West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry

Dentist

1733 S. Milford Rd

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Thank you for your sincere concern and wonderful treatment. You dealt with a very grumpy patient in a polite and respectful way as always. Also, the discomfort today, is much better than I expected. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Sara is the best
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Thank you for working with me Michelle. I know my daughter will be in good hands getting her wisdom teeth pulled next week!
R
2 months ago
Why consider anywhere else?
Sarah and Dr. Allain are simply the best! Care is superfluous and the treatment and location are ideal.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and good experience
The staff and the Doctor are very helpful and informative. Provided the information I needed to make good choices. The dental work is superior and I have referred many families
D
2 months ago
Sarah is the best
B
2 months ago
Amazing customer services
The staff is kind and friendly; they remember me by name and always welcome me with a smile and remember what is going on in my personal life. Sarah is phenomenal! She is delicate and careful with my sensitive gums. She is prompt and attentive. My appointments always begin right on time and are quick and thorough! The facility is clean and confortable. Best dental experience ever everytime :)
G
3 months ago
Always a good experience
There are no bad experiences here! Sarah always does a great job and Dr. Allain is the best of the best. I worked for this man for many years a good honest man who is a master of his craft. I work for another dental office and my family still sees Dr Allain for their dental needs. Why? Because he is the very best!
C
3 months ago
very friendly and knowledgeable
Everything was explained to me, from what they were doing, and why, to insurance coverage and out of pocket costs and what to expect in future appointments. One of the friendliest staffs i've come across.
B
3 months ago
Quality service every time.
Very good service. All the staff is very polite and professional. They explain everything in detail.