West Morris Dental of Succasunna

Dentist

20 Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Succasunna, NJ 07876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

succasunnadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful staff and the dentist is excellent!!
J
9 months ago
Really Good Dental Office
Feel secure & part of the solution for resolving dental problems.
S
9 months ago
Great first experience
First time visiting WMD and it was great. The hygienist took her time and explained things. Everyone was really nice and thorough and I felt really comfortable.
K
9 months ago
Very Happy
Having suffered from dental phobia for most of my life it took a lot to get me in the chair for an extraction. Dr. Hyson and his complete staff were more than willing to help me overcome my fear. By taking the time to explain step by step and making sure I was comfortable before going on to the next step I was able to have the long over due work completed. If you have a fear of dental work this is the place to go.
G
9 months ago
Professional, excellent service
Good experience. In and out quickly with no pain.
S
10 months ago
Great service
I feel so comfortable at this practice. Nancy was the dental assistant taking care of me and she was so pleasant, attentive , caring and fun. I love all the staff that have taken care of me. Everyone is so professional and nice. I highly recommend this dental practice. BTW. I travel quite a distance to get there but it's worth it.
G
10 months ago
Cleaning
Well done with no pain to my very sensitive teeth.
A
11 months ago
Lifelong patient
Been a patient here for over 30 years and it keeps getting better all the time. It was great 30 years ago and even better now.
B
11 months ago
Very compassionate, professional & friendly
Dr. Hyson and his entire staff was extremely professional and communicated concisely. They made me feel relaxed, explained the entire procedure and assured me quick recovery. They did not rush me to root canal and tried less painful procedures. Great staff!
R
11 months ago
Very professional and customer focused
Dr Hyson and his staff are highly skilled and do a great job. They are courteous and are always making sure I’m comfortable. I had a new crown put in recently and it fit perfectly and comfortably.