West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today By Appointment

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service
Friendly, nice, easy going comfortable office and staff.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Jenny. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs.
R
6 days ago
Really helped me when I needed help with a broken tooth
Dr. Wahl was great taking care of my broken tooth on such short notice. He told me in a straight forward manner which I really appreciate that this was a temporary fix for my problem and it would probably need to be extracted eventually. He didn't try to sell me a crown or have an expensive fix for my issue. I trust Dr. Wahl and West One Family Dental
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Regina- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
J
1 week ago
Flexible and understanding. Quality work.
I was a half an hour late for my appointment (added it incorrectly to my calendar). They worked with me and still fit me in with no hassle. Dr. Wahl always does a great job and does what is necessary-nothing more than needed.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Janae. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental care needs. And happy to hear your experience was a pleasant one.
C
1 week ago
Great service!!
Dr. Wahl and his staff are consistently wonderful. My family and I have been going here for years. Dr. Wahl will never push unnecessary work. He is honest and does long lasting, great quality work. Him and Lynn, the office manager, run the office like a well oiled machine. I recommend this office to everyone I know.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Cami. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental care needs.
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
I have been going here for over 10 years and never had a bad experience. Always up front and truthful. Came from another dentist that seemed to have done a lot of uncalled work. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Jason. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs.
C
1 week ago
HIGHLY SKILLED
DR WALL TOOK OUT A CRACKED FILLING AND REFILLED IT IN SHORT ORDER. HIS ASSISTANT WAS GREAT. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WENT BY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Chuck- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
L
2 weeks ago
Dental hygienist appointment
The dental hygienist was wonderful!
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Lisa- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and office.
Dr. Wahl and his entire staff are the greatest. Everytime I come to their office, everyone is so pleasant, competent, and helpful it makes coming to the dreaded dentist a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend West One Dental.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Crystal. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental care needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Good news from dentist!’
Thought I would need a root canal but was told a less expensive option would work well. Very happy with office and quality of work.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Excellent very professional, great cleaning! One of the best I have received.