West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry

Dentist

1733 S. Milford Rd

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always a great visit ! Love all the girls there and of course Dr Allain.... very friendly!
G
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience and accomplished ina timely manner.
Alyssa was punctual, thorough and professional in providing my Dental cleaning today. Always a pleasure.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental work and service!
Always handled professionally and courteous! Appreciate always feeling like I am the priority
R
3 weeks ago
I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time . The doctor and his staff made me feel right at home what a pleasant experience .
What an amazing experience I would recommend this office to anyone With dental needs
M
3 weeks ago
Another excellent visit
I always have a smooth dental appointment. Treatment is quick, consistently professional and pain free.
A
3 weeks ago
1st dental appointment
Our twins came in for their first dental appointment today. The team was excellent! Sarah and Dr Allain set both of them at ease. They had a fantastic experience and are excited for their next appointment! Our family highly recommends Dr Allain and his team.
J
4 weeks ago
As usual the service at Dr. Allain's office was fast, personable, painless and surprisingly affordable. The staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable, not to mention friendly. I can honestly say I've never had a "bad" visit to Dr. Allain's office. Keep up the good work.
M
4 weeks ago
Have always had the best service with each visit.
C
1 month ago
Great first visit
My first visit went well. I had a sit-down conversation about my general and dental health history, dental concerns, and goals. I was given a complete tour of the office and all the staff greeted me warmly. Everything was clean and tidy. Sarah was my hygienist and she was great. I had all my X-rays and peridonral measurements taken and then she proceeded to give me a very thorough cleaning. My only disappointment was that I didn’t get to meet Dr. Allain and more importantly, he didn’t look in my mouth or X-rays to tell me if I had any cavities. He was in “surgery” so I have to go back to meet with him.
R
1 month ago
Dentist provides excellent service
Excellent team of professionals work for West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry from Welcoming Staff, to Quality Hygenist, to Dr. Allain himself.