West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada

Dentist

15530 W 64th Avenue

Suite H

Arvada, CO 80007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmetrokidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
38 minutes ago
Great place!
This office has done an awesome job with our child’s dentistry and orthodontics! When she had an urgent issue, Dr. Milot took great care of her quickly. Thanks so much!
S
1 week ago
Excellent
Love this place. The people the office and the system. No place out there even comes close to the same standards. Keep up the good work
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER!
Brook and Dr. Q were absolutely amazing. My son is terrified of the dentist and they soothed him beyond belief! I would highly recommend!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
great dentists and staff
My kids have been seeing Dr Brian for over 9yrs. They continue to grow but they keep the same easy going fun atmosphere that allows kids to feel safe at the dentist.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Devan was in a lot of pain when he got home
Something isn’t right. Devan was writhing a lot during the drilling and his description when asked was “it was so cold it hurt”. He tithes so hard & after getting home he was writhing in pain. I am not sure what it really means when the dentist says she can’t get rid of the cold, Devan was on nitrous but it seems wrong that he fletcher and kicked so much that the doctor had to raise her voice to ask him to be still. I don’t think this dental practice is a good choice for us. Something is not right
B
2 months ago
Caring, Patient and Professional
We had appointments for both of our daughters today and one of them was having a tough time relaxing enough to get her teeth cleaned. The assistant, Lindsey, and Dr. Q were incredibly patient with her. Dr. Q had a wonderful way of helping her to relax just enough to get her teeth cleaned and to apply the fluoride. It was not pretty but Dr. Q and Lindsey kept very calm and were kind - and did their best to help my daughter get through it.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Best Denist in Arvada and Dental office in Arvada in my opinion.
My son had to get 3 cavities filled and Dr. Bryan and his staff were awesome. They made sure he was comfortable and were able to get it done in a timely manner. They are not only professional and great with kids they are very honest. Dr. Bryan is a genuine down to earth guy and that shows when working with the kids. Heather is also professional, down to earth, honest and just good with people and at her job. If you love in Arvada and have children I would recommend this dental office. We are really happy to have found this dental office.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
T
3 months ago
It doesnt get much better than WMPD
Look, it's not difficult to make a choice between a Ferrari and a Honda. You'll take the Ferrari without blinking an eye. If you were given the option to get an authentic steakhouse meal at Applebee's or Del Frisco's, it's a no brainer to eat a Del Friscos. And if you wanted to hit the slopes for the best skiiing on the planet would you rather be in Vail or Vermont? Vail's the spot anyday of the week and twice on Sunday. Same goes for your kiddos dentist. You either take them to see Dr. Savage at WMPD or you can risk it anywhere else. Much like the Ferrari vs Honda and Applebee's vs Del Frisco's and Vail vs Vermont debate, Dr. Savage is hands down the best Pediatric Dentist in Colorado and second place isn't even that close. His rapport with kids, awesome kid friendly facility and super accommodating staff are the best in the business. Each time we leave Dr. Savage's office my kid is smiling from cheek to cheek knowing the "fear of the dentist" isn't even a real thing. The entire experience is as good as it gets for both the parent and the kid. If you want the best for your kids, then look no further than Dr. Savage.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
K
3 months ago
My daughter (Graycie) loves going to the dentist because everyone is so friendly at West Metro Pediatric Dentistry in Arvada and it is a fun atmosphere. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great dentist for their child. Dr. Jenna is the best!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
C
4 months ago
We absolutely love Dr. Bryan we feel so fortunate to have found him!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!