West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada

Dentist

15530 W 64th Avenue

Suite H

Arvada, CO 80007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmetrokidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
1st appointment
I just brought my 16 month old in for her 1st time & was worried I might get scolded because I didnt bring her at her 1st tooth or something but instead I left pleased & given direction. Needless to say, we booked our next appointment and can't wait to go back. Note: arrive early, they hade a cute play room!
E
4 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
We have been going here for about 9 years now, with 2 kids. We love Dr. Bryan and his team! We even drive farther now that we've moved, but it's still worth it for the great service!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist. Our kids love Dr Bryan and his team!!
Recommend 100%. Dr Bryan and his team are a class act and completely make kids at ease. This is the place where you want to bring your kids for a great Dental experience. Thx so much to their Arvada office!!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in Colorado
My kids have been with Dr. Savage for over 10 years and absolutely love him and his staff. They always try to help with scheduling which can be difficult when dealing with so many family activities. They always are happy to see us and just really take the time to know who we are. Our oldest is now 22 and when he had to move onto an adult dentist he asked if he could go one more time to have closer. Nothing more important than having a dentist that you love.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
B
1 month ago
Great visit
Every time we visit, the staff and dentists are very personable and good with my kids. Today my daughter was having a rough time and the dental assistant was very patient and kind with her to help her get more comfortable with her cleaning. I appreciated that a lot.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and great with kids
Love this practice, have been going here for almost 10yrs. Great atmosphere for kids and staff is very friendly!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Kids friendly, professional
My 4 year old loves her dentist! She goes there without fear. I also took my 15 month old and had her teeth fluoride, pretty happy with the office visit.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
T
1 month ago
We love our dentist!
The staff at West Metro Pediatric Dentistry is awesome! Everyone is so friendly. From the receptionist to the hygenists to the dentist. I highly recommend this dental office. We drive 45 min each way (almost two hours) to go to this office. I think my girls have been going here for almost 12 years or so, maybe more. I just can't recommend them enough!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much--we really love seeing your family!!
J
1 month ago
Consistently Good
We have been going here for over 10 years. The quality of care is very high.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!! So glad you've been with us all these year! :)
A
1 month ago
Timely, organized, friendly!
Timely, organized, friendly!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you! :)