West Hills Family Dental

Dentist

4455 SW Scholls Ferry Rd

Ste 101

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Little's Office is Amazing!
Everyone at Dr. Little's Dental Office is top notch!
J
2 months ago
Ever since I ,moved to Portland 10 years ago this has been my dental home and I love everything about it. I always feel welcome and I enjoy Dr. Little and his staff. Very professional and always offer options and solutions that benefit you. Great practice and great people!
L
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
This dentist is amazing and explains everything so thoroughly and is so kind. I won't go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Little is by far the best dentist my family has ever enjoyed! Personally I required several different procedures in the years. Dr. Little prides himself to continue to research new procedures to provide cutting edge services that have always had fantastic results! In fact, he has created some procedures. I had a gum transplant years ago by another dentist and it was a surprisingly painful experience. When Dr. Little advised that I needed to have more gum transplants, I balked, and told him "no thank you". He talked me through his procedure and I finally agreed. I have had 3 gum transplant procedures by Dr. Little which were delightfully and shockingly painless with minimal healing time! In addition, I have had crown replacements, root canals, and Dr. Little was able to save an extensive bridge I have in the front. A nice bonus is that Dr. Little and his staff are very professional and at the same time very friendly! Dental appointments are not dreaded in this household!
B
3 months ago
Beautiful Teeth
Very professional service and pleasant associates.
R
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I come every 4 months and it's always as pleasant a a visit to the dentist can be!
B
3 months ago
Not so bad for a dentist!
Getting my teeth cleaned is not my favorite thing to do. However my technician is very good; gentle too. So its a pretty good experience. The best thing is that I never have to wait. Love that part.
G
4 months ago
crown replacement
I went in to have a very old crown replaced that had decay forming under the crown. As my experiences in the past, my visit was handled in a professional, friendly, timely manner, and pain free. Dr. Steven Little has been our dentist for many years and I have the very highest regard for his dental knowledge and skills; definitely among the very best dentist in the Portland metro area.
R
4 months ago
Dr Little is a great dentist. I've been going to him since 1997. His team is also excellent, professional, competent.
B
5 months ago
Great service. Great doctor
Thank you for showing me not all dentist offices are bad! You guys are great!