West Glades Dental

Dentist

9882 Glades Road

Suite E6

Boca Raton, FL 33434-3989

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mywgd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Great people
M
1 week ago
Best experience
I was fearful of the dentist but now Dr. Molero hasn’t taken that fear away. My my procedure was done painless and quick.
J
2 weeks ago
They pay attention to the details
Love these ladies. So sweet and thorough. They all give you amazing one on one time to explain everything and make sure you’re comfortable and happy.
A
2 weeks ago
Excelent
H
2 months ago
High Quality and Caring Service
West Glades Dental excels in the high quality of care and attention they devote to each patient. I was impressed with the positive energy of the office and the entire team. Their united focus and dedication to ensuring my good oral health for the present and future ensured that I will become a regular patient. I highly recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Amazing service, great staff, feels like family
I don’t have enough good things to say about WGD! Dr. Soto is an amazing dentist and personally cares about every patient. She takes her time to explain things, is so gentle with her treatment and the staff is wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Good dentist and staff
I have been twice and the doctor and staff are very nice...thorough...and professional...I highly recommend!
V
3 months ago
The best service ever !!
Great people, the best people
S
3 months ago
AMAZING
I personally like to say that was scared appt.turned out to be very enlightening and very exciting the staff was amazing and Doctor Molero Was Phenomenal and they haven’t even done the dental work yet but they prepare u for your future visits I felt so comfortable with each and every staff member I definitely choose them to bring me back to that smile I once had Luv u Guy so at Glades Dental so looking forward to more great great service
G
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly team👍