West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today By Appointment

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Holly G is an exceptional RDH! She is personable, thorough and gentle with the dental tools. Great experience!
M
2 days ago
I had to find a new dentist because of a change of dental plans; I was extremely pleased with my first visit here and how everything went
P
3 days ago
Great work Dr Wahl
M
4 days ago
10 yrs and still receive quality service
All staff are always professional and pleasant. Excellent service!
B
4 days ago
BEST DENTIST-Dr.Wahl
I had a stellar bridge “installed” 25+ years ago by Dr. Wahl and have never had any problems. Due to dental insurance issues, my family and I, unfortunately, had to find other dental practitioners the past 20 years. What a crap-shoot! Had another dentist tell me I needed $3500 of dental work..went to Dr. Wahl for a 2nd opinion and he smiled and said “I was good”. Thankfully my wife and I are back with West One Family Dental. Also, I’ve never received more pain-free shots than those administered by Dr. Wahl!! He is also very conservative in his approach. Highly Recommend 👍
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Root Extract
Wonderfull Staff, wonderful experience. In & Out pain free root extraction. Will definitely return for future services and would also highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Chipped tooth,,I have been going to West side dental for several years and they have never disappointed me with their service and their professionalism. Yesterday I had a chipped tooth I called to see if I could get in and have them take a look at it, and she said can you be here in 15 minutes? Wow! Incredible service thank you very much
T
1 month ago
Great service
Chipped tooth,,I have been going to West side dental for several years and they have never disappointed me with their service and their professionalism. Yesterday I had a chipped tooth I called to see if I could get in and have them take a look at it, and she said can you be here in 15 minutes? Wow! Incredible service thank you very much
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Very happy to find a good dentist! They have been around awhile and they know what their doing. They do it all too,
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Linda. We appreciated you choosing us to take care of your dental needs