West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry

Dentist

1733 S. Milford Rd

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Once again procedure was explained in detail prior to conducting. And .. no pain .. : )
H
1 week ago
Great Experience if you have to go to the dentist!
Staff is friendly and professional. Front desk gals are very helpful when it comes to trying to figure out insurance and the dental hygienist always goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Very respectful of your time, I have never sat in the waiting room for more than a few minutes. I would recommend Dr. Allain and his staff a hundred times over.
C
1 week ago
It is alway the best service I could imagine. Dr. Allain and staff are so professional and caring. They are almost like family to me. They go way beyond the norm.
D
1 month ago
On time, professional service
Impressed with the professionalism at West Oakland Advanced Dentistry. The treat the patients with care and compassion. Dr Allain is strategic and consultative to address all your dental concerns and needs.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Lasting pain from Oct. 31 procedure.
D
1 month ago
extremely friendly, efficient, knowledgeable
as per usual all of you are professional, friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Always thoroughly explain the procedures and do everything they can to make it easy and painfree. Thanks
J
1 month ago
My visits to West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry has always been professional with positive results. Dr. R. Allain and his team members make the big difference in your visit. I have never visited the office and sat in the waiting area for any extended length of time. The office scheduling has you in the chair without a waste of your time. Dr. Allain and his team explain every step of the procedure they anticipate they will complete. Any and all questions you might ask are answered. Before the procedure begins you know what to expect. An unexpected condition might require a change in plans, but, the new challenge will be explained to you and you are included in the plans for a new direction. Every effort is made to make your visit comfortable and relaxing as possible.
D
2 months ago
Example of Professionalism:
Dr. Allain is the captain of a great team of professionals. At one time, a visit to the dentist was a dreaded event. Today you are told, in advance, what to expect. Dr. Allain and his team care about the person sitting in the chair. Recently, while we were gettting xrays updated, the team member was cognizant of potential pain and made every effort to make it as comfortable as possible. I am not a dental expert, but, it appears Dr. Allain's office has modern equipment and practices modern techniques. All the dental work Dr. Allain has completed on me has been very durable. The implants have been (are) especially appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Profession and caring
I always have a great experience when i come here. They make me feel like family.
S
2 months ago
Another great appointment today. Great friendly service. Appointment started on time. Thanks for everything.