West Morris Dental of Hackettstown

Dentist

57 Route 46

Suite 106

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Great Experience
I went to this office for the first time and everyone was great. Dr. Waseem was very friendly and explained everything. Compared to other dentists I have gone to they also seem to fix any problems you may have the correct way and not do a temporary quick fix. I’m excited to go back for my cleaning. They really care about you! Great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Happy dental patient
Everyone was very friendly. We didn't have to wait for service. We were taken in at the time of our appointment and everything was thoroughly explained. Thank you and see you soon!
M
3 weeks ago
Great office staff
Never have a problem going to the dentist anymore. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Always on time, very neat and orderly. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for a dental group.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a delightful visit!
I haven't always been a fan of "Going to the Dentist" but when I visit West Morris Dental my anxiety goes away! My last Dentist kept changing offices and sharing them with other Dental Practices and appointments we're always getting cancelled or changed. So I made a few calls to get a new dentist, when I called West Morris Dental the first time it was easy and painless! Even before my first appointment for a cleaning, I had broken a tooth and they were accommodating and fit me in before my appointment. So my first meeting was with Dr Waseem and Jamie! It was a broken wisdom tooth and since I was all ready there, rather than waste my time, I should get x-rays then rather then wait when I came back for my cleaning appt. We decided that the tooth should be pulled and Dr. Waseem explained every detail to me as I hadn't had a tooth pulled since I was a kid! I have spent several appointments with Dr. Waseem and Jamie and the hygienists -Jenny & Amy and each time has been wonderful! Their friendliness and professionalism exceeds my expectations. Whenever somebody asked for a local dentist I always refer West Morris Dental and Dr. Waseem! I also love that they are a paperless office and that the front desk staff is super friendly and accommodating! Thanks for making going to the dentist a breeze!
K
1 month ago
The staff was very welcoming they did a good job on cleaning my teeth and they also helped me get a taste bud that was clogged off my tongue which I never had. Thank you for everything.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Service, Caring and Pleasant
I have been a patient at West Morris Dental for many years now. Over the course of these years I have required many procedures outside of the normal cleaning and checkup. Dr. Waseem is by far the most pleasant, caring and thorough Dentist I have seen in a long time. She performed all my procedures with exceptional service while all the time care and concern for my well being both physically and mentally. As for my cleanings......I have been seeing Jenny for a long time. She is also very thorough and extremely gentle, not to mention very personable. I have never had a bad experience with this practice.
A
1 month ago
No Pain - Friendly Staff - Great Service
I hate going to the dentist. This place will change your mind. West Morris Dental has a great, friendly staff. Great service and no pain. From regular cleaning to Crown service - a good experience. Very professional.
S
2 months ago
Happy patient
Good experience with West Morris Dental. On time appointment, polite and caring dental assistant. Would recommend to others.
A
3 months ago
As Good an Experience You Can have at a Dentist!
No one likes going to the dentist, not even me. But, if it has to be done, I highly recommend West Morris Dental. The staff is friendly and attentive, and my dentist is sincerely concerned about ME! They make sure that any discomfort is at minimum. Very job is perfectly executed! So, this "chicken" won't use any other dentist than West Morris Dental.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, and professional staff that does quality work
Friendly, and professional staff that does quality work. My wife and I have been going to West Morris Dental for over 30 years.