West Humber Dentistry

Dentist

1701 Martin Grove Rd.

Etobicoke, ON M9V 4N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westhumberdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service!
I was referred to this clinic by a friend who lives in the area. Based on my experience over the past year, I would highly recommend Dr. Bhambra and his entire staff for being very knowledgeable, professional and caring in providing service to their clients. He takes the time to explain the process and answer your questions! Thank you Dr. Bhambra!
N
8 months ago
High quality service
Nothing but great service all around! Everyone is so friendly and great at doing their job
Z
8 months ago
High quality service and very professional dentists
This place is very nice and I have been going there for many years now.
M
9 months ago
Great staff !!! Great service !!!! Wonderful reception !!!
C
9 months ago
Staff are friendly, easy going and knowledgeable. Its always a comfortable enviroment while having any work done.
S
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent and timely service.
M
9 months ago
Great service
It’s always a pleasure seeing the staff at West Humber dentistry. The hygienist is very gentle with cleanings. Overall, great service.
K
9 months ago
Amazing service and knowledgable staff.
I
9 months ago
Great service!
I would like to comment on the excellent service provided by Ankur. He was professional and courteous. My overall experience at West Number Dentistry is always a pleasant one.
K
10 months ago
high Quality Service Proffesional
All staff is very good, warm and professional. Dr. Nicole was exceptionally good and expert in doing root canal. Her Passion to her profession was quiet noticeable. Deepal guided me in right direction and was very honest about the outcome of the treatment.