West Melbourne Dentist

Dentist

917 S Wickham Rd

West Melbourne, FL 32904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmelbournedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Everyone there is so friendly and goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of. They are also very fast and value your time.
C
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Bailey and his staff for over 30 years. Always friendly, professional and awesome.
P
1 month ago
I love my dentist, he is the best. Gloria is also awesome cleaning my teeth, very detail oriented focused on the best for all of us. Highly recommended!
F
3 months ago
I thought that the cleaning my teeth were given by Dr. Bailey's assistant was done with care. The x-rays that Dr. Bailey's assistant took of me were done meticulously. The coaching on how to properly clean my teeth that Dr. Bailey's assistant gave me was helpfully informative in an insightful way. Most appreciated, however, was Dr. Bailey's examination. His knowledge and skill, patiently shared by him, seem to be truly superior. However, more superior to his knowledge and skill, were - in my opinion - Dr. Bailey's integrity and judgment. He's honest, trustworthy, and wise. I say this because, as I noted how Dr. Bailey respected my budgetary concerns, I simultaneously felt confident that this respect for my budget was not coming at the expense of the very important long term health of my teeth.
L
4 months ago
Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner
Staff is pleasant and follow up phone calls are a nice touch and appreciated.
P
4 months ago
Satisfied new patient
I found Dr. Bailey, his staff Jane and Gloria to be very friendly. Dr. Bailey gave me a thorough understanding of the current state of my dental health. His recommendations were conservative and I left feeling very satisfied.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and great staff
Very Processional yet courteous group. Highly recommend them and plan to continue being treated there.
R
4 months ago
visit...
. . . excellent service. Quick, friendly, comfortable. Very professional. The best.
R
5 months ago
Excellent First Appointment
... everything on time -- patient kept informed of progress and time frames required. Very comfortable surroundings and office manner of staff -- always patient first. Never uncomfortable during visit. Dr. Bailey took his time and made sure all patient needs were met. Hopefully he'll never retire. Great first time visit and highly recommended!
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was seen promptly; the entire staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Bailey explained everything as he went along during his examination and together we agreed on a treatment plan. Dr. Bailey was referred to me by someone else who is completely satisfied with the level of professionalism and friendly office atmosphere, and I' m so glad I switched dental offices.