West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
First Visit for 8 yr old
This was my 8 yr old daughter's first visit at this dentist's office. It was for a standard cleaning appt. Everything was as you'd expect and they did a good technical job. The hygienist was not comfortable with children and it showed. When the dentist came in for the exam, she never talked to my daughter or explained anything. Unless it's a question and/or issue that only I can handle, my daughter, as the patient, should be made to feel she's the priority and her input is important. After all they're her teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
New dentist for my wife and I. The dentist we had retired after keeping our teeth in shape for over 20 years. EVERYONE in this office is professional and friendly. Handled our demtal insurance, NO PROBLEM!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Tom is the Bomb!
I have been coming to Dr. Grais almost from the very beginning of his solo practice. He and the team only get better with time. I have recommended him to friends, family, co-workers for years. Whenever I am in the office or talking to the girls on the phone, its like picking up with old friends. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
It was a pleasure having West Michigan Dental provide their attention to my dental needs. The recent retirement of the dentist I've been going to for about the last 20 years made it necessary to find a new dentist. I found the RIGHT one!
G
3 weeks ago
Great job! The staff is so friendly and helpful. Thanks to Dr. Grias and his staff for getting me in right away.
R
1 month ago
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Grias and his staff!!! Everyone is so personable and accommodating. They make a point to know more about you and your family. Will recommend them over and over again!!!!
S
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work
Kristen was wonderful. Funny yet very professional. First time I have laughed in a dentist chair!
W
1 month ago
Another GREAT visit!!!
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, and today was another great appointment in the books! I appreciate the great relationships I've established with the team members over the years because it makes my appointments more like a visit with friends and not a chore. If you have any apprehension about visiting a dental office, I can almost guarantee that if you take that first step and schedule with WMDP you wil NOT be disappointed! Everyone there goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable, so any dental fears will quickly disappear! Just do it :-)
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and sensitive to scheduling
As always my visit was nothing but superb. I started a tiny bit late and staff was very sensitive to this. Kristin even ran to get Dr. Grias to have him complete my exam first to make the process speedier for me. Very thankful for this office and their flexibility, I am always recommending to everyone!
S
1 month ago
I have been going to this office since 1998. Very professional and personable.