-3989

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mywgd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellence and professionaludm at its best !
A pleasure to visit and have dental work done to perfection. Will recommend to family and friends
J
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
My first visit at West Glades Dental was a great experience. From setting up the appt, to the teeth cleaning and recommendations for my teeth, everything was explained very well and the staff was extremely friendly and attentive. To top it off it’s a short walk from where I live so I’m very happy with everything about West Glades Dental!
M
1 month ago
Always great service
I have been working with Dr.Molero since she opened the office. She is beyond wonderful! The office and staff are very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly recommend West Glades Dental.
J
3 months ago
Best Ever!
I found this place to be warm, comfortable, helpful and friendly in addition to being highly professional. I was seen on time and my hygienist was compassionate, knowledgeable and very patient in instructing me about caring for my gums and teeth. She also has a great sense of humor which made me feel very relaxed!
A
3 months ago
Very goof
T
3 months ago
Great people
M
3 months ago
Best experience
I was fearful of the dentist but now Dr. Molero hasn’t taken that fear away. My my procedure was done painless and quick.
J
4 months ago
They pay attention to the details
Love these ladies. So sweet and thorough. They all give you amazing one on one time to explain everything and make sure you’re comfortable and happy.
A
4 months ago
Excelent
H
6 months ago
High Quality and Caring Service
West Glades Dental excels in the high quality of care and attention they devote to each patient. I was impressed with the positive energy of the office and the entire team. Their united focus and dedication to ensuring my good oral health for the present and future ensured that I will become a regular patient. I highly recommend them.