West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very professional and was able to calm my anxiety
I am very anxious person with the Dentist. I had a filling that fell out and needed it to be filled again as soon as possible. At West Morris Dental, they were able to fit me in for a same day appt even though I had never been there before. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that they were doing as well as making sure I wasn't in any pain. This filling is a million times better then the original one. And about an hour later no pain and no numbness. I will be going back definitely with a little less apprehension.
C
3 months ago
Great dentist
Nice office staff, hygienist was very gentle
K
3 months ago
Excellent office!
The whole staff at West Morris Dental are professional and friendly and I’m so glad I found this office!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. Been coming here for over 25 years. I would recommend this practice to others.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and super friendly
I had heard good things about West Morris Dental, but now that I have experienced my self I can definitely highly recommend to anybody. Everyone in there is amazing, friendly and very helpful, from the front desk to the asistente, dentist etc. Best dentist office I had ever been.
J
3 months ago
New customer - very satisfied
We recently moved to Succasunna and needed a new dentist. I went to West Morris Dental today and I am very satisfied. Sara was the hygienist that took care of me. She was professional and gentle - told me each step she was taking. I highly recommend her. Then Dr. Thewes gave me an exam. Again, very thorough. Overall, I am happy with their practice and will return for sure.
L
3 months ago
Karen & the rest of the support staff are always on top of items that need attention!
Sure, the Doctor is amazing. But it is the support staff that makes thinks happen smoothly. People take those without a degree for granted. But in this office, Karen & the crew help with choice,s decisions, & follow up appointments!
C
3 months ago
This pink gel that numbs the teeth & gums is amazing!!!
That was the 1st dental appointment that was not painful. The woman cleaning my teeth was gentle & not in a rush! I will no longer be anxious about going to West Morris Dental of Succasunna again!!!
S
4 months ago
Hydrenist and dentist
Excellent care and very friendly
B
4 months ago
Courteous & Compassionate
Dental Hygienist Sara is very professional and knows what she is doing. She took time to explain the procedures and never rushed. Dr. Hyson is the best! He is very down to earth and goes above and beyond to take care of the patient. Not a money minded doctor and knows what's best for his patients. Front desk staff is very pleasant to deal with. We are blessed to have such a compassionate Dental practice in Roxbury!