West Michigan Dental Professionals

Dentist

6477 Cherry Meadow Dr SE

Caledonia, MI 49316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewmdp.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Love the service
The staffs are professional and welcoming. Clean, relax and nice environment! Dr. is so caring, hears the patient concerns and great in her work!!
L
1 year ago
Professional and Very Friendly
The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly! The hygienists are consistently personable and do a great job!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
West Michigan Dental Professionals, provides high quality service, staff is very polite and professional.
D
1 year ago
The care and kindness begins at the door. Thank you for all you do to provide healthy smiles!
J
1 year ago
Compassionate to needs of others
Our son has some special needs and the staff is always very kind and understanding. They are willing to change appointments last minute, offer ways to help and encourage him to do better. He even gets a prize out of the prize chest every time.
R
1 year ago
the team here is nothing but incredible ...
Everyone is so friendly, treat you like family and provide exceptional service. dr. grias is extremely knowledgeable and will not do more than is absolutely necessary. he explains the situation one is facing very well.
J
1 year ago
Love everything about this office
I love everyone in this office! They are all very friendly and very helpful anytime I go in or call them. The office is always clean and I get great service every time.
X
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, execellent service, super clean environment
My whole family has been coming to this place for a very long time. We always had great experience. Keep up the good work!
L
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
We have been going to West Mich Dental since we moved here in 2005. I feel I am getting the best dental care out there!! Very friendly staff and dentist!! They went above and beyond answering my all my questions and they did not make me feel rushed. No complaints.
E
1 year ago
Enjoyable Dentistry
Great staff, service, and Dentists. Can’t recommend them enough.