West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today By Appointment

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
I was very pleased on how friendly the staff was. They explained everything and made sure I was comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Very calming experience for me.
I had a tooth pulled yesterday and I have had NO swelling and NO pain. Dr and staff are GREAT!!!
T
1 week ago
Consultation for son’s possible sleep disorder
This office and the staff are consistently honest and wonderful. Our trip was filled with information and advice and it was no cost. The specialist for a sleep apnea study (which would be about $10,000 and only basically identify the symptom in the end, not even actually do anything otherwise) was close to $600 for the same type of consultation. West One is always amazing for my whole family. We are so grateful.
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice experience Eric did a very thorough cleaning and was very friendly and professional. I have been going to dr Wahls office for many years and have always had a great experience thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Seriously best dentist I’ve ever seen!
Seriously best dentist I’ve ever seen. Hygienist and office staff phenomenal as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing quality service
Amazing quality service! Found out During my visit that my insurance was out of network and they went out of their way to take care of my need at the minimal cost regardless. The dentist was so very knowledgeable that I am just brokenhearted that I won’t get to stay with him. Holly was an amazing hygienist, very friendly. And the front office staff was amazing as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Only one thing, no options were explaine or offered before my eextraction. Thanks for the call checking up on me yesterday
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeble. A pleasant experience for dental.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Lynn. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. The office is really nice, lots of windows. The staff did such a good job at everything I had done at my appointment
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist
I was ap impressed woth how well i was treated from the moment i walked until I was escorted out in wheels chair. Thanks for an amazing experience .