West Morris Dental of Hackettstown

Dentist

57 Route 46

Suite 106

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
From scheduling all the way to the actual appointment, I felt so comfortable. I was terrified prior to getting there and left looking forward to my next visit!!
A
1 month ago
West Morris Dental is a very professional office. No one likes to go to the dentist but W.M. makes it "almost" a pleasure to go there. Modern and thorough. No complaints.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care by all employees
N
5 months ago
Easy, professional, thorough
Excellent care. This was my first visit and I won't go anywhere else again .
K
6 months ago
excellent and professional dental cleaning by Jenny the hygienist.
Jenny was thorough and professional .
A
6 months ago
Awesome Job!
As always, it was a great experience. I was seen at my scheduled time--no waiting. Great service. Personal, friendly, attentive.
M
9 months ago
Former teacher
Just had the first segment of a bridge replacement done this morning. Dr.A and Kim were very patient with me. I am an extremely nervous patient, but they did their best to put my mind at ease. The procedure was quick and painless. The doctors and staff are all very caring and professional. Shout out to Eileen at the desk, who was so patient with me about explaining my coverage and making appointments. I would definitely recommend this office.
L
9 months ago
Quality Service in a Friendly Atmosphere
I always get quality service from everyone in the office. The dentist office is not my favorite place to be and I get a lot of care and concern from the staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. They put my mind at ease in order to get through the treatment whether it may be a cleaning or major dental work. Highly recommend this practice.
S
9 months ago
arrived with a lower jaw pain. A whole head x-ray and particular tooth x-ray indicated some infection. a week of antibiotics is now almost complete. The swelling and infection seems all gone!! thanks for such great care..
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Had my semi-annual cleaning. Everything was handled very gently snd professionally. The latest technology of xrays and water pic cleaning was greatly appreciated.