West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
A Job Well Done
Hi - On 5 Sept 18 I had a cleaning done by Jennifer. She did an outstanding job. I have a Pacemaker and she could not use the electrical cleaner for my teeth. Jennifer did all the cleaning by hand and it took almost an hour to do. She deserves a raise for all her hard work and dedication to the patient.
E
5 days ago
Best dental office in Colorado Springs!
I've been going to West One Family Dental for years. The staff and dentists are very experienced, gentle and friendly. It's just pleasant to be there, the atmosphere is so inviting. I highly recommend them!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome and caring staff
Went in with a toothache today. Unfortunately I had to have the tooth removed. Dudley was so kind and answered all my questions. Dr Wahl was great as ever. The front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable. If you have to go to the dentist, West One Family Dental is the place to go.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr saved a tooth that another dentist recommend be pulled. I was looking at having a tooth pulled and replaced with an implant and considerable expense. Dr. Wahl determined the tooth was still a good solid tooth that could be rebuilt and at considerably less expense. I was very impressed with his workmanship, the professionalism of his staff and pleased with the fairness of the pricing.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office on the Westside
I have been a patient of WestOne Dental for years and so have many family and friends. Friendly and professional always. Try them you won’t be disappointed. Maré
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice
B
1 month ago
It was great, as always.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff very professional - best dentist
Love the office atmosphere that’s been created - I never feel like I’m at the dentist and it would be great to be a kid again - I wouldn’t mind seeing the dentist! Honest and conservative dentist - highly recommend. Convenient location and good parking.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional staff and dentist.
From the person at the front desk to Dr. Altdorfer, everyone was very friendly, welcoming and caring. This practice was recommended to me by a co-worker who has been a patient for a long time and I can see why. Brenda was especially caring, concerned and professional. I was having a problem with a tooth and they got me in very quickly. Being new to Colorado Springs , it was a great first impression! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
I had a broken filing and went as a first time customer to West One. Xray indicated the broken tooth and the associated molar were abscessed. An appointment was set for extraction. The staff and attending Dentist were very thoughful and explained all of my inquiries completely. I would recommend this dental care facilty to anyone who asks.