West Lake Dental Center

Dentist

3033 Excelsior Blvd #310

Minneapolis, MN 55416-4675

Closed Today Closed

westlakedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Responsive, caring and quality dentisty
I received very high quality and responsive treatment to an emergency dental issue. Dr. Langley was willing to talk to me several times on the phone, including on the weekend. He also referred me to an endodontist and was able to obtain a same day appointment for me. I was very happy with my care.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and patient centered
Dr. Langley and all of the staff were professional, friendly and I received great service. High recommend the practice!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Erikson has been our family dentist for years. He is excellent and gentle - We feel so lucky to be his patuents. I used to fear dentists, but not anymore.
I
4 months ago
Great practice
I‘m very pleased with Dr. Langley´s expertise and care. He is listening to your concerns and comes up with the optimal treatment plan. Very friendly and professional as well.
M
5 months ago
I like going to the dentist
Not many people can say that they like going to the dentist, but since I have been going to West Lake Dental for over 50 years I think that says a lot. I have even moved to the northern suburbs of St. Paul and still make the drive. Dr. Erickson and all of the staff are fantastic - - and I have fun when I go! They are all highly skilled with the latest technology too.
E
5 months ago
The best!
Everyone at West Lake Dental is professional, kind, concerned about your dental health and caring! They make you feel like they have all the time in the world to care for you and don't make you feel rushed. Instructions before and after procedures are honest, thorough and at a level the patient can understand. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist with no qualms!
J
5 months ago
West Lake Dental staff is the BEST! My family has been going to West Lake Dental for years - they really listen to your concerns and treat you with kindness and respect.....such great staff.
L
6 months ago
The Best
West Lake Dental is the best. I have been going here for at least 35 years and have never ever had anything but good experiences with the entire staff. They care about their patients and are honest about your dental needs. Plus they really seem to enjoy their work and their patients. I always feel like they are happy to see me and happy when they can tell me "you're doing a great job, keep it up." I had a tooth with a crack, and we just watched it for several years until it really needed a crown - when Dr. E. told me it was time, I knew it was time. If I could give them more than a 5 rating, I would!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient for over 60 plus years at West Lake Dental. When Dr. Kale Langley started as a dentist several years ago I was concerned as I never take Novocaine for procedures such as crowns, fillings, etc. This requires a gentle dentist, and a particular skill that defines a good dentist. I am amazed at the gentle technique Dr. Langley has--I feel fortunate to have him as my dentist.
D
6 months ago
I've been a patient since 1962 and have always felt comfortable with their diagnosis of my situation and have never doubted that they would recommend something that was not necessary for my oral hygiene. Doctor Erickson is truly an expert in his profession and a caring practitioner.