West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today By Appointment

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great with kids
My 5 year old LOVES going to her appointments! She asks at least once a month when she gets to go to the dentist again. Love this place.
C
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience.
E
2 weeks ago
I'm Happy!
Emergency appointment, and the entire staff could not have been better. Totally compassionate, yet totally professional. Anticipated my every need, every question. My comfort was their #1 concern, but sincerely, not fake or over the top. Felt like family, sincere and genuine. So very glad I switched dentists. I'm Happy.
C
2 weeks ago
Caring
I leave the office feeling good. Everyone in the office is so friendly and care about giving the best service they can provide to each person who enters. They are always looking for better ways to improve the quality of service and care.
J
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Karen and Dr. did a great job, as always.
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids and adults
My daughter was having a hard time with any and all appointments. The staff here was so understanding at her last appointment when she refused but because of their patience and willingness to work with us to make her more comfortable, she had a great visit today and got over her fear!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic office. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend.
N
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Very happy with my visit and how my teeth looked when done. Dr Grias made me laugh which calmed me down because I do not like to go to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly qualified professionals and friendly staff
West Michigan Dental Professionals provide my family with excellent dental care in a professional and friendly environment. All the staff are extremely friendly, professional and qualified. From routine exams to more extensive work such as fillings and crowns, we are satisfied customers. I highly recommend this office for those looking for dental services in West Michigan.
J
2 weeks ago
They are the best. I had to bring a little one and they were so great with her and helped keep her happy thru it all. Love all these ladies and Dr. Grias.