West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

succasunnadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
New customer - very satisfied
We recently moved to Succasunna and needed a new dentist. I went to West Morris Dental today and I am very satisfied. Sara was the hygienist that took care of me. She was professional and gentle - told me each step she was taking. I highly recommend her. Then Dr. Thewes gave me an exam. Again, very thorough. Overall, I am happy with their practice and will return for sure.
L
2 weeks ago
Karen & the rest of the support staff are always on top of items that need attention!
Sure, the Doctor is amazing. But it is the support staff that makes thinks happen smoothly. People take those without a degree for granted. But in this office, Karen & the crew help with choice,s decisions, & follow up appointments!
C
2 weeks ago
This pink gel that numbs the teeth & gums is amazing!!!
That was the 1st dental appointment that was not painful. The woman cleaning my teeth was gentle & not in a rush! I will no longer be anxious about going to West Morris Dental of Succasunna again!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Hydrenist and dentist
Excellent care and very friendly
B
1 month ago
Courteous & Compassionate
Dental Hygienist Sara is very professional and knows what she is doing. She took time to explain the procedures and never rushed. Dr. Hyson is the best! He is very down to earth and goes above and beyond to take care of the patient. Not a money minded doctor and knows what's best for his patients. Front desk staff is very pleasant to deal with. We are blessed to have such a compassionate Dental practice in Roxbury!
C
1 month ago
No dental fears
Always a pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
The best!
As usual my visit at West Morris Dental was excellent! From the front desk where I am welcomed, to my wonderful hygienist Amy, who is extremely gentle and knowledgeable and so very kind, to Dr. Hyson who impresses me every time I see him with his smiling face, compassionate manner, and intelligence on all things dental...…….everyone in the office contributes to a very calm, happy experience. You always feel that everyone cares about you and that they are willing to extend themselves for your comfort. I do appreciate everyone at West Morris Dental very much!
D
2 months ago
Very courteous and cordial staff. Great services!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first appointment with this dentist. I was giving them a try after a negative experience elsewhere. The office staff was friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was gentle with cleaning and explained everything well. The doctor was also knowledgeable and explained everything well. No one attempted to push any unnecessary products or procedures. I was very satisfied and will be keeping them as my dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great service
One of the best and most informative dental visits I’ve had. Staff was extremely nice and courteous. Service was fast but also detail oriented. I know I’ve found my new dental home.