West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South

Dentist

5972 S Holly St

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dental Practice!
We love coming to West Metro pediatric dentistry because the staff is always so kind and gentle. My daughter is fearful of going to the dentist but she always leaves feeling happy and tells me she had a good experience. The dentists take time with each patient and the hygienists are very sweet!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, truly a fun experience
We've been receiving treatment from Dr. Beverly and assistant Jessyca -- I really can't speak highly enough of these two and the personal service we've received. They are gentle and attentive, and with this being our first time receiving dental treatment, those qualities are monumentally important to me as a mother. The front office staff is friendly and extremely helpful. All around, this has been an A+ experience. Thank you all!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff
My son had to have his first cavity filled and the staff was so helpful. He was super anxious and upset, but they calmed him down, got him the laughing gas and we were good to go! The dentist was super sweet and patient and even made him laugh during the procedure. After we left, he said he couldn't wait to do it again:):):) Also, the office is super clean and they are always on time! I wouldn't go anywhere else with my kiddos!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, our kids enjoy their visits.
We have always gone to this practice. Dr. Bryan Savage has been taking care of our kids for years. They always look forward to and enjoy their visits, which is a great thing, it makes it so easy to get the care they need. Their offices are spotless and nicely decorated. All of the employees are really kind and helpful. We have gone to 2 locations--Greenwood Village and Piney Creek, and they are both wonderful. We trust them and know that they are going to only recommend appropriate/needed care. They do a good job of teaching the kids what they can improve on and encouraging the good habits they already do have. We will always go here for our kids dental care. If you are looking for a dentist for your kids, you can't go wrong here.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so very much!!
C
1 month ago
Perfect atmosphere for little ones
The entire staff is amazing and welcoming. My son was very anxious about coming to the dentist for the first time and I was worried since he was only two he would have a melt down but, the staff was so friendly and sweet with him. We just came back for his follow up and I was impressed once again!!!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Great with kids and parents
The staff has been wonderful with my daughter and has always taken as much time as needed to answer my questions and help me feel comfortable too.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
W
1 month ago
friendly and efficient staff
All of the staff at West Metro Pediatric Dentistry Greenwood Village are very friendly and efficient. They have taken great care of both of my boys teeth for several years. Thank you!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
D
1 month ago
Love west metro
Love you guys!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing care!
Always happy with the care! Amazing and gentle with our children!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Hygienists should educate rather than scold
With kids and adults, I wish dental hygienists would view the annual or semi-annual cleaning & inspection as a chance to train their patients and refine the regular care habits of their patients. Unfortunately, that visit all to often just feels like an annual “shame-heaping” appointment. Take for example, this recommendation, “Hey kiddo, good job! I can tell you are working hard brushing your teeth! Let’s talk about adding a little twist to what you are doing that will help you find and remove some of the stuff that is hiding in the crannies along your gum line...” That approach would help a patient improve their daily dental habits by giving them a new technique or understanding as well as instilling a sense of pride about how well they take care of their teeth. The patient will leave feeling encouraged and proud. Instead, today I got what I usually get...the annual dose of “shame”: “Dad, is she brushing every night? Are you having her floss every night? She is missing a lot along the gum lines.” Rhetorical questions that do nothing but identify what we are doing wrong add nothing to the motivation we have to take care of our teeth. They also do nothing to equip us with better techniques or habits. I encourage hygienists: Pointing out shortcomings and failures may seem obvious to you, but it doesn’t really do anything for the patient other than make them feel bad and regret that they came in to see you at all. Remember, with positive motivation and helpful refining of techniques will help patients take pride and improve their daily dental care habits.