West Lake Dental Center

Dentist

3033 Excelsior Blvd #310

Minneapolis, MN 55416-4675

Closed Today Closed

westlakedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I've been a West Lake Dental patient since I was a little girl. Dr. Erickson has helped keep my teeth healthy and clean for over 30 years. Now he and the Dental Hygienists provide the same great care for my husband and children.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry
I would recommend West Lake and Dr. Langley to anyone. I just have one minor quibble. No one left me a phone message or sent me an e-mail when my permanent crown came in. That meant that I had to spend several more days using the temporary crown. It wasn't a big deal but this wasn't the first time it happened. Typing out a little e-mail message would only have taken a few seconds.
P
2 months ago
always try to serve my needs when I have a problem. They have always served my family with smiles. I started at West Lake over 50 years ago!!
S
2 months ago
Professionalism and expertise
I am a patient of Dr Langley and have had several dental procedures done by him. I have had such great results each time - today was a repair of an old and cracked filling. He is really good about communication and I am always impressed with my results. I just always feel like he really knows what he is doing and that is comforting when you are in the dentist chair!
J
3 months ago
So professional!
Everyone in this office is a pro. I was greeted by name as I walked in the door. My experience this time included a new dental assistant just learning the ropes. Dr. Erickson was patient and professional with her throughout my visit. I thought to myself; how many professions are trained this publicly (with the customer/client right there)? Just one more reason why I wouldn't take my dental care needs anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, pleasant, good work
I've been going to West Lake Dental for nearly 50 years and have always been pleased with the work and pleasant atmosphere. Julie is a great hygienist and Dr. Erickson is good and very conscientious.
D
3 months ago
Dr Erickson rates more than 5 stars in my opinion; his explanations are to the point and informative and his work has been peerless. He ought to be teaching ,among other things, how to interact with patients.; I knew some medical students who could have profited following his example.
C
3 months ago
Hadn't been to a dentist in a while - they made it easy and comforable!
Dr. Langley and his team made the "reintroduction" process nice, easy, and comfortable. Ann was a great hygienist, and what I thought would hurt, was painless, and quick. Left my appointment feeling great about my teeth, and their team.
V
3 months ago
They're the best!
I've been going to West Lake Dental for 55 years now. Staff changes very little, most the hygienists have been here at least 10 years. Always comfortable with all of them. They keep up on the latest education in the field but don't go overboard on pushing things that aren't necessary. Seem to be very reasonably priced compared to what I've heard when friends talk about their dental bills. Won't go anywhere else!
E
4 months ago
You all are rock stars!!