West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South

Dentist

5972 S Holly St

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Very happy for 10 years
Our kids have been coming here for over 10 years, and we have never once had a visit where we went home unhappy. My oldest started coming here when he was 4 and had to get a “baby root canal” done. The first year they kept finding cavities at almost every visit I started to wonder if they were making things up. But Dr. Savage kept working with us and got us to use prescription toothpaste, mouthwash, and floss every day. After that, no more cavity till now. I think he has been cavity free for 8-9 years. So they weren’t making things up;-) Highly recommended!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
So nice!
We have been so happy with WMPD! They are so nice to our kids and make going to the dentist something they actually look forward to. I’d recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist and especially for those kids who may feel anxious. They do such an awesome job of putting them at ease. I have a two year old and even her experience wasn’t terrible!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
The doctors are so nice and compassionate. My son recently had some teeth removed and they couldn’t have been more understanding and caring. Love this practice!!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist
We love West Metro Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Savage is very kind, honest and professional. He and his staff make what sometimes can be a very uncomfortable experience into one that is fun for my kids. Highly recommend!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
G
3 months ago
Love dr. Bryan Savage and staff. Very professional, patient and friendly.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
Z
3 months ago
Excellent attention, on time, nice doctor and assistant.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
S
4 months ago
My kids had fun at the dentist
Staff is professional, caring and kind. Kids enjoy the experience. They anticipate the needs of kids and parents.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
J
4 months ago
kind staff
The staff and doctors are all so kind. My son loves going to the dentist because everyone is friendly and treats him so nice. Great job caring for young children's teeth, glad we chose WMPD to take our son to.
T
4 months ago
Professional exam with age appropriate chair-side manner.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
thank you!
J
4 months ago
Amazing set up
My daughter and I had a great experience there. They cleverly distracted her and were very gentle. The doctor and hygienist answered all my questions and were super friendly. The front office staff had trouble taking down my new insurance information, but she eventually worked through it and was able to apply it successfully. We were both very happy with the trip and will be sure to tell our friends.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!