West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I had a tooth pulled today, Brenda was very kind made sure I was as comfortable as I could be. I've seen Dr. Wahl for 20 + years. He is very kind, always does a Wonderful job! The girls in the office are kind and courteous. Thank you so much Shirley Schultz
N
3 days ago
Amazing service!!!
I never go to dentists Unless absolutely necessary. With no dental insurance, I was nervous...my pained tooth was right in the front on the bottom. I didn't want a hole in the front of my smile. Dr. Wahl and his assistant were phenomenal. They extracted it, took the root part off, then bonded it back in place. Oh my goodness. I truly feel blessed. And the price was so reasonable, I left the front desk in tears.
D
3 days ago
Wonderful
Heidi is always very friendly and does a great job. I was running a little late and the office was very accomodating. I would recomend West One Familt Dental.
S
3 days ago
High Quality Service
How many people can say they love going to the dentist? I can now that I’ve been to West One Family Dental. The staff is incredible! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. They greeted everyone that walked through the front door by name. Brenda took my x-rays and filed down my filling, telling me what she was doing along the way. She offered me a blanket if I became cold. Each room has a tv in it, and although she offered to turn it on for me, I chose to stick with the relaxing music. Dr. Wahl is my hero. He gave me choices concerning my cavity. He was gentle with the shots and removed the cavity with no pain whatsoever. Again, he walked me through what he was doing as he did it. This was such an amazing experience, that I can’t wait to go back. 😊
M
7 days ago
West One is the best!
I don't mind going to the dentist because West One is amazing!!!! Holly had been awesome every appointment.
T
1 week ago
Great dentist for people who don’t like pain
I didn’t like going to the dentist, but these folks have made the difference. Holly is the most gentle hygienist but still does a thorough cleaning. Everyone there is patient and kind.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wahl's for over twenty years and have never been disappointed. I also have the biggest fear of needles in my mouth and Dr. Wahl is so patient and gentle with me, which eases my anxiety. He keeps my teeth happy and my smile pretty. I recommend him to everyone that needs a great dentist! Lynn and Leanne are always so pleasant and helpful, especially when I call in about a tooth hurting. They always find a way to squeeze me into the Doctor's schedule that day. I truly appreciate them! Heidi and Brenda are absolutely wonderful and always pleasant. This is the best Dentist in town, take my word for it.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Gentle Hygienist
Always a good experience! As comfortable as teeth cleaning can be. Very friendly staff. Appointment started on time. Holly S is great!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I have been going to West One Family Dental for about 25 years and always recommend them to my family and friends!! They are wonderful and treat you so great and special!!
K
2 weeks ago
From the front desk to hygienist, to the doctors was above and beyond. Best office I have ever been to. Thank you Holly for making my teeth beautiful again.