West Meade Dental

Dentist

Nashville, TN 37209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmeadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The best service and attention
I love our dentist and her assistants:) this was my 2nd time coming in for a cleaning and 3rd visit all around . She’s extremely friendly in a very genuine way and takes the time to remember details about our lives; even though it’s not her responsibility.. she found out we are pregnant with our 3rd child and she insisted on not doing X-rays prior to me even sharing my slight concern. She always does thorough checks of my teeth and is extremely honest and up front in a loving way and in no way shape or form pushy. She’s the real deal. I highly recommend her and her team at west Meade dental !
M
1 month ago
The dentist is fine, billing is not
Please think twice before going here. I got a filling and paid before I left. Then I got a bill on 9/24 saying I owe $49 by 9/22. They proceeded to call and text me almost every day as if I was not trying to pay. When I would call them back no one would answer. I eventualy got someone and explained that the bill did not seem correct and my EOB from the insurance company said they were out of network. She hung up and then texted me that she reached out to Cigna and the bill is correct. In all caps. I called Cigna and they said it was not correct (their fault). They said it would be 5-10 business days before it was corrected. That was 5 days ago. Today I got a text from West Meade saying I need to pay or they’re going to send it to collectors. I literally got the bill two weeks ago. They are not helpful and this has been an absolute nightmare to deal with. Very unprofessional.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
High quality service and friendly staff. My three children and myself all go to West Meade dental and we are all very pleased. They’re always very efficient, on time and very friendly. Very professional. I would recommend West Meade dental to anyone.
T
3 months ago
best dentist in Nashville!
I have been seeing Dr. Sigur for over 10 years and would never go anywhere else! She is always friendly and does a great job. Her staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Sigur does not push services you don't need and she makes every effort to accommodate your schedule. Love, love, love this dentist!!!
P
4 months ago
Dr. Sigur & her team were wonderful. This was my first visit and will not be the last! I have finally found a dentist that truly cares. I woke up with an awful tooth ache and I looked in my dentist directory and pick her office. I was amazed how her team was nice, professional, and got me in on the same day. I end up having oral surgery the same day but they made sure I wasn't in pain. I'm so glad I found a great dental office!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Sigur and her staff are great!!! Very professional, highly qualified and caring people. I look forward to going to see them for my 6 month cleanings. They do great work with minimum pain. I am so fortunate that I met her when I moved to Nashville 7 years ago and needed a dentist!!!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I had changed health insurance carriers, and had forgotten to let the office know. They were so nice about it and contacted my carrier right away. I always have a great experience at this office!
J
6 months ago
Amazing customer care
Everyone is so kind and professional. They work around our schedule the beat they can and they put th customer 1st!
T
6 months ago
I love this practice
Dr. Sigur and her staff are so thorough and professional. They truly care.
H
7 months ago
Great experience!
This was our first visit to this practice and from scheduling an appointment to the cleaning and the staff, we were very impressed. We are happy that we found a practice that is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!