West Lake Dental Center

Dentist

3033 Excelsior Blvd #310

Minneapolis, MN 55416-4675

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

westlakedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Simply the Best!
4 generations of my family have received dental care here since the 1950’s. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Always professional, thorough and gentle. Drs Erickson and Langley have followed in the tradition of quality personal attention set by their predecessors.
T
2 weeks ago
The BEST.
Dr. Erickson, Jo, Krista, Heidi, Eva, Jane -- everyone I've had the pleasure of encountering there has been absolutely exceptional. They literally saved -- and transformed -- my mouth and I am most grateful for their skill and compassionate care. And they're fun people, too.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentists and Technicians
Our extended family have been clients of this dentistry for over 50 years and they still provide excellent care and service. Dentists technicians and staff may change but quality of care just gets better.
J
4 weeks ago
Always the best experience! Efficient, professional, and exceptional!
M
1 month ago
The best of the best
If you want the best of the best for your dental care, you need to go to the West Lake Dental Center. Dr. Langley is courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the work he has done for me. Also, the hygienists are gentle, thorough and are current with the latest equipment and techniques. Plus West Lake Dental Center has a great member program that will save you money. I'll sum up my review of the West Lake Dental Center with two words. Go there!
D
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anyplace else!
So many people that I have talked to don't like going to the dentist. For me it's like reuniting with family. I look forward to seeing all the staff. West Lake was recommended to me around 1968 and I have been going there ever since. Quality care, quality staff and wonderful setting (including parking) by Lake Calhoun. My daughter has also received all of her dental care there. Other daughter used to go to W.L. but lives in L.A.
G
2 months ago
This is a great dental office!
I've been going to Dr. Erickson for two decades and he is the best dentist I've ever had. His hygienist Rose Marie is also terrific. Neither one has ever caused me any pain or discomfort, and the work Dr. Erickson has done, quite extensive over the years, has served me very well. in addition, I have a friend who had not been to a dentist for years because he has a gag reflex, but he took my advice about ten years ago t go to Dr.Erickson. He hasn't missed a check-up since. Like I said above, this is a great dental office!
S
2 months ago
Informative, helpful, high quality, friendly
Need I say more. Rose and Dr. Erickson are the best! You are not just a number to them. Great service. They both give guidance. listen, and provide high quality care- amazing- like a small family. Don't go changing!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional. Organized. Efficient. Definitely would recommend.
W
3 months ago
Best!
I just had my first appointment there and I couldn't be happier! Every single person I have met that works there is nice and genuine. The process itself was the most comfortable experience I have ever had at a dentist. I am really picky about doctors, and this is the only dentist I will go to now. I can't remember the last time I wrote a review, but I think everyone should know about this place.