West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry

Dentist

1733 S. Milford Rd

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff truly cares for the patient! The ladies at the front desk are always more than accommodating when scheduling-love them! And our whole family is always made to feel comfortable! Best dentist office!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Would highly recommend
P
1 month ago
Very professional and customer oriented.
As usual, the service was excellent and I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
E
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Got in right away, asked important questions about my overall health, cleaning done to my needs (I am a chicken!), out in a timely fashion. Front desk was prompt, simple and friendly to work with. I would and have recommended this business to others.
M
2 months ago
Dental office for our entire family
My son came in for X-rays needed for his braces. Not only did Dr. Allain and his staff make him feel at ease and comfortable with the upcoming process, he is actually even looking forward to the braces. I am completely confident that my entire family is in good hands at this office, as they have taken very good care if our teeth for many years now.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, helpful
I received x-rays, cleaning, and an exam. As always everyone was terrific, especially Sarah.
D
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Beth. She was very professional, efficient, and concerned about my comfort. The office staff, as well as Dr. Allain, are friendly and welcoming.
M
4 months ago
I called this morning because my son's retainer broke and these amazing people were able to get us in right away and had the new retainer ready to pick up by this afternoon. They are extremely efficient, friendly and always provide the best of treatment!!
M
4 months ago
Professional, kind staff
The work performed is always top notch by the hygienists, the doctor’s assistants and Dr. Allain himself. His staff is warm and personable and professional. I drive a distance to this office and they make it worth it, every time.
L
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
If you are looking for great dental care and an office that treats you like family then this is the place. The entire staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Allain is hand down one of the best in the business.