West Hills Chiropractic Pain Center

Chiropractor

400 West Jericho Turnpike

Huntington, NY 11743

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Kind, Compassionate and Excellent Care
Dr. Mills and Dr. Krebs are kind compassionate professionals who worked wonders with my ailments. My right arm and neck was virtually frozen from elbow all the way up into the base of my skull. In one treatment, my arm was no longer frozen and my condition was 90% better. Over the next few treatments I was restored to 100%, miraculous! I feel so comfortable and relaxed in their office's clean and soothing atmosphere. I am also impressed by how much Dr Mills does for the community. Among his many charitable works, he, along with his wonderful wife MaryAnn, run The Party for Life in Memory of Peter Careccia which benefits KiDS NEED MoRE, a charity helping children and families coping with life-threatening illness. Thank you so much Dr. Mills and the great people at West Hills Chiropractic. At West Hills Chiropractic you are not only in good hands, you are with good hearts.
E
1 year ago
Personal High Quality attention and service
Following a car accident which resulted primarily in a neck injury I received therapy at another location. The people were great and after 2 years of therapy which had previously helped I begin to experience pain ,and for several weeks it was severe enough to interrupt my sleep. After 3 weeks of this, and no immediate results I was desperate for relief. I met Dr. Joe at a networking event and he related what he did and what was unique about his business, mainly his VAX-D table. Eager for relief I asked if he thought it would help me in my condition. He requested and received my MRI information and I went there for treatment. He layed out a program for me and it worked. Since then my wife has gone there and several others with whom I recommended him with positive results. Dr. Joe's place is my go to place for pain relief and recently I had a rare lower back problem which the also has remedied.
M
1 year ago
High Quality service from great doctors.
Terrific Chiropractor care. Try the stretching machine. 5 stars
R
1 year ago
INCREDIBLE SERVICE and THEY GO BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY
Thanks to Dr. Mills, I have not needed surgery. His Vax D Machine is a life safer and I highly recommend it. They treat you like Family from the minute you walk in the door.
J
2 years ago
Best chiropractors ever!
You will never find two of the most caring chiropractors anywhere else! They listen to you, they care about you, and they take interest in making you feel better! Even if the office is crowded they still make you feel like you are their top patient. I have had back problems since 1995 and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
2 years ago
Caring professional treatment
Dr.s Mills and Krebs take a personal interest in treatment and patient needs to help alleviate pain and attain long term results. Feel like I' m going to visit friends, not just doctors. Convenient office location on Jericho turnpike in Huntington station.
A
2 years ago
Exceptional care, profession staff.
Dr Mills and his staff provided the best care in a professional yet friendly manner. Dr Mills was successful in eliminating my pain.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
There is no better then West Hills Chiropractic pain center.
S
2 years ago
Qualified Treatment!
My experience with West Hills Chiropractic has been exceptional. As a very tall person, I have been plagued by back pain for decades. As a matter of fact, numerous surgeons have told me the risk is too great to perform surgery. My only option has been and will continue to be the VAX Therapy that WHC offers. The medical team Dr. Mills heads up is professional, caring and responsible in their efforts to relieve my pain. My back issues will never be completely eradicated, but West Hills Chiropractic allows me to live my life with a minimal degree of pain.
J
2 years ago
My treatment at West Hills Chiropractic Pain Center was, by far, the best experience that I have ever had from any medical professional. Dr. Mills and his staff were very kind and caring and the treatment they provided completely fixed my ailment within a very short time. I had pain and stiffness extending from my neck on the right side at the base of my skull all the way down to my elbow. My arm was essentially frozen. After just the initial appointment, I was 90% better. In the next couple of weeks I was feeling even better than before the pain began, with increased flexibility, strength and absolutely no pain at all. Miraculous! In addition to the great medical treatment I received, I was very impressed with how friendly and caring Dr. Mills and his staff were. I did not feel like a number or just another case. I could feel the genuine concern for my well being and it showed with the results as well. I felt truly cared for in every way.