West Morris Dental of Hackettstown

Dentist

57 Route 46

Suite 106

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 hours ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service from the entire team!
G
2 days ago
Great experience!
This is a great dental practice - everyone is very knowledgeable, accommodating, and pleasant- highly recommend!
M
3 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Having worked in the Dental field in the past, I was very nervous about changing my provider. This was by far the best Dentist/dental experience I have ever had. Front desk staff were friendly, pleasant and attentive. My hygienist was awesome, she took such good care, and explained the entire process. My dentist did not treat me like I was just a billing procedure but took the time to speak WITH me, and did not hesitate to answer all my questions. I have found my new dental home!!
Y
3 days ago
Great visit
Everything was awesome. Front desk is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone was so friendly in the office. Dentist visit went great. Would highly recommend
N
2 weeks ago
Great dentist for the family!
Dr. Waseem is a great choice for my family! She's nice, informative and makes you feel at ease. All staff and hygienists are friendly as well.
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely polite staff and doctors. Love the atmosphere as soon as you walk in. My teeth felt clean and refreshed and I felt as if I were really cared for.
D
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Dr Waseem is The best !! Always informative, gentle,thorough and gets it right the first time . She makes a visit to Dentist as pleasant as possible. Her assistant Jamie is always doing whatever it takes to get the job done Clean, thorough and informative I would recommend West Morris Dental to everyone
J
1 month ago
"Crown" Jewels at West Morris Dental (WMD) of Hackettstown
An old crown popped off. WMD got me in quickly accommodating MY first availability. Dr. Waseem first attempted to reuse the old crown, at least as a temporary before a new one would be ready. When the old crown was found not to be a viable option, a "new" temporary crown was built after clearly explaining the steps involved in the entire procedure, as well as the care program that would follow. Simply stated - Friendly and professional staff, providing quality care. Dr. Waseem and team are "Crown" Jewels.
R
1 month ago
Professional,friendly!
Everything is always explained to you. Professional and very clean. They always want your experience to be a pleasent one, they achieve that and more. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional, gentle and caring!
Office was very clean and modern. Office staff were very helpful and efficient. Waited no more than one minute before I was taken back to an extremely updated treatment room. Dr. Waseem was very gentle when filling my chipped tooth. Also very warm and caring. Made me feel like I was part of the family. Will definitely be a repeat patient after today. I highly recommend West Morris Dental!!