West Lake Dental Center

Dentist

3033 Excelsior Blvd #310

Minneapolis, MN 55416-4675

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Informative, helpful, high quality, friendly
Need I say more. Rose and Dr. Erickson are the best! You are not just a number to them. Great service. They both give guidance. listen, and provide high quality care- amazing- like a small family. Don't go changing!!!
J
1 week ago
Professional. Organized. Efficient. Definitely would recommend.
W
3 weeks ago
Best!
I just had my first appointment there and I couldn't be happier! Every single person I have met that works there is nice and genuine. The process itself was the most comfortable experience I have ever had at a dentist. I am really picky about doctors, and this is the only dentist I will go to now. I can't remember the last time I wrote a review, but I think everyone should know about this place.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to West Lake Dental since the 1960's. Friendly, professional staff. Always prompt. Attentive to changes with my teeth but I have never felt like work was done that wasn't needed. I would never go anywhere else! Love Julie, Jane and Dr. Erickson.
C
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Erickson for more than 30 years and have always been treated with professionalism, courtesy and an attention to educating me about my dental care. I can't recommend them more highly. The entire staff is friendly and it seems as if I'm walking into a family of care with the respect and camaraderie I feel amongst the staff.
M
2 months ago
A+ review
What can I say that hasn't been said in these reviews already? Our family has been going to West Lake Dental for at least seven years and they have all been great!!! Our kids (10 and under) all love going to see Dr Langley (need I say more?) so I highly recommend them all!
K
2 months ago
Warm and Welcoming
Why five stars? Because when I walk in I receive such a warm welcome from the women at the front desk...like we are old friends...thank you! Not only do I receive great care from my hygienist Rose Marie and Dr. Erickson, we also always have few giggles. Clean teeth, great service, and giggles! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Erikson has been our family dentist for years, 3 generations now, that says a lot about how we value his care.
B
3 months ago
Great dental care
I have gone to this group for well over 50 years. Obviously I think they are great! They are efficient, on time, have a great staff and any problems I have are taken care of promptly.
J
3 months ago
Emergencies are the worst!
Thanks Dr. Langley for taking time to see me on short notice...you folks are great!