West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

succasunnadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very wonderful experience
Everybody from the receptionists, the dental hygienists, to the primary dentist was so friendly and welcoming. They made something that is not necessarily a pleasant experience into an enjoyable one with their demeanor and attention to patient needs. I highly recommend them!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff
I love Dr. Hyson and everyone in the office. So friendly and when i was a little nervous they made me feel better and they kept my Mom informed on everything they were doing.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Just had my first dental cleaning at West Morris Dental and found the staff to be very friendly and professional. The tooth cleaning went well and I’m all set for another 6 months. It was also a pleasure to meet Dr. Hyson
J
3 weeks ago
From the time you walk in to the office they are all so polite and friendly and make you feel so welcome.
D
2 months ago
Always friendly and fast!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Excellent Staff
This was my first visit with West Morris Dental. I had a chip tooth fixed by Dr. Hyson, he was amazing. I did not even feel the Novocain injection, great steady hands. Upon my arrival I noticed that the office staff was very friendly and welcoming. When I was at the chair Dr. Hyson's assistant ask me for advise her on the type of music that I liked. To my surprise, they had it and played it for me while Dr. Hyson fixed my chipped tooth. I then had a cleaning done -and the technician was fantastic. Thorough job and very gentle. And by the way the offices are very clean and modern. I am very happy with this group.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
L
2 months ago
Excellent
V
3 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful staff and the dentist is excellent!!
J
3 months ago
Really Good Dental Office
Feel secure & part of the solution for resolving dental problems.