West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada

Dentist

15530 W 64th Avenue

Suite H

Arvada, CO 80007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmetrokidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
We absolutely love Dr. Bryan we feel so fortunate to have found him!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Very clean and great friendly staff. Lots of things to entertain the kiddo.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
F
2 weeks ago
We 💕 love the entire staff and skilled Denists at West Metro-Arvada
Both of our sons suffer from anxiety with going to routine dental checkups. Dr. Savage and the entire staff make us all feel at ease. Thank you for your staff’s amazing patience and kindness. West Metro Pediatric Dentistry Rocks!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Patient, Professional, Friendly and Fun
My son always receives the kindest and gentlest of care. We, as parents, receive praise and constructive advice regarding his dental hygiene. We're seen quickly and appointments are swift but thorough. All three dentists are top-notch, as are the hygienists. The place is kid-friendly in every regard--with a super fun playroom, a tabletop arcade game, and a large selection of children's movies to watch during the exam. Younger kids also get to choose a small toy at the end as a reward for their cooperation.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Returning patients!
We saw Dr. Q today he is amazing!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I love this place! Everyone in this office does a great job with kids. They have also thought of everything to keep kids occupied and happy.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
N
4 weeks ago
Nicest doctors in town
We have gone here for years and each doctor has been unfailingly nice. Especially impressed with new Doc Quintanilla.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Always been happy but.....
We have always been happy with West Metro dentistry because i feel like they really took good care of my 4 year old; until yesterday. This is probably the 2nd or 3rd time my 4 yo sat in a chair all by himself. I used to have to lay him down in my lap and hold him down. Yesterday, the tech was great; no issue there. The dentist started painting the fluoride in his teeth. He started gagging and gagging and gagging. She’s didn’t sit him up. He sat himself up and started throwing up. He could have aspirated. He threw up everywhere (clothes and chair). I was so disappointed and mad. I know gagging happens, but, when a 4 yo starts to gag, stop what you are doing and let him recover; which is what the tech did. Now, my 4 yo doesn’t need want to go to the dentist anymore. I hate that he would feel that way. I’m a nurse so 2 things i don’t want my kids to have fear in is the doctors office and the dentists office. Unfortunately, my 4 yo remembers everything. I really like Dr Savage, so we r still going to go to this office but would prefer that another dentist sees my 4 year old.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough and Efficient
It was my son's first visit with Dr. Savage. Dr. Savage's office staff was very helpful and welcoming. Dr. Savage took time to explain procedures and recommendations. The whole appointment took less than an hour and a half, including exam, x-rays, cleaning and protective sealant application. I did not feel rushed at all. The entire staff seems to work very well together.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
Top-notch pediatric dentistry office
I’ve used this office for more than a year for our 3 kiddos. Very professional, kind, organized. The dentists have always been great with the kids as well as other staff, and take the time to answer questions. Both Dr. Bryan and Dr. Q have provided wonderful care
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!