West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada

Dentist

15530 W 64th Avenue

Suite H

Arvada, CO 80007

Open Today By Appointment

westmetrokidsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and Great with Kids
My 2 kids 7 and 3 were always fearful of the dentist until we found West Metro. They are so friendly, gentile and caring. No guilt trips and they don’t push unnecessary treatments.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
A
1 week ago
Kid friendly
Kid friendly atmosphere- both my boy like the people and environment. Thumbs up😁
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional Care
Very friendly and caring place. My eight year old had her first cavity. She was so scared, but they took super good care of her and made her feel safe. They are super kid friendly.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
L
2 weeks ago
They are so good with kids
We have been going here for 2 years now and they are always great with our daughter!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great place!!!
Loved it there! So did my kids. The staff was great and dentist was great. First time at a pediatric specific dentist and totally wished I’d have been going there from the beginning. We will definitely be going back!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
M
2 weeks ago
very good
Took my kids to West Metro Pediatric Dentistry today for long overdue checkups. The office is clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and really good about my kids' sensory and texture issues. They were very patient. x-rays, cleaning, and exams done. My only criticism is that the doctor and dental assistants had mumbled side conversations. I'm not sure if it was about us or another patient, but it did feel a bit unprofessional. It felt uncomfortable because I could tell they were discussing fees/$/insurance stuff. Not really a big deal. We are certainly planning to return!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Jenna is the best! She is always so sweet, gentle and kind. She definitely has a special way with kids. Both my boys do great when going to see her & feel comfortable. All of the hygienists are super sweet too! Highly recommend the Arvada location!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Kids Dentist Ever!
All the staff is so wonderful in dealing with the little ones, and getting them to relax and have fun during our visits. I couldn't image taking my kids to anyone else!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
You know you have a good dentist when you're kids get excited when they hear they have an appointment coming up! The staff is great and I am very confident in the quality of care my children receive.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you!!
L
3 weeks ago
Kind and Professional
Dr. Bryan and crew are always so pleasant. I have 4 children who are all patients, and the staff is always attentive and knowledgable. The waiting area has a fun little "camping" themed play area for the kids, as well as old-school arcade games for the older kids. My kids actually LIKE going to the dentist! We are in good hands with this group! Thank you!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - Arvada
Thank you so much!!