West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today By Appointment

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
As usual Dr Tom and his staff were great. Friendly, professional, prompt and efficient.
L
6 months ago
I had a crown done today. What a great experience!!😁. I watched it being made! W O W!!! SUCH a GREAT staff. Dr. Grias is so friendly & explains things to you. A wonderful experience!!!😁😁
A
7 months ago
As always, everyone at WMDP is so professional, caring, friendly, and like family. So much so that my wife and I are willing to drive over 2 hours from Midland, Michigan where we moved to one year ago. Drs Tom and Effie are compassionate professionals, and Chris and Karen are wonderful hygienists. The office staff—Janet, Annette, Michelle, and Wendy are so personable yet businesslike. This isn’t just another dentist appointment, rather like a family reunion. We love to go here, and have complete trust in their expertise!!! Al & Peg
P
7 months ago
High Quality Service and Environment
Dr. Grias is amazing ! A professional practice! The entire staff are great! The environment is so friendly and relaxing.
N
7 months ago
Everyone that works there is personable and friendly and always do their best to make sure your visit is enjoyable. Dr. Grias always gives time for extra questions.
D
7 months ago
Great appointment
Kristin was my huge twist. She is great!!!
A
7 months ago
Grand service and sociable people
My experience with West Michigan Dental Professionals was great! They were professional and took my opinion into account while they operated, I'd definitely recommend them!
B
7 months ago
High quality service and very friendly and personable.
I always enjoy going and interacting with everyone because they are so friendly, even if you are a few minutes late.
M
7 months ago
Fantastic dental office!
I’ve been a patient at WMDP for many years and am beyond satisfied with my experience every time. This is an incredibly professional office, while at the same time, treating each patient like they are a member of their family. There are multiple dental offices within walking distance from my home, but I choose to drive 30 minutes to WMDP because it is well worth it!
J
7 months ago
Highest Quality Service
Top notch as always - procedures thoroughly explained, questions answered, every single staff member is warm, caring and friendly! Because of WMDP, our family actually looks forward to going to the dentist! :)