West Morris Dental of Hackettstown

Dentist

57 Route 46

Suite 106

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
As Good an Experience You Can have at a Dentist!
No one likes going to the dentist, not even me. But, if it has to be done, I highly recommend West Morris Dental. The staff is friendly and attentive, and my dentist is sincerely concerned about ME! They make sure that any discomfort is at minimum. Very job is perfectly executed! So, this "chicken" won't use any other dentist than West Morris Dental.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, and professional staff that does quality work
Friendly, and professional staff that does quality work. My wife and I have been going to West Morris Dental for over 30 years.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Hackettstown
My husband and I have been regular patients for 3 years now. We both look forward to getting our teeth cleaned by Jen, she is the best! Dr. Waseem is very professional, kind and gentle. I highly recommend scheduling a cleaning and exam to see for yourself.
M
4 months ago
Great dental practice
Everyone. Including the receptionist, are kind and helpful. They definitely cater to their patients. Recommended highly.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Excellent Service,
First time at West Morris Dental today. Everyone is friendly and nice. Kevin the receptionist is super helpful with the appointment scheduling, etc. V.good service. Extremely satisfied.
P
5 months ago
Best dental office around
The staff is friendly and helpful, and everyone is highly professional at all times. They work with modern technology to make sure their diagnosis and treatment is appropriate. Today they used an x-ray technique that gave a 360 degree picture of an iffy wisdom tooth to confirm that the tooth needed to come out. I found it fascinating, to say the least. I highly recommend this office to anyone who asks about dental professionals in this area.
R
5 months ago
Quality service
Friendly and professional made sure I was comfortable explained everything that was going to be done! Thanks Dr Waseem for a pain free experience and Jenny thank you, thank you your the best! From the moment you walk in the door your greeted from a professional and courteous team!
M
5 months ago
Amazing group of professionals!
I have been a patient for years and I recommend this practice to anyone looking for great dental care! Clean office, amazing friendly and helpful receptionist, they know me by first name and are always so welcoming. My hygienist Jenny is wonderful caring and gental and dr wessem is very professional knowledgeful and always avaie when concerns arise. Can’t rave enough about this fantastic group of dental professional :)
N
6 months ago
Excellent care!
I am a “regular “ with West Morris Dental, and the service and care they provide is phenomenal. I can honestly say that it is a pleasure going to the dentist. I have had extensive work done and have been completely satisfied with each procedure. From the minute I walk in, I feel valued. Every single member of this group is friendly and caring.
K
6 months ago
Very welcoming, great staff, highly recommend for sure!
I was impressed the day I made the call asking about this office. I made an appointment and filled out my information needed on their website which I liked instead of filling that out in the office. I felt very at ease when I met Jenny the hygienist, liked her right away! She is so personable and very professional. Same goes with meeting Dr. Waseem. This office is so helpful with all your needs. What an awesome staff! I look forward to my next appointment!