West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry

Dentist

1733 S. Milford Rd

Highland, MI 48357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Another excellent visit
I wish the rest of the world operated as kindly, smoothly and as efficiently as my recent appointment. Best regards to all, Mary
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Another good appointment! Everyone is pleasant and friendly. I got in and out on a timely basis. They go out of their way to make me feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I have moved around quite a lot for work and have had to try out many dental offices. Because of these experiences, I have seen lots of dental practices - good and bad! Short story is, I know what to look for in a dental practice, and West Oakland is a great one. I highly recommend them.
G
2 months ago
I have been a patient at West Oakland Advanced Dental Artistry for about 15 years and I can’t imagine trusting anyone else with my dental care. They have done everything from my wisdom teeth removal to braces for my kids. The satff is super professional, friendly and they really love working there!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I love this office! Today was my first time at West Oakland Dental and the entire staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable. They were very honest about my dental needs, without trying to pressure me into more work then needed. Everything was explained clearly and put into terms I could understand. They discussed everything that’s offered to help keep me calm and relaxed during my procedure. I’m actually less nervous about coming here for my root canal! I would highly recommend this office to everyone!
T
4 months ago
Once again procedure was explained in detail prior to conducting. And .. no pain .. : )
H
4 months ago
Great Experience if you have to go to the dentist!
Staff is friendly and professional. Front desk gals are very helpful when it comes to trying to figure out insurance and the dental hygienist always goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. Very respectful of your time, I have never sat in the waiting room for more than a few minutes. I would recommend Dr. Allain and his staff a hundred times over.
C
4 months ago
It is alway the best service I could imagine. Dr. Allain and staff are so professional and caring. They are almost like family to me. They go way beyond the norm.
D
4 months ago
On time, professional service
Impressed with the professionalism at West Oakland Advanced Dentistry. The treat the patients with care and compassion. Dr Allain is strategic and consultative to address all your dental concerns and needs.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Lasting pain from Oct. 31 procedure.