West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

succasunnadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Smooth experience
The entire staff was extremely professional. The hygienist and dentist communicated concisely. The experience was as ‘enjoyable’ as a dentist visit can be.
C
2 days ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
I am new to the area and am so happy to find a great new dentist. Everyone in the office was so friendly. Excellent job of cleaning and very thorough regarding my dental history. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff!
Thank you so much for taking me on a moment's notice. Thankfully I really didn't have a problem.....I'm just neurotic!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had a cleaning with the hygienist Marissa, she was wonderful. Very knowledgeable with home care directions. Also gentle with X-rays even though I hate them! I would recommend her and this office to everyone. Very clean office. Her assistant Jen was also helpful and made me feel relaxed too with conversation. Great staff!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
I have the biggest fear of dentists! I have to say I was very relaxed after meeting the doctor and staff. They were all very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them!
F
1 month ago
excellent dentist
everyone was great.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional staff. I had a toothache and they took me right in. They told me what the problem was and gave me some options right away. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Definitely recommend West Morris Dental!
C
1 month ago
West Morris always does a fantastic job. Office staff is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
2 months ago
New patient
I found them through my dental insurance. The staff were absolutely amazing and went above and beyond. My mouth is in a good amount of pain and I like how the doctor laid out a plan to assist me with my issues, without scolding me for my oral hygiene like my old dentist used to do. This will definitely be my go-to place for any future dental work
G
2 months ago
Professional Service at its best!
Staff was professional and super friendly. I took my 3 year old for her 1st visit and the staff made her feel safe! Thank you West Morris Dental for making my 3 year old visit a pleasant one. See you soon.