West Milton Family Dental

Dentist

16 N Miami St.

West Milton, OH 45383

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Professional
My second visit to West Milton Family Dental was a great experience. They are very thorough and explain everything the procedure and what to expect.
M
2 months ago
Best place to go for dental care
I was looking for a dentist close to home. Friendly staff and you are greeted right when you come in the door. They treat you very nice. Nice clean waiting room. I felt relax right when I came in the front door. Didn't have to wait long at all. I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Nikea is the best. Very polite, gentle and kind.
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience.
J
2 months ago
A+
Wonderful place. Don’t feel pressure to get expensive treatments. The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
A great place !!
West Milton Family Dental is a wonderful place to go.... The satff is so nice. & Mr. Pierson is so sweet. & Good in what he does, Explains everything. Only thing I wish I found about him sooner !!!! & If any one ia looking for a awsome dental office, It's West Milton Family Dental....
D
2 months ago
Always professional and nice.
B
2 months ago
1st time there. West Milton Family Dental
My experience at West Milton Family Dental was awsome. Steven Pierson was great. This was my 1st time at his office & I'm looking forward to my next's visit. I would recommend him for any one that wants a Caring, Friendly & Kind. He also takes time to explain things to you..
P
3 months ago
Great experience every time!
Always a great visit. The employees are wonderful and always have great suggestions.
T
3 months ago
Child experience
The staff was very welcoming to our child and made her feel comfortable even in a situation she would rather not be in. That is worth something to us 😊