West Morris Dental of Hackettstown

Dentist

57 Route 46

Suite 106

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today By Appointment

westmorrisdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and personal
Highly recommend you folks!! Friendly staff made me feel comfortable, from the moment I walked through the doors. Answered all of my question, no pocketbook surprises! I felt confident in my dentist: the information I was given to make an educated decision in what was best for me, financially, aesthetically and what discomfort I may expect..(hugely appreciated). I received high quality care and consideration, and what I would consider, pain free dental work. I will happily return, smile on my face, with confidence that I will be treated as an individual and a priority, (not just another pretty smile).
T
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and great new space
Lovely greeting and professional staff. Beautiful new space.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Staff and dentist were very thorough and addressed all of my questions and concerns. Dental work typically gives me anxiety, they made it a pleasant experience. I look forward to my followup in a few weeks and highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental team, very friendly and professional! Highly recommend.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent dental care
West Morris Dental is a top notch dental office. This was my first visit and I received a thorough cleaning and excellent exam, while not being pushy with their services. I appreciate that. Their goody bag is a nice surprise! Very highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and professional staff.
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the treatment and courtesy of the staff. I would highly recommend Morris Dental.
E
1 month ago
Extremely well organized and accommodating
Brought my one month old to my appointment and they allowed my husband to go before me, then scheduled our next appointment back to back as well to make sure we didn't have to find a sitter. Everyone was very sweet as well.
R
1 month ago
Very professional great place to have all your dental needs done
B
2 months ago
Incredible staff with fast and efficient service
I am a new client to West Morris Dental, although my mother has been a patient for quite some time. As soon as you walk in the door, you are warmly greeted by the receptionists. I was promptly taken to a room and treated with kindness, respect, and care throughout my appointment. They are extremely considerate of your needs and solved my immediate problems same day, and promptly made the necessary follow-up appointments. I've never felt so cared for by a dental team (nor do I feel compelled to write a review), so this was an above and beyond experience! I'm thrilled to be a new patient here!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone at the office is very nice and caring!No problem getting appointments, and the woman who does the cleaning is wonderful. Dr Thewes is professional and gives you all options. Great place!