West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada

Dentist

15530 W 64th Avenue

Suite H

Arvada, CO 80007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmetrokidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing service!
My 3 young kiddos love going to the dentist because of the great service we receive. Everyone is friendly and makes the kids feel comfortable.
S
5 days ago
Incredibly Friendly Pediatric Dentists
We love taking our kids to West Metro Pediatric Dentistry. All the hygienists and dentists we have seen have been wonderful with the kids! They are very thorough explaining the procedures and making sure the kids are comfortable!
G
1 week ago
Great practice for all kids
Just love how easy to talk to my children the staff are. A+
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
F
2 weeks ago
The doctors and the nurses were amazing .They are very god with the kiddos plus the kiddos love going to the dentist iwe have been going to them for about ten years oorr so.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dental group!
The staff is amazing -from the front to the back. The hygienist that cleaned my son's teeth was great - kind, warm and did an excellent job! (Thanks Carissa!). Dr. Bryan is wonderful - he very thorough, super informative, answered all my questions and is always great with my son. We've seen Dr Bryan for 9 years now and every visit has been very positive!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
D
2 months ago
Great service
They spend extra time With my child when needed.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids
Love the team and Dr Bryan! They are great with the kids.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
L
3 months ago
1st appointment
I just brought my 16 month old in for her 1st time & was worried I might get scolded because I didnt bring her at her 1st tooth or something but instead I left pleased & given direction. Needless to say, we booked our next appointment and can't wait to go back. Note: arrive early, they hade a cute play room!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
E
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
We have been going here for about 9 years now, with 2 kids. We love Dr. Bryan and his team! We even drive farther now that we've moved, but it's still worth it for the great service!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist. Our kids love Dr Bryan and his team!!
Recommend 100%. Dr Bryan and his team are a class act and completely make kids at ease. This is the place where you want to bring your kids for a great Dental experience. Thx so much to their Arvada office!!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!