West Morris Dental of Hackettstown

Dentist

57 Route 46

Suite 106

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent in every regard
We have been going to this dental practice for several years (Hackettstown) and know the entire staff to be very personable, professional, and informative. Always a pleasure to interact with them. They seem to truly care about their patient's comfort and satisfaction.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
It was my first time with this group and I will be back. Very professional and friendly staff, took care of my needs , dealt with the insurance company and took care of my two cavities on the spot.
M
4 weeks ago
my experience was very pleasant and everybody was very professional and helpful
D
4 weeks ago
Best Experience
I’m nervous at the dentist. The entire staff is so nice and put me at ease. The hygienist Is so gentle. I won’t dread going to the dentist anymore.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional Staff and Oh So Professional
I am always apprehensive about going to the Dentist. Having my teeth cleaned is the worst, but Roberta was patient and compassionate. Dr. Thewes was wonderful and explained my Dental Treatment fully. The Office Staff is so pleasant and accommodating. I will be making an appointment for my husband. We have found our forever Dentists.
T
1 month ago
Great experience...100% Happy !
My first time at West Morris Dental (Hackettstown) and everything was 100% from the second I walked in the door. I have never been to a doctors office where the staff has been so professional, friendly , personable and helpful. The doctor was great very knowledgeable and friendly as well. I would highly recommend this to anybody that’s looking for a 100% positive experience. Thank you !!!
J
1 month ago
excellent and professional dental cleaning by Jen the hygienist.
As always, it was a great experience. I was seen at my scheduled time--no waiting. Great service. Personal, friendly, attentive.
N
2 months ago
Every body was friendly and efficient as usual over the years I have been going to them.
F
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service from the entire team!
G
2 months ago
Great experience!
This is a great dental practice - everyone is very knowledgeable, accommodating, and pleasant- highly recommend!