West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great service
Excellent staff all around. Always friendly and professional.
K
7 months ago
Absolutely a pleasure to visit this office. You are always met with a cheerful greeting from Karen and Joan. Apointment time is honored almost to the minute. My hygienist, Sara is professional, friendly, and so gentle I almost dozed off! Dr. Thewes introduced himself to me today, and in addition to doing a thorough exam, is most personable. Yes, I can honestly say I look forward to my visits at West Morris Dental Associates.
F
7 months ago
Professional staff - great dentists
The office runs on time. The staff is very professional and helpful. They have up-to-date equipment and made my appointment easy.
E
7 months ago
WOW! EXCELLENT!
So pleased to be a new patient. I was seen the day after I called. Knowledgable, friendly, comforting, I can't say enough about how good this group is. I had a tooth pulled and they made an otherwise painful procedure tolerable. I highly recommend!!!!!!!!
S
7 months ago
Good as usual! Thanks
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly professionall staff who are always polite and more than happy to explain all procedures.
L
7 months ago
Great experience!
Due to previous bad experiences with other dentists, I put off going to one for far too long. From my initial consultation to now having work done, I can't say enough good things about them! Very professional and excellent with nervous patients like me.
J
7 months ago
almost fun to go to the Dentist. Enjoy seeing all the staff.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone was so kind and pleasant and informative when I came for my cleaning. I’d recommend West Morris Dental to everyone.
A
8 months ago
Same Great Service for over 30 years
My wife and I have been patients for West Morris for over 30 years and it has been excellent all that time.