West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roxburyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Quality service
I have been a client of this office for over 40 years. Although the professional staff has grown and changed, the quality dental care and professional of this office has always been touch notch. Little to no wait time, kind office staff and knowledgeable and highly qualified dentists. Grade A+.
D
5 days ago
Excellent Service and Professional and most friendly staff
I was apprehensive walking into office since we’ve just moved in the area and I was not sure what to expect. I’ve read reviews regarding West Morris Dental in Succasunna and all reviews were positive. From the moment we walked in the office we noticed how friendly and accommodating the receptionists were and they even knew my name already. The office was very nice and clean and we knew right there and then that we made right decision of coming here. Bernice came out and introduced herself very nice friendly and polite and led us to the room. She asked the right questions what brought us there and specially what bothered me the most. I told her pain specially on one specific tooth in short she took xray. Dr. John Thewes was very nice and explained to me the best way to correct and fix the problem with best result. We appreciate his honesty and professionalism. Dr Thewes calmed my nerves and assured me everything will be alright. We chatted for few minutes more and that made my apprehension go away. He did the tooth extraction with ease as any professional would. We highly recommend anyone to come and visit this office and you will not regret it .
C
7 days ago
First Visit
Rated a 4 because 1st visit. Office immaculate, office staff, hygenist, and Dr. Hyson very friendly and welcoming. Felt immediately comfortable.Cleaning was thorough and refreshing. No high pressure tactics to get work done even though I do have a couple of issues that I've known may need attention at some point but does not need to be done immediately. There are some dentists that would take advantage of that type of situation to say it needs to be done now in order to get income. I already knew it did not need to be done immediately and kinda used it as a test for this new dentist (my prior dentist retired recently). He passed!They have gained my trust. Only reason I did not give a 5 is because I haven't had any actual work done yet. I can say that my husband is very pleased with work he's had done.
N
2 weeks ago
All good.
K
2 weeks ago
The front desk was friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Sarah, was friendly, professional and thorough. Looks like I have found a new home.
T
2 weeks ago
Dentistry At It's Finest!
Dr. Hyson and all of his staff are the absolute best. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and knowledgeable and will always do their best to work around your schedule. All of the dental technicians are kind and quick to put you at ease. Dr. Hyson himself has created a friendly family atmosphere while still getting the job done in a concise and professional manner. We love West Morris Dental!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and was able to calm my anxiety
I am very anxious person with the Dentist. I had a filling that fell out and needed it to be filled again as soon as possible. At West Morris Dental, they were able to fit me in for a same day appt even though I had never been there before. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that they were doing as well as making sure I wasn't in any pain. This filling is a million times better then the original one. And about an hour later no pain and no numbness. I will be going back definitely with a little less apprehension.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
Nice office staff, hygienist was very gentle
K
2 months ago
Excellent office!
The whole staff at West Morris Dental are professional and friendly and I’m so glad I found this office!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. Been coming here for over 25 years. I would recommend this practice to others.