West Grand Dental PLLC

Dentist

2681 W Grand blvd

Detroit, MI 48208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westgranddentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Staffs and doctors are wonderful and very friendly. Business hours are very convenience!
S
2 weeks ago
Love everyone there!
A
1 month ago
Highly Qualified & Professional
As always I have The Best Dentist Dr. Chong & The best Hygienist Anitra Rideout-Brown What a wonderful lady she is. Anitra Rideout-Brown was Heaven Send. The entire Staff of Dr. Chong is AWESOME !! Wouldn't trade them for NOTHING. Love you Dr. Chong you're The Best. From Milton & Annie Fountain
R
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Anitra is my dental hygienist and she is always Awesome. Super Friendly and Always Professional, she is definitely the best ever. Dr Chong is also just as Great!
E
2 months ago
As always my visit was awesome, from the front desk to the hygienist and finally the Dr. They make coming to the dentist as you should not so bad.
E
2 months ago
Top notch service 😊
L
2 months ago
The service and all staff are exceptional. I had to work in Chicago for several years and was afraid to see another dentist other than Dr. Chong. He is an exceptional, detailed oriented and straightforward dentist. This is why it is difficult for me to see another dentist. As long as I am living in Michigan, he will be may dentist. With all of this said, please do not hesitate to make that appointment. The service is quick, but done very well.
K
2 months ago
Great customer service, along with gentle care.
Had an appointment cancelled by the clinic, however they were able to get me into the clinic even sooner.
T
4 months ago
People are friendly and very patient
A
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and very pleased with the work Dr. Chong provided.