West Meade Dental

Dentist

Nashville, TN 37209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmeadedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
when my original dentist was out of town, and I needed some work done to my teeth, the west meade dental was there for the rescue. they are great and very professional at what they do. they are very nice and they welcome you with open arms. west meade dental is now my dentist office to go to for now on. thank you so much for taking great care of me.
C
2 months ago
Great First Impression!
My husband and my first appointment here, and were treated very well. I had a cleaning and had the best experience. My hygienist, I believe her name is Jenny, was very gentle but thorough. I almost fell asleep it was kind of relaxing, and I normally hate getting cleanings because my mouth is usually throbbing afterwards. Not this time. Looking forward to my next cleaning believe it or not. Lol!
N
3 months ago
Friendly a professional staff
The staff was so friendly, and welcoming right from the very beginning. My hygienist told me everything she was doing step by step, and always made sure I️ was comfortable. I️ definitely recommend this place!
J
6 months ago
Loved the friendly staff
They made me feel quite comfortable and explained in detail what was going on with each procedure. They were quite concerned with my comfort. The Dr. has a great bedside manner. I HIGHLY recommend!
S
7 months ago
Great experience
Great cleaning . Very pleasant experience.
A
7 months ago
My experience here was wonderful! Every one was warm and friendly. They made my son feel comfortable during his appointment and even entertained him doing my appointment!
P
8 months ago
My husband has been trying to get me to go in for years and I am glad I finally did. The staff is so warm and friendly - like I had been a customer for years. I highly recommend these folks!
K
8 months ago
Great experience every time!
Nice all female staff. No waiting ever. Always quick but thorough!
K
8 months ago
Super friendly staff
Everyone here was so nice to me from walking in to leaving. I didnt have any wait time and was given good knowledgeable information on how to keep my mouth happy.
M
9 months ago
Always a good experience.
Very friendly and thorough, adjusts treatments to your needs, and cares about your whole health. You feel thoroughly taken care of when you leave!