West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South

Dentist

5972 S Holly St

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great staff! No waiting...and patient appreciation bonus!
We had a great first visit! My daughter even asked if we could come back more often! Happened to be a patient appreciation day with an ice cream truck and giveaways. Wonderful experience.I would recommend this dentist to anyone with kids!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
B
1 week ago
Filling and extractions
My son had a filling done and two canine teeth extracted. He didn’t know anything was happening it was do painless and relaxing. Dr Q has a great bedside manner with the kids and the dental assistant was very professional as well. Great work West Metro!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
H
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office in the Denver area!
We go to West Metro Pediatric Dentistry for all of our dental needs but recently had to go to have my son's tooth pulled. He was so nervous but everyone in the office made him feel relaxed (front office staff, hygienist and the dentist!). The office is bright and cheery and there is always a reward to motivate the kids to get through the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Beverly and Dr. Bryan!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
B
1 month ago
My teenagers meet with the practice's new dentist. He related well to their age. Like Drs. Brian and Beverly I would have my teenagers see any of these providers. Thank you!!!!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
V
1 month ago
Great experience, caring staff
Thank you to Dr. Savage and Jessica! My 13 year old had to have 4 baby teeth removed and was understandably nervous. Dr. Savage took the time to explain the procedure, the x-ray findings and the impact that the extractions would have on his permanent teeth. It helped my son understand the procedure and I appreciated the fact that Dr. Savage treated him like an adult and explained all of the details. Jessica was wonderful in making my son feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedure.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you SO much!!!
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
The staff are friendly and accommodating and we also always receive very professional dental care no matter which provider we see. We have been going to West Metro Pediatric Dentistry for years and will continue to do so.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
L
2 months ago
Very nice staff
I love bringing my kids here, they are always happy to go to the dentist. The staff is very nice and the hygienists and dentist are so sweet to my boys.
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dental Practice!
We love coming to West Metro pediatric dentistry because the staff is always so kind and gentle. My daughter is fearful of going to the dentist but she always leaves feeling happy and tells me she had a good experience. The dentists take time with each patient and the hygienists are very sweet!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, truly a fun experience
We've been receiving treatment from Dr. Beverly and assistant Jessyca -- I really can't speak highly enough of these two and the personal service we've received. They are gentle and attentive, and with this being our first time receiving dental treatment, those qualities are monumentally important to me as a mother. The front office staff is friendly and extremely helpful. All around, this has been an A+ experience. Thank you all!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you!!
B
3 months ago
Great staff
My son had to have his first cavity filled and the staff was so helpful. He was super anxious and upset, but they calmed him down, got him the laughing gas and we were good to go! The dentist was super sweet and patient and even made him laugh during the procedure. After we left, he said he couldn't wait to do it again:):):) Also, the office is super clean and they are always on time! I wouldn't go anywhere else with my kiddos!
Response from West Metro Pediatric Dentistry - South
Thank you so much!