West Lake Dental Center

Dentist

3033 Excelsior Blvd #310

Minneapolis, MN 55416-4675

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr Erickson rates more than 5 stars in my opinion; his explanations are to the point and informative and his work has been peerless. He ought to be teaching ,among other things, how to interact with patients.; I knew some medical students who could have profited following his example.
C
5 days ago
Hadn't been to a dentist in a while - they made it easy and comforable!
Dr. Langley and his team made the "reintroduction" process nice, easy, and comfortable. Ann was a great hygienist, and what I thought would hurt, was painless, and quick. Left my appointment feeling great about my teeth, and their team.
V
1 week ago
They're the best!
I've been going to West Lake Dental for 55 years now. Staff changes very little, most the hygienists have been here at least 10 years. Always comfortable with all of them. They keep up on the latest education in the field but don't go overboard on pushing things that aren't necessary. Seem to be very reasonably priced compared to what I've heard when friends talk about their dental bills. Won't go anywhere else!
E
3 weeks ago
You all are rock stars!!
C
3 weeks ago
First work done today
Today was my first dental work at West Lake. I was impressed by Dr. Erickson Painless work, looks great and I only have a temporary crown!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional but friendly .
Wonderful staff and atmosphere for someone who has high anxiety regarding dental work. 21 years later I am so happy I chose this dental office!!
M
2 months ago
I've been going to this dental office for 38 years! The people are friendly and I never have to wait more than a minute or two. The two dentists I have had in the 38 years do great work.
S
2 months ago
Simply the Best!
4 generations of my family have received dental care here since the 1950’s. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Always professional, thorough and gentle. Drs Erickson and Langley have followed in the tradition of quality personal attention set by their predecessors.
T
2 months ago
The BEST.
Dr. Erickson, Jo, Krista, Heidi, Eva, Jane -- everyone I've had the pleasure of encountering there has been absolutely exceptional. They literally saved -- and transformed -- my mouth and I am most grateful for their skill and compassionate care. And they're fun people, too.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentists and Technicians
Our extended family have been clients of this dentistry for over 50 years and they still provide excellent care and service. Dentists technicians and staff may change but quality of care just gets better.