West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today By Appointment

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Best experience I’ve ever had.
I’m the guy who has a bad experience with a dentist and won’t go back to ANY dentist for years even though I have dental insurance. It’s been about 2 years since my last dentist visit, and that dentist visit was not pleasant and ended with the dentist telling me I needed $100’s of dollars in dental work. I didn’t get it. I went to West One Dental after noticing some gum bleeding for a cleaning. The whole experience was the best I’ve ever had. The hygienist and the dentist were great. No pain, no up sale, and I was educated on the proper way to care for my teeth to include the recommendation of a water pik. Couldn't be happier! I also bought a water pik and am looking forward to a better evaluation of my oral maintenance skills in 6 months. I will also be sending my wife and kids here in the next month.
C
2 weeks ago
Best in town. Would never go anywhere else. I was referred here by a family member many years ago because another place in town said they needed to pull a couple of teeth. Went here and I only had 1 cavity.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wahl and his staff have been wonderful working with our family for over 20 years with fillings, braces, teeth whitening, 6 month cleanings, and wisdom teeth extraction. Excellent service, quality work, cheerful and helpful staff!!!
V
3 weeks ago
I had a broken tooth and they got me in right away. They are very professional and put me at ease.
Response from West One Family Dental
We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients. Thank you
P
1 month ago
FOR OVER 20 YEARS
I have been going to West One Family Dental for over 20 years. That alone should indicate my rating. Everyone is professional, kind, and I always leave with a positive experience. I have recommended West One Family Dental to everyone I know.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Phil- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
Y
1 month ago
Wow - they stick to their appointment times!
I am impressed that this office calls you in for service right on your appointment time......never had a dr. or dentist stay on time with appointments like this office! The staff is so friendly and they are gentle....no need to fear the dentist with this staff. Thank you!
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
The Staff Makes the Place
Dr. Wahl has put together a complete team that no dentist office can beat. Not only is Dr. Wahl very competent with his work his team is the icing on the cake.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you - Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
T
1 month ago
Great service and advice.
The visits are quick and thorough. Nice to have a dentist’s office that just does what needs to be done and takes care of any concerns.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist’s Office
West One Family Dentistry has taken care of me for many years. The team is very professional, competent and organized. They have the highest level of ethics. Because they are so organized and efficient, they leave room in the schedule every day to fit you in if you have an emergency. Also, they honor your appointment time no matter the time of day.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Chris. We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients.
D
2 months ago
Everyone at the office is so wonderful and caring. I love Lynn she makes me feel so good every time I see her. She has been there forever and it seems like I have been a patient forever. Dr. Wahl has taken such great care of me over the years and I appreciate his care.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Dawn- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable