West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
The best!
I always confidently recommend Drs Grias and staff. And continue to. Just go!
M
4 days ago
Always an awesome experience
Dr. Tom and Dr. Effie are amazing people as well as their staff. Always a pleasant experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, careful, caring, thoughtful staff. Best ever!
Today's experience was just one of many top-notch experiences. We had two things to complete: Crown placement and adjustment of bite splint. Dr. Tom stayed through his lunch hour to make sure all was well and fitting perfectly. Kudos to him and his entire staff! I wish my many other dental experiences in other towns and states had been of this caliber.
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Tom and the girls
Great as always!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Kristin called before my appointment to see if I could come in early since she had a cancellation. I thought this was very thoughtful and respectful of my time. When I arrived Janice was very kind, got me checked in and scheduled my next appointment right away. Once in the chair my hygienist was efficient and thorough with the cleaning. She gave some suggestions and encouraged me by saying that everything was looking good. Dr Effie came in for the final exam and made sure to ask how ‘I’ was doing. That just goes to show what a nice personal touch West Michigan Dental Professionals has with their patients. I will be returning to this office for years to come for all my dental needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Once again...
I have been to your office three times. First time with Effie.. she put me at ease. The second time with Dr Grias. He also did a difficult extraction and was very good. Third time was to have my teeth deep cleaned. Everyone in your office is fantastic. I do not know how you have so many wonderful people in one office. Usually there is one or two who have issues. Not in your office though. Everyone knows their job. Everyone cares about your clients. Everyone is extremely competent. I am just thrilled to have a group where I look forward to going to appointments.
C
4 weeks ago
Love this office, staff are great! Highly recommend .
West Michigan Dental Professionals are a caring group of people. They make you feel conformable. Karen is a terrific dental hygienist and both of the Doctors are first rate.
C
1 month ago
Best service around😁
M
1 month ago
Great!!
It was my sons first visit and they all were so awesome!! My little guy was so excited and had a great first dentist experience!!
J
1 month ago
You guys
You guys are the best - I could NEVER go elsewhere! You are all so welcoming, ready to help and provide service that is top notch! We love you! I would say 10 stars if that were the option!