West Harbor Dental PC

Dentist

304 Madison Street

Port Clinton, OH 43452

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Great staff. very relaxing. results are phenomenal. Dr. Nehls is outstanding in her practice. High marks for professionalism and outstanding service.
B
10 months ago
Efficient service
I was called in promptly for my appointment. My hygienist Andrea did a great job. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you.
W
11 months ago
Quality, personal, service.
As a new resident, I was referred to West Harbor by a friend. I have found the professionals most accommodating, friendly, and caring.
A
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
The staff and Dr. Hablitzel have always provided great service, looking forward to seeing the new building!
C
1 year ago
Quality of service
As always, I received great care in my regular check up. The entire staff is friendly, considerate and professional.
J
1 year ago
Normal Excellent Check-Up Visit
Andrey the hygienist was terrific as usual. Friendly, soft hands, good touch, and she suggested a special toothbrush to help with a build up I get. Dr. Nehls was her normal pleasant, efficient self. The call was a routine checkup, no issues, so all was good.
K
1 year ago
Immediate Response
I contacted the office because of a toothache. I was given an appointment for the next day. On the morning of the next day, I received a call that they had a cancellation and I could get in earlier. I believe that they always go out of their way to accommodate their patients.
T
1 year ago
Great work... love going in!
J
1 year ago
Quality service with genuine caring staff
I have to admit I was nervous getting a filling replaced without Dr. Mark, however Dr. Nehls and her assistant made me feel at ease and did an excellent job with my filling. Five star service in my book!
P
1 year ago
It was a great experience, the staff is very friendly, the care is top notch, Dr. Mike is a great Dentist. I would never go any where else.