West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
I had a dental emergency over a weekend and my call was returned promptly and I received the first appointment on Monday morning. I am very appreciative of the TLC I received.
J
3 days ago
Dr. Wahl and his staff are amazing. I’ve been going to this office since 1991 and it’s been the same level of service every time.
D
4 days ago
Very pleased with my visit. I came here because I did not like my dental experience at my former dentist. I was recommended to come here by my daughter.
K
5 days ago
Friendly, high quality, and quick!
Never have to wait long, which I love. They are always very friendly and know what they're doing. Service is also very quick! Always a good experience.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Keith- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
K
6 days ago
The best dental practice in Colorado Springs
This practice does nothing that is not necessary. I have been coming here for 20 years and would never go anywhere else. Great staff and dentists. Dr Wahl is the best!
Response from West One Family Dental
We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients. Thank you Kim!
M
6 days ago
High quality service/Professional
Absolutely love coming here and the atmosphere here is exceptional!! I have been coming here since a was a little kid and there isn’t a place I’d rather go!! Always have a great experience and the staff is amazing!!
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to west one family dental for over 15+ years and they are the best. The staff was very nice, helpful and very friendly. They always know how clean my teeth. I will always recommend them.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Rayna- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
C
1 week ago
Always on time a o a great job with cleanings.
Response from West One Family Dental
We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients
N
2 weeks ago
Courteous, efficient and friendly
Entire staff is friendly and professional. Very short wait time after I arrived. Always feel comfortable and at ease during procedures.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Nancy. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs
C
2 weeks ago
High quality l, very professional
Great people, pleasant and professional
Response from West One Family Dental
We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients