West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today By Appointment

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very thorough.
D
1 week ago
The care, the expertise, and the entire staff at West Michigan Dental Professionals is exceptional. I always feel like everyone genuinely cares about my well being. Dr. Tom and the staff are continually fine tuning their skills to provide service and dental care that I consider to be at the top of the industry. Everyone on staff takes extra time with the patients. The energy at West Michigan is that everyone came to work for one reason, to serve the patient with outstanding courtesy, genuine concern, and expert professional care. Thank you again, for being who your are - the best possible dental care facility in West Michigan.
C
1 week ago
Best service in town😁
D
2 weeks ago
The Best
Everyone at West Michigan Dental Professionals is incredibly accommodating and nice. I honestly don't have one negative thing to say. Easily the best dentist I've ever been to. They always make sure I'm comfortable with what's going on.
S
3 weeks ago
Goes out of his way to help the patient.
Love it there, the staff is so warm and friendly. Dr Grais is wonderful and has going out of his way to finish someone elses implants that I was getting in Florida. Love the convenience of the Caledonia location. Would highly recommend WMDP!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Nothing but great things to say about West Michigan Dental Professionals. Everyone is friendly, makes you feel welcome and provides great care.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
As usual another great experience!! My boys love it there!! They are professional and so nice!!! Thank you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very polite, professional and informative!
W
4 weeks ago
Always a GREAT experience!!!
I have been a patient for almost 20 years now, and have never been dissappointed with the care I receive. A dental appointment at WMDP is almost like visiting with good friends (or family that you actually enjoy being around ;) I recommend this office to everyone I know!
T
1 month ago
Dentistry at its best
Great cleaning and exam with Chris and Dr. Tom. Gentle dentistry is always greatly appreciated.