West Memphis Storage

Self-Storage Center

500 W Broadway

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ar/west-memphis-72301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Best Storage Evvvvvvvver!
We have been using this storage for a while and it has been the best experience ever. I recommend this place over all the other storage places. Clean, professional, and dedicated staff. Cant beat it.
Response from West Memphis Storage
Thanks Ms. Daisy! We enjoyed having your business.
R
1 year ago
NEAT & ACCESSIBLE!!
I liked the storage facility & found it was very neat & clean. I liked that it was indoors & very accessible. There was always someone there to help. I will use this storage company again if needed & would recommend that you store here.
S
1 year ago
Climate Controlled
I am moving but would store here again & recommend it to others. I liked the fact that all the units are climate controlled!
J
1 year ago
POLITE PEOPLE!
I moved into my new place but stored my things here & I will tell you the storage property was very nice & clean. They have the most polite people working here so I would store here if you're in the market for a great storage place.
A
1 year ago
FRIENDLY STAFF & VERY CLEAN!!!
I stored here prior to moving to another state & was pleased with the entire experience! I would refer this storage property to people who need extra space. I found the staff to be very friendly & the property was very clean. Great facility, in my book!!
A
1 year ago
FRIENDLY STAFF & VERY CLEAN!!!
I stored here prior to moving to another state & was pleased with the entire experience! I would refer this storage property to people who need extra space. I found the staff to be very friendly & the property was very clean. Great facility, in my book!!
R
1 year ago
The space was very good!
I am finally moving & no longer need storage but I will store here next time I need some extra space. I will tell my friends & family about the storage facility. The space was just right for my needs.
K
1 year ago
THIS IS A GREAT FACILITY!!
I am moving my den to my home but if I need storage space again I will definitely used the storage company again. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a great storage facility!
S
1 year ago
Great!
Great prices, friendly staff, and nice facility. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family