West Meade Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmeadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I am a new patient at West Meade Dental and I will look no further. Dr. Sigur is a perfect mix between polite, friendly, and professional. Her staff is high energy and kind. I was going to be late to a meeting, and they happily cut my visit short and rescheduled my cleaning. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist, and if you are torn between a West Meade Dental and a closer practice.. make the longer drive to see Dr. Sigur. You will not regret it!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Sigur, as always is great. She is very caring and takes her time with you as a patient. My son has been going to see her for several years and enjoys seeing her and her staff.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and office.
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Dr. Sigur explains well and does a great job.
O
2 months ago
I received high quality service,staff was friendly and very professional.I would highly recommend this business to others. They really put me at ease,what a terrific experience.
L
4 months ago
The best service and attention
I love our dentist and her assistants:) this was my 2nd time coming in for a cleaning and 3rd visit all around . She’s extremely friendly in a very genuine way and takes the time to remember details about our lives; even though it’s not her responsibility.. she found out we are pregnant with our 3rd child and she insisted on not doing X-rays prior to me even sharing my slight concern. She always does thorough checks of my teeth and is extremely honest and up front in a loving way and in no way shape or form pushy. She’s the real deal. I highly recommend her and her team at west Meade dental !
M
4 months ago
The dentist is fine, billing is not
Please think twice before going here. I got a filling and paid before I left. Then I got a bill on 9/24 saying I owe $49 by 9/22. They proceeded to call and text me almost every day as if I was not trying to pay. When I would call them back no one would answer. I eventualy got someone and explained that the bill did not seem correct and my EOB from the insurance company said they were out of network. She hung up and then texted me that she reached out to Cigna and the bill is correct. In all caps. I called Cigna and they said it was not correct (their fault). They said it would be 5-10 business days before it was corrected. That was 5 days ago. Today I got a text from West Meade saying I need to pay or they’re going to send it to collectors. I literally got the bill two weeks ago. They are not helpful and this has been an absolute nightmare to deal with. Very unprofessional.
B
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
High quality service and friendly staff. My three children and myself all go to West Meade dental and we are all very pleased. They’re always very efficient, on time and very friendly. Very professional. I would recommend West Meade dental to anyone.
T
6 months ago
best dentist in Nashville!
I have been seeing Dr. Sigur for over 10 years and would never go anywhere else! She is always friendly and does a great job. Her staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Sigur does not push services you don't need and she makes every effort to accommodate your schedule. Love, love, love this dentist!!!
P
7 months ago
Dr. Sigur & her team were wonderful. This was my first visit and will not be the last! I have finally found a dentist that truly cares. I woke up with an awful tooth ache and I looked in my dentist directory and pick her office. I was amazed how her team was nice, professional, and got me in on the same day. I end up having oral surgery the same day but they made sure I wasn't in pain. I'm so glad I found a great dental office!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Sigur and her staff are great!!! Very professional, highly qualified and caring people. I look forward to going to see them for my 6 month cleanings. They do great work with minimum pain. I am so fortunate that I met her when I moved to Nashville 7 years ago and needed a dentist!!!