West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
The dental cleaning was very thorough, the dental hygienist took her time cleaning my teeth and she was very informative regarding dental care, she took her time explaining step- by- step everything she was doing. After the cleaning, the dentist met with me and he was very helpful explaining to me my dental concerns. Overall, I found a staff to be extremely professional and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Professional & great service
The entire team is very professional and does a great job in providing me with quality dental care in a comfortable manner. Everyone is friendly and courteous
D
2 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly, easy
J
2 months ago
Great experience, very professional and friendly staff
N
2 months ago
Quality service
I have been a client of this office for over 40 years. Although the professional staff has grown and changed, the quality dental care and professional of this office has always been touch notch. Little to no wait time, kind office staff and knowledgeable and highly qualified dentists. Grade A+.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Professional and most friendly staff
I was apprehensive walking into office since we’ve just moved in the area and I was not sure what to expect. I’ve read reviews regarding West Morris Dental in Succasunna and all reviews were positive. From the moment we walked in the office we noticed how friendly and accommodating the receptionists were and they even knew my name already. The office was very nice and clean and we knew right there and then that we made right decision of coming here. Bernice came out and introduced herself very nice friendly and polite and led us to the room. She asked the right questions what brought us there and specially what bothered me the most. I told her pain specially on one specific tooth in short she took xray. Dr. John Thewes was very nice and explained to me the best way to correct and fix the problem with best result. We appreciate his honesty and professionalism. Dr Thewes calmed my nerves and assured me everything will be alright. We chatted for few minutes more and that made my apprehension go away. He did the tooth extraction with ease as any professional would. We highly recommend anyone to come and visit this office and you will not regret it .
C
2 months ago
First Visit
Rated a 4 because 1st visit. Office immaculate, office staff, hygenist, and Dr. Hyson very friendly and welcoming. Felt immediately comfortable.Cleaning was thorough and refreshing. No high pressure tactics to get work done even though I do have a couple of issues that I've known may need attention at some point but does not need to be done immediately. There are some dentists that would take advantage of that type of situation to say it needs to be done now in order to get income. I already knew it did not need to be done immediately and kinda used it as a test for this new dentist (my prior dentist retired recently). He passed!They have gained my trust. Only reason I did not give a 5 is because I haven't had any actual work done yet. I can say that my husband is very pleased with work he's had done.
N
2 months ago
All good.
K
3 months ago
The front desk was friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Sarah, was friendly, professional and thorough. Looks like I have found a new home.
T
3 months ago
Dentistry At It's Finest!
Dr. Hyson and all of his staff are the absolute best. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and knowledgeable and will always do their best to work around your schedule. All of the dental technicians are kind and quick to put you at ease. Dr. Hyson himself has created a friendly family atmosphere while still getting the job done in a concise and professional manner. We love West Morris Dental!