West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

succasunnadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Cleaning
Well done with no pain to my very sensitive teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
Lifelong patient
Been a patient here for over 30 years and it keeps getting better all the time. It was great 30 years ago and even better now.
B
3 weeks ago
Very compassionate, professional & friendly
Dr. Hyson and his entire staff was extremely professional and communicated concisely. They made me feel relaxed, explained the entire procedure and assured me quick recovery. They did not rush me to root canal and tried less painful procedures. Great staff!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and customer focused
Dr Hyson and his staff are highly skilled and do a great job. They are courteous and are always making sure I’m comfortable. I had a new crown put in recently and it fit perfectly and comfortably.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Awesome Staff!!!
I am very fortunate to come across West Morris Dental in Succasunna, NJ. Dr. Hyson is very compassionate doctor. He took time to explain the entire procedure. He was very passionate about his job and I am impressed with his care for his patients. Dr. Hyson is not a typical dentist. He explained various options and tried the most cost effective / less painful procedure. My procedure took four hours. However, Dr. Hyson did not rush and made sure that I am comfortable throughout the process. Nancy is wonderful. She did not give-up until my fixtures are perfect! She is a perfectionist. Also, front desk staff is awesome. They know how to greet/treat the patient with respect. Kudos to all of you. Keep up the great work.
K
1 month ago
Polite, professional & considerate
By far the best dental experience I’ve had. The staff was great. Starting with the moment I walked in and was greeted. The hygienist was very kind and attentive and made sure I was comfortable . The dentist was polite and professional. Great experience.
K
1 month ago
Polite, professional & considerate
By far the best dental experience I’ve had. The staff was great. Starting with the moment I walked in and was greeted. The hygienist was very kind and attentive and made sure I was comfortable . The dentist was polite and professional. Great experience.
L
2 months ago
Great Coupon that serviced the entire family!!!
We were in a search for a new Dental Service in our area. Having seen many advertisements, yours caught my eye! The ad included a more than 1/2 off coupon that was able to get us into the regular dental care my family needed. My wife had broken a tooth & we new that needed to be taken care of. Yet we ALL 3 need to get back onto a regular regimen. The fact that you had 2 offices & 1 practically in our back yard was an added bonus. Both my cleaning & my wife's cleaning took 2 visits due to the dental neglect due to our age (87 / 90) - you still honored the price on the coupon. You were willing to give me wife pain medication to lessen the severe pain due to exposed nerves. You entire staff has been extremely knowledgeable & pleasant! On top of it all, you have a foozball game in your waiting room! ART, CLARA, & LISA (Written on the computer by Lisa)
T
2 months ago
Very thorough and nice
I had returned to West Morris Dental after several years of having switched dentists due to a bad experience I had there with a previous dentist who no longer works there. I went for an exam and cleaning, and also wanted them to look at one of my rear molars where I was experiencing pain and discomfort. I received a very thorough exam and cleaning by Marissa, who was terrific and gentle (I have very sensitive teeth). Then, Dr. Hyson came in and also spent a great deal of time trying to figure out the source of my issue. In the end, and after clearly explaining the different possible sources and solutions, he referred me to an Endodontist for further evaluation so that he can ensure that whatever treatment is ultimately recommended is the right one. Specifically, he is looking to see if we can preserve the tooth instead of going right to a crown. This, in particular, was very impressive to me, since in the past, my experience has been that the dentist immediately recommends a crown without really diagnosing the root cause of the issue (no pun intended) or without trying to save the tooth. Great job, West Morris Dental!
S
2 months ago
Smooth experience
The entire staff was extremely professional. The hygienist and dentist communicated concisely. The experience was as ‘enjoyable’ as a dentist visit can be.