West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience, every time but...
I have been seeing Dr. Wahl since I was a young girl. He is the best dentist that provides the best care at all times. Holly, my hygienist feels like a friend! The only hiccup I have ever had, which keeps me from rating this office 5 stars is Lynn, at the front desk. Sometimes a bit snippy. Overall, fantastic care.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Amanda- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
D
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Very professional office and experience. Everyone was personable and performed their responsibilities well.
Response from West One Family Dental
We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental health needs
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding staff
They got me in right away with no insurance or appointment. Didn’t judge me at all. Took great care of me and great price for an extraction. Thank you West One Family Dental
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank You Kira. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental health needs
S
4 weeks ago
Crown
Fantastic!! Fixed crown done by another dentist Michael Wahl Is the best Dentist!!
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you - Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
F
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Outstanding Professionals
The staff working with Dr. Wahl is top notch, pleasant and quite skilled. Cleaning and an incisor repair were excellent!
Response from West One Family Dental
We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental health needs
A
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
I switched dentists because I've heard nothing but good things about Doctor Wahl. It's so convenient that he is able to perform oral surgeries, rather than having to go to an oral surgeon. I decided not to be sedated and Dr. Wahl and his assistant made me feel very assured and comfortable. The surgery took about 25 minutes and I never felt a thing. I couldn't recommend this office more!!
S
1 month ago
Saved my tooth!!
Dr. Wahl went beyond my expectations. Rather than pull my tooth, he worked with me and tried everything possible to save it. I am forever grateful to Dr. Wahl for everything he has done for me.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank You Steve. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental health needs
Y
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I love the staff here. They are nice and very efficient as they are always right on time with appointments.
M
1 month ago
Clean, caring staff, very comfortable atmosphere.
Very caring staff from front desk to assistants and the Doctors. Very relaxing. They all put me at ease.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful practice
West Family One Dental is truly amazing! Such wonderful doctors and staff there! Makes going to the dentist easy.