West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Truly a blessing!
Simply the best dentist office ive ever been to hands down.All I know is I went in there with serious pain and a low budget and I came out overly satisfied,minor pain and most of all grateful. The staff there is so amazing and down to earth. Very helpful and they actually care about their patients even if you don't have insurance. So awesome!!!! Dr. Wahl and this entire office are seriously a blessing. I cannot thank them enough for the awesome job they did on me. They even let me miss the rest of the day of work.haha Thank you so much on behalf of me and my fiance. I will definitely make it a point to spread the word about the extraordinary job you did on me.i would have gave y'all a 10 star rating if it we're possible. God bless you all.
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best Dental Care in Colorado Springs. Honest, Warm, Caring Staff.
I recently broke a tooth, and of course, it happened on a Sunday. I called West One Family Dental, and Dr. Wahl promptly returned my call. He set my mind at ease, and told me to come in on Monday. I was seen immediately, and he repaired my tooth. I literally called my husband on the way home and told him, "We are so lucky to have such an honest, kind dentist!" Everyone in the office was so nice and professional too. We are a large family, and West One Family Dental meets all of our dental needs with integrity, compassion, and professionalism.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Tracy- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
H
2 weeks ago
A blessing to say the least
I recently had a tooth removed at West One Dental. I currently own no dental insurance but made an appointment 2 get seen due 2 the pain. All of the staff I encountered that morning were all very nice, not 2 mention the entire process was much faster and less stressful than many dentist visits ive had as a younger man. If any one who reads this so happens 2 not have "dentist" home already then I absolutely suggest giving West One a visit. And even if u do, try them sometime any way for any of ur dentistry needs. I'm certain they will take great care 2 u. Thanks West One!
Response from West One Family Dental
We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients. Thank you
I
3 weeks ago
The very best care in Colorado Springs
Professional care of the highest caliber. Compassionate and caring Beyond my highest expectations. A true example of Health Care as it should be
Response from West One Family Dental
We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients. Thank you
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Wahl has been my dentist for the past 27 years. He has always performed excellent work on my teeth. I have 100 % trust in his abilities and methodologies.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Dennis- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable
D
1 month ago
Great care!
I’m visiting from out of town and I started to have terrible pain. I have seen this dentist on a previous trip and on both occasions they were able to fit me in the same day and were able to relieve my pain quickly. Great and friendly service and excellent care!
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Donna. We appreciated you choosing us to take care of your dental needs
S
1 month ago
Best ever
I have not only come in for a dental emergency but today I took my daughter in for one. They are always friendly and helpful and the best dentist I have ever had. I would recommend to everyone.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Sarah. We appreciated you choosing us to take care of your dental needs
D
1 month ago
Comfortable x-rays
Pleased that they could do complete X-rays with smaller more comfortable tools so not the pinching you get at other places when biting down. I have never had a bad experience at this office, everything is done timely and expertly.
B
1 month ago
Very nice staff, cares about people.
Highly recommended. The staff is friendly, and very knowledgable. They care about you, and having that healthy smile. You won't regret this visit. They will take care of you!
Response from West One Family Dental
We are so pleased to have you as one of our wonderful patients. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Most professional employees. Always does what I need done in the least amount of pain. Dr. Whal is amazing.
Response from West One Family Dental
Thank you Susan- Great patients like yourself make our jobs enjoyable