West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today By Appointment

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Cavity (filling)
Excellent. Never felt the work being done. I highly recommend this office. Excellent service. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Grias and team.
C
3 days ago
Very professional and personable
I love coming to the Dentist- The staff and dr. Grids are professional and easy to talk to. They are great with kids and the environment is friendly- they know me by name and always greet with a friendly smile.
T
4 days ago
Professional and caring
I had two fillings today. Not only were they kind enough to call to advise the parking lot was icy and to ask me to be careful, but had shots that I could not even feel! Have been to a lot of dental practices in my life, and this is by far the best. Highly recommend.
D
5 days ago
Exceeded expectations
I was totally pleased and then some with the quality of service. I'm paying out of pocket and they took that into consideration when billing. Great staff, convenient location. Would highly recommend to friends and family
K
5 days ago
Superb Service
The facility is clean and reception is warm. There is very little wait time to be seen. Service is excellent and everything done right the first time. They have earned my trust.
B
1 week ago
Professional and personal. Don't enjoy going to the dentist but the make it a great experience every time.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind, Caring Talented Dentists, Hygienists and Staff
Whether I come for my cleaning or other treatment the service is incredible. Always timely, always considerate and use state of the art technology. Our family is very blessed to have such a great organization in Caledonia!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome - as always!
Was in today for 3 fillings for my daughter. We were seen on time, as always. Staff was caring, friendly and attentive, as always! Our family has been with this practice for many, many years and it is without a doubt the best dental care we have ever received. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch dental care.
C
1 month ago
The best Dental team ever!
As always, my appointment was great. From checking in to my cleaning by an expert hygienist, to the final exam by Dr. Grias. A wonderful experience again!!
H
2 months ago
I brought my 10 yr old son in for a cleaning and some fillings. In the past they have gone to a pediatric dentist. He said he really likes it there and it didnt even hurt.