West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South

Dentist

5972 S Holly St

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
Excellent attention, on time, nice doctor and assistant.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
S
2 weeks ago
My kids had fun at the dentist
Staff is professional, caring and kind. Kids enjoy the experience. They anticipate the needs of kids and parents.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
kind staff
The staff and doctors are all so kind. My son loves going to the dentist because everyone is friendly and treats him so nice. Great job caring for young children's teeth, glad we chose WMPD to take our son to.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional exam with age appropriate chair-side manner.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing set up
My daughter and I had a great experience there. They cleverly distracted her and were very gentle. The doctor and hygienist answered all my questions and were super friendly. The front office staff had trouble taking down my new insurance information, but she eventually worked through it and was able to apply it successfully. We were both very happy with the trip and will be sure to tell our friends.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy
My daughter has gone to Dr Brian and his staff for 9 years. He is amazing and we’ve had some tough visits due to layered teeth and cavities. My kid still goes without a fight
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
G
2 months ago
Professional &Friendly
Both my kids have seen Dr Bryan for over 8 years. We LOVE him & his staff! I highly recommend his office.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Great staff! No waiting...and patient appreciation bonus!
We had a great first visit! My daughter even asked if we could come back more often! Happened to be a patient appreciation day with an ice cream truck and giveaways. Wonderful experience.I would recommend this dentist to anyone with kids!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
B
2 months ago
Filling and extractions
My son had a filling done and two canine teeth extracted. He didn’t know anything was happening it was do painless and relaxing. Dr Q has a great bedside manner with the kids and the dental assistant was very professional as well. Great work West Metro!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
H
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office in the Denver area!
We go to West Metro Pediatric Dentistry for all of our dental needs but recently had to go to have my son's tooth pulled. He was so nervous but everyone in the office made him feel relaxed (front office staff, hygienist and the dentist!). The office is bright and cheery and there is always a reward to motivate the kids to get through the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Beverly and Dr. Bryan!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!