West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Everyone is friendly and professional. The all show real concern for health and comfort of patients. There have been multiple situations where I needed to be treated quickly and Dr. and staff have always gone above and beyond.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist Nd staff.
I always feel so comfortable at my appointments and Dr. Grias and staff are all very personable. Beautiful facility too.
S
4 weeks ago
great office
All of the staff at West MI Dental Professionals are great ! They are all friendly and very easy to work with. Checking in and checking out is done with ease. I don't mind going to the dentist when I go here.Both the dentists are very professional and gentle.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love the staff, so friendly, caring and does a great job! They are very accommodating and professional!
C
1 month ago
We are always pleased with the service and the friendly staff. It is a pleasure to visit your office.
J
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly staff
Always a great experience with them and always on time with appointments
J
1 month ago
Karen and team
What can I say - I LOVE Karen - she does a phenomenal job - she's conscientious, knows her stuff, she;s kind, she's caring - I never have to worry. The ENTIRE team is an exceptional! You have all helped our entire family and we are very thankful for always going above and beyond. We will never go anywhere else as long as I have anything to do with it!
D
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Thanks for getting me in on short notice to check out my gum tenderness.
L
2 months ago
Great with kids
My 5 year old LOVES going to her appointments! She asks at least once a month when she gets to go to the dentist again. Love this place.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.