West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Super Care
I was having a problem with a painful tooth and lymph nodes. I was able to have an appointment the same day, and Dr Effie carefully diagnosed my problem and prescribed antibiotics. The staff is very efficient and helpful.
D
6 days ago
Kristen assisted me. She was very nice and very knowledgeable. Once again a great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and Painless
Had an excellent experience today at that dentist. The procedure was quick and painless. What more could you want!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating
My family and I have been going to West Michigan Dental Professionals for quite a few years now. The entire staff has always been friendly, accommodating, and eager to make our entire family feel welcome, safe, and well taken care of. I have, and will continue to highly recommend West Michigan Dental Professionals to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
We love Dr. Grias and his staff! they are all so friendly and make my 5 yr old daughters experiences fun! Love how you can tell that they really know what they are talking about and how to help :)
S
3 weeks ago
The entire staff was amazing. I didn't feel rushed or just like another "chart". They were very helpful and patient. I will definitely make this my family's dentist.
V
3 weeks ago
I feel West Michigan Dental is a friendly comfortable place. The staff and doctors are professional, informative and the exams are very thorough. The office is also immaculately clean and has up to date equipment.
B
1 month ago
all around good service
I truly believe the staff here has your best interests at heart.
J
2 months ago
Top Notched Dental Office
Friendly, professional, competent dental care givers. Would recommend to anyone!!!
B
2 months ago
Great office visit
Everyone in the office is always so helpful and kind. We love the staff!! It makes going to the dentist such a positive experience for our entire family.