West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Dr. Klein
Dr. Steven Klein is an outstanding pediatric dentist! He makes my daughter laugh and feel safe all while giving her superior care. Also, he's always happy to answer all of my questions. The entire staff are helpful, kind, and friendly. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
C
3 years ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
Love everyone at West Morris Dental. The staff is super friendly and the service is top notch. Won't go anywhere else.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
I am new to this dental practice and could not be more satisfied with the care I received. The staff is professional, skilled, friendly, efficient and very caring. Completing the new patient forms on line prior to appointment was easy. The office is clean with modern equipment. Also, being able to watch the show of my choice on television during my exam and cleaning was an added bonus !
S
3 years ago
Satisfied every time I go there. Everyone is very friendly.
B
3 years ago
Warm Welcome and Excellent Care
I always feel welcome at West Morris Dental - from the warm greeting at the desk to the nice "hello" from the hygienist, Amy, and Dr. A. I also appreciate that my appointments are really at the time arranged. How nice to be taken when you are scheduled to be! Love this practice.
A
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and the doctors/assistants know you!
I've been going to West Morris Dental - Succasunna office for years! Regardless of the work that is being performed, my experience has always been pain-free 👍🏾
D
3 years ago
Great visit!
Really liked the new hygienist- very nice, friendly & thorough
J
3 years ago
Dental Delight
I am always satisfied with the great service and warm reception each and every time.
N
3 years ago
Very professional
I am always taken on time, if a patients has an emergency problem arise , the staff tries to accommodate. I'm no longer live in area but travel the hour to be seen by these dentists
P
3 years ago
6-Month Cleaning/Check-up
My appointment was for cleaning and a check-up. The cleaning went great. Amy, the hygienist, is always friendly and thorough.