West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry

Dentist

1733 S. Milford Rd

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
AWESOME
J
5 days ago
Dr. Randy Allain and his staff are amazing.
I have been a patient for about 9 years. I love the big windows and bird feeders. It is a relaxing experience which is difficult if you are in pain. His office and professional staff are all excellent workers who make the process much easier to navigate. I highly recommend this office.
C
5 days ago
Friendly & professional
Wonderful atmosphere, comfortable! Beth was kind & caring. Explained everything very well. It was a great experience.
S
6 days ago
Great appointment today
Everything was great about my visit today. See you soon.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Allain and Staff are the best!
Always professional, informative, and comforting.
A
3 months ago
Friendly
The staff truly cares for the patient! The ladies at the front desk are always more than accommodating when scheduling-love them! And our whole family is always made to feel comfortable! Best dentist office!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Would highly recommend
P
4 months ago
Very professional and customer oriented.
As usual, the service was excellent and I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
E
4 months ago
Excellent visit
Got in right away, asked important questions about my overall health, cleaning done to my needs (I am a chicken!), out in a timely fashion. Front desk was prompt, simple and friendly to work with. I would and have recommended this business to others.
M
5 months ago
Dental office for our entire family
My son came in for X-rays needed for his braces. Not only did Dr. Allain and his staff make him feel at ease and comfortable with the upcoming process, he is actually even looking forward to the braces. I am completely confident that my entire family is in good hands at this office, as they have taken very good care if our teeth for many years now.