West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great personnel
Everything is great, I dont have enough room to mention it all
M
10 months ago
Best dental appointment I have ever had. Everyone are so caring.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
I love it there everyone is super friendly and professional.
S
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
I always receive excellent service here. All the associates from check-in, treatment, check-out....friendly, engaging. And the doctors Grias are incredibly knowledgeable and very easy to work with.
K
1 year ago
Another great visit
As usual, staff are professional and friendly. Love it there, even though I’m there too often, due to bad teeth genetics😉
J
1 year ago
Painless!
Dr. Tom and staff are great. Would highly recommend.
W
1 year ago
Chris is very gentle with her cleaning skills. Everyone is very polite.
W
1 year ago
Excellent Friendly Service
Always feels like a friendly/like family atmosphere! My family enjoys going to the dentist. We are always comfortable to ask questions and get great helpful tips. Thanks, TEAM!
S
1 year ago
Very good as calling me back timely. Getting me in quickly
I feel everyone in office is kind and caring. Always greet with a smile. Very prompt! Love them all!
K
1 year ago
Friendly and professional care.
The atmosphere is always professional and the staff takes the greatest care to make sure their patients are well taken care of.