West Glades Dental

Dentist

9882 Glades Road

Suite E6

Boca Raton, FL 33434-3989

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mywgd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care!
Everyone in this beautiful, elegant and super clean office is corteous and professional. They clearly explain ffindings, procedures and management plans. They do not try to force you into getting unnecessary procedures. My mom used to be my dentist until retirement and I was apprehensive about a new dentist. I had nothing to worry about! I felt very comfortable and I know she was honest in her recommendations (I was well trained by my mom!) no bogus findings or ultra expensive management recommended. A very good experience overall. Highly recommend them!
Response from West Glades Dental
Thank you Maria for being such a great patient !
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental office I ever been!
Love everyone here!
R
4 weeks ago
An office to be proud of.....
Thank you for giving me such a good experience. Everyone is very professional but as important caring. You explain what had to be done and how you would do everything. Also important to me the office was clean and fresh smelling. I will definitely recommend you to all my friend. Actually my son recommend your office. Thanks again. Sincerely, Richard Ramus
Response from West Glades Dental
Your welcome Richard. We strive to provide the best quality service. Thank you for being such a great patient
S
1 month ago
Everything that I expect from good dental care.
I am used to good dental care from 22 years with the same dental group in Chicago. It was difficult for me to make the change. To date I am a satisfied customer. I was recommended by my cousin and I would recommend the care to others.
Response from West Glades Dental
Thank you for trusting us and referring others as well
P
1 month ago
High Quality
Very professional staff, very courteous. Brand new equipment. Pricy, but you and your teeth will get the best treatment.
J
2 months ago
I love this Dentist
Great staff, very professional, courteous and all around fantastic!
R
2 months ago
Profissional wonderfull
I love The profissional service
W
5 months ago
Professional
Always feel happy visiting and leaving here. Everyone is so nice and patient.
S
5 months ago
Money makers
Manipulating with patient. Trying to take money for everything, even for unnecessary procedures. I can’t trust that kind of doctors
Response from West Glades Dental
Hello Sandra we always strive to provide excellent patient care and do comprehensive exams that enable us to provide such services. I would like to take the opportunity to see where we can clarify any questions you may have about any service done or recommended however we can not locate you in our system as a patient of record. Please feel free to contact us anytime during business hours so we may assist you. Thank you for your time
L
6 months ago
Excellent!!!