West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry

Dentist

1733 S. Milford Rd

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dental office for our entire family
My son came in for X-rays needed for his braces. Not only did Dr. Allain and his staff make him feel at ease and comfortable with the upcoming process, he is actually even looking forward to the braces. I am completely confident that my entire family is in good hands at this office, as they have taken very good care if our teeth for many years now.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, helpful
I received x-rays, cleaning, and an exam. As always everyone was terrific, especially Sarah.
D
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Beth. She was very professional, efficient, and concerned about my comfort. The office staff, as well as Dr. Allain, are friendly and welcoming.
M
2 months ago
I called this morning because my son's retainer broke and these amazing people were able to get us in right away and had the new retainer ready to pick up by this afternoon. They are extremely efficient, friendly and always provide the best of treatment!!
M
2 months ago
Professional, kind staff
The work performed is always top notch by the hygienists, the doctor’s assistants and Dr. Allain himself. His staff is warm and personable and professional. I drive a distance to this office and they make it worth it, every time.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Around
If you are looking for great dental care and an office that treats you like family then this is the place. The entire staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Allain is hand down one of the best in the business.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I was referred to Dr Allain a few years ago for extensive dental issues that required his skills and knowledge. He outlined a plan that was expertly executed with patience, kindness and professionalism. I am very pleased with the results. He and his devoted staff are dedicated and committed to ensuring that your needs are met from the time you enter his beautiful office and beyond. Thank you Dr Allain and staff you are the best!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and freindly
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
K
2 months ago
Always the best service
Whether I'm just in for a cleaning or for any other work I always get the best results and service from Dr Allain and all of the staff. Can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs.