West Grand Dental PLLC

Dentist

2681 W Grand blvd

Detroit, MI 48208

Open Today By Appointment

westgranddentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
My experience with West Grand Dental was just great, as it normally is! The hygienest, Anitra is just the best! She's friendly, kind, caring, knowledgeable and skillful in her profession and oh, so gentle! Dr. Chong and the entire staff are very friendly also! I enjoy coming to this office very much! Sincerely, Pamela Burnett
M
3 months ago
Best dentist appointment yet
I had a 10am appointment, had to have two teeth pulled 😢...and I was out by 11am. Didn't feel any pain. The dentist was very polite, explained everything he was doing & before I could overthink it he was done. The staff is very professional and friendly. I'd recommend them without hesitation.
W
3 months ago
Awesome!!
The professional experience at West Grand Dental was very pleasant and very friendly. Anita took the time to educate me, concerning how I should brush my teeth the correct way. Anita knowledge and smile put me at ease to relax while cleaning my teeth. I recommend going to West Grand Dental highly, you will enjoyed a very warm and pleasant atmosphere to get your teeth back on the whiting track.
L
4 months ago
Great Staff
From beginning to end, I received the best care.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Great dental service. I would recommend you to everyone. Myron Wahls
B
5 months ago
Fast, friendly, caring
I was highly pleased with the staff and the doctor in my tooth removal procedure. I recommend West Grand Dental for all of your dental needs.
D
5 months ago
6th Month Dental Cleaning
I had my 6th month dental cleaning and it revealed that I really need further specialized dental assistance. I was very satisfied and pleased with my teeth cleaning and the thoroughness of my dentist. The front desk representative was helpful as well. I really enjoyed my dental visit because the dental staff was very efficient and caring.
S
5 months ago
I give this place a five star, best dentist I ever came to, wish I would knew about them before, my experience there was wonderful, loving how my teeth feel and look 😍😍🤗
R
5 months ago
High quality first visit to Dr. Chong office
Great service, friendly staff. Dr. Chong knowledgeable, puts you at ease, professional.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have no complaints about this office. Always clean, staff is friendly. I appreciate everything they do for me and my family