West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

succasunnadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service
One of the best and most informative dental visits I’ve had. Staff was extremely nice and courteous. Service was fast but also detail oriented. I know I’ve found my new dental home.
C
3 weeks ago
:)
Fantastic hygienists and dentists! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Great people, great service
This was my second time at West Morris and it was another great experience. Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful.
H
3 weeks ago
The staff was so nice and the Dr and his assistant were so calm and patient with me. Thwy answered all my questions and took great care of me.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to go in for my cleaning and check up!
Everyone in the office is very polite, professional and helpful. I have been a long time patient and have always been treated with kindness and caring. I love this dental office .
L
1 month ago
Visit was great Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Excellent staff all around. Always friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely a pleasure to visit this office. You are always met with a cheerful greeting from Karen and Joan. Apointment time is honored almost to the minute. My hygienist, Sara is professional, friendly, and so gentle I almost dozed off! Dr. Thewes introduced himself to me today, and in addition to doing a thorough exam, is most personable. Yes, I can honestly say I look forward to my visits at West Morris Dental Associates.
F
1 month ago
Professional staff - great dentists
The office runs on time. The staff is very professional and helpful. They have up-to-date equipment and made my appointment easy.
E
1 month ago
WOW! EXCELLENT!
So pleased to be a new patient. I was seen the day after I called. Knowledgable, friendly, comforting, I can't say enough about how good this group is. I had a tooth pulled and they made an otherwise painful procedure tolerable. I highly recommend!!!!!!!!