West Kendall Dental Associates, Inc

Dentist

11880 SW 40th St.

Suite 302

Miami, FL 33175

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Horrible
Horrible experience, service really sucks here. Took me like 5 hours to get a simple cleaning done. Waste of my time. Never going back again!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and very professional.
At West Kendall Dental they are very professional and always treat you like family. Have been going to them for over 6 years and they always strive there very best to explain the procedure that is being done and help guide you so that you have all the information that you need to feel comfortable once you decide to have done whatever it is that you need to reach your optimal best in youre oral care. They also work with you to make sure that you have the best plan available to you as far as payment so that you may have your procedure done without having to worry about the cost. They really put their patents first and care about your oral health.
M
1 month ago
Just don't.
L
1 month ago
Excellent services
As always never disappointed when I visit the office. The doctors and staff are outstanding.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Quick visit and professional staff. Had to do my cleaning and it was a quick in and out! Will be coming back.
A
3 months ago
Love this place
Great people! Always feel like family when I come to the dentist for my check or cleanings.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
I love my Dentist. This place is ran by professionals. I enjoyed my visit. I have been coming here for 3 years and still going. Never would I go somewhere else for my teeth to be cared for.
O
5 months ago
Amazing team. Excellent professionals
Thank you West Kendall Dental for letting me feel like home. God guide me to your office and i was able to feel the good vibes while there. Unable to describe how was my experience since every single moment in this office makes you feel special, treat you like family more than friends. It was like a dental spa, Amazing!!! Thank you all for opening your doors for me when i was really desperate. Now, I have you. My pleasure meeting you Docs and girls. See you soon.
J
5 months ago
Great dental cleaning.
B
5 months ago
Best Service Ever, Great Team.
I love how they treat you and how sweet they are Best Dental Office. Good work on my crown guys, keep it up. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family, I will definetly come back when needed. Kisses. B. Morales.