West Lake Dental Center

Dentist

3033 Excelsior Blvd #310

Minneapolis, MN 55416-4675

Closed Today Closed

westlakedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great dentistry
I have been going to West Lake Dental since I was a kid. That is a long time ago. Always friendly and fun group. I strongly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentists
Best dentists I have ever had.
D
4 weeks ago
Dental care
Total dentistry care.....I've been a patient since 1968....need I say more? Skill, warmth, family dentistry for kids and adults.....some people don't like to go to the dentist....for me its like reuniting with family.
M
4 weeks ago
Had to find new dentist as mine of 28 years retired. I couldn't be happier with my experience at West Lake Dental. Dr. Erickson and all staff are phenomenal!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
Very good doctors and nurses. Also great location at lake Calhoun office tower
T
1 month ago
What's there not to like?
Very professional, competent, thorough, and great atmosphere to boot!
K
2 months ago
Nothing but excellence for many many years
I've been trusting my (not so great) teeth to West Lake Dental for over 40 years and will continue to do so for many more. Dr. Ron E. is so good and careful and kind and has become a friend. Meg, the awesome and dear hygienist, HAND SCALES my teeth because I have issues with the ultrasonic probe. It's hard to find someone who is still proficient in that "old fashioned" method of cleaning but we have that with Meg. I am so grateful! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I'm new to the area and a friend recommended Westlake. I was really happy with my first appointment. My teeth cleaning was amazing and Dr. Erickson was thorough and respectful.
S
2 months ago
The fact that I have gone to West Lake Dental for over 60 years says everything about both the awesome quality of the care they provide and the people that provide it! From children to older adults, they treat each patient with appropriate care and a gentle, personal approach. 4 generations of our family have relied on them for our dental care. Recommend in the strongest way!!
D
2 months ago
West Lake Dental is the BEST! Dr. Erickson truly cares about his patients. Julie, (Hygienist) is terrific!! My wife and I have been going there for over 25 years. Highly recommend them