West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South

Dentist

5972 S Holly St

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dr. Bryan Savage and staff
We love West Metro Pediatric Dentistry. My kids have been seeing Dr. Savage since they were 3. He, along with his staff, are very professional and friendly. Dr. Savage is very thorough.The office is very clean and doesn't feel over crowded, which makes the experience more pleasurable for us. They love going back!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!! You guys are the best!
C
3 days ago
Staff are very courteous and professional
All the staff at West Metro Pediatric Dentistry are so kind and helpful, the reception staff, hygienists, and dentists. I like their approach to promoting oral health. Even though my kids don't do the best brushing and flossing, the staff nicely encouraged them to brush and floss more in a positive and upbeat manner rather than in a negative punitive manner.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
B
4 days ago
High quality service
The dentist is always cheery and makes my daughter laugh. She always explains everything to us about the next treatment step.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thanks a bunch!!
S
1 week ago
Absolutely love this office. They are so great with my son!! He is only two and has not had a problem with him. He is normally scared of strangers and cries but not here. They are all so lovely!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
N
3 weeks ago
Brilliant Friendly Pediatric Dentist
I have total faith in West Metro Pediatric Dentistry. The service they provide is superb and they talk to the child at the level they will understand.They then follow up with the parents to ensure they also know what is going on. I would totally recommend them and have done in the past.We have been with them for nearly 5 years now and don't plan to move!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. B is fab
I know we should talk about how professional, wonderful and kind Dr. Savage is, and he is all of that. We should probably mention his excellent hygienists too, but Amy is a goddess! It is rare that one finds such a gem anywhere! Trips to the dentist are probably not that high on any kid's list, but my son is super excited to go, just to see Amy! Thanks for making all of our visits great!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
Consistently outstanding service every time. Very professional cleaning today with an emphasis on patient comfort!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
My kids had fun at the dentist
Staff was caring and patient. Kiddos were engaged in the process because the team did a great job interacting with them.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
LOVE this dental practice!
We've been coming here for 8 years and couldn't be happier. They are very professional, courteous, and offer a kid-friendly environment. My kids look forward to coming because they love the video game and movie playing.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!