West Morris Dental of Hackettstown

Dentist

57 Route 46

Suite 106

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Excellent Service,
First time at West Morris Dental today. Everyone is friendly and nice. Kevin the receptionist is super helpful with the appointment scheduling, etc. V.good service. Extremely satisfied.
P
1 month ago
Best dental office around
The staff is friendly and helpful, and everyone is highly professional at all times. They work with modern technology to make sure their diagnosis and treatment is appropriate. Today they used an x-ray technique that gave a 360 degree picture of an iffy wisdom tooth to confirm that the tooth needed to come out. I found it fascinating, to say the least. I highly recommend this office to anyone who asks about dental professionals in this area.
R
1 month ago
Quality service
Friendly and professional made sure I was comfortable explained everything that was going to be done! Thanks Dr Waseem for a pain free experience and Jenny thank you, thank you your the best! From the moment you walk in the door your greeted from a professional and courteous team!
M
1 month ago
Amazing group of professionals!
I have been a patient for years and I recommend this practice to anyone looking for great dental care! Clean office, amazing friendly and helpful receptionist, they know me by first name and are always so welcoming. My hygienist Jenny is wonderful caring and gental and dr wessem is very professional knowledgeful and always avaie when concerns arise. Can’t rave enough about this fantastic group of dental professional :)
N
2 months ago
Excellent care!
I am a “regular “ with West Morris Dental, and the service and care they provide is phenomenal. I can honestly say that it is a pleasure going to the dentist. I have had extensive work done and have been completely satisfied with each procedure. From the minute I walk in, I feel valued. Every single member of this group is friendly and caring.
K
2 months ago
Very welcoming, great staff, highly recommend for sure!
I was impressed the day I made the call asking about this office. I made an appointment and filled out my information needed on their website which I liked instead of filling that out in the office. I felt very at ease when I met Jenny the hygienist, liked her right away! She is so personable and very professional. Same goes with meeting Dr. Waseem. This office is so helpful with all your needs. What an awesome staff! I look forward to my next appointment!
L
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I have been very pleased with my experience with this office. Dr. Waseem saw me right away as I was having tooth pain, and took care of a filling and temporary crown. The doctor was very good about making sure I was comfortable and explaining everything. I also really appreciate my hygienist Jenny-I never have any discomfort during a cleaning. The staff is always friendly and helpful with insurance issues, appointments etc.
N
3 months ago
Professional, clean, kind and patient
I would recommend this office to anyone. The entire staff is just so nice and unrushed. Painless procedures.
D
3 months ago
We highly recommend!
My whole family comes here! We wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff is very professional, friendly and thorough! The facility is spotless!
D
4 months ago
Great team providing great care!
Dr. Waseem, Jaime, Jenny, & the front desk staff are always fantastic during my visits. They truly care and go the extra mile for their patients. I'll surely continue to recommend this practice to my friends and family!