West One Family Dental

Dentist

1104 W Colorado Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
The place to go for exceptional care Wonderful compassionate and professional quality. Friendly and skilled front office. Exceptional manager, great Dental Hygienist, warm, friendly and trained assistants. Best Dentists, love the people at West One Family Dental.
J
7 days ago
They always do a great job
F
1 week ago
Great cleaning and a great staff.
Always great to see Holly and have my teeth cleaned.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Gentle
Great service! Like most people I get anxious when going to the dentist. The staff did a great job putting me at ease. They're also very fast, I didn't have to wait long to be seen and the procedure itself was quick. Actually can't wait to come back and have more work done!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office!
We have been going to West One Family Dental for 25 years. We always have positive experiences, whether we have come for regular cleanings or for orthodontics. It’s always high quality care, and that’s why we keep coming back.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been a patient there for many years. They are always very accommodating to me whether it is my first schedule or need to reschedule. The staff is knowledgeable, kind and empathetic. The dentists, nurses, and dental hygienists are all professional at their jobs and will make you feel comfortable about your procedure. This is a caring loving empathetic office. Know when you walk in the whole person is being taken care of. Thank you West One Family Dental!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wahl is an outstanding person along with being a great Doctor. The nurses and staff are great people to work with and I highly recommend this clinic.
M
4 weeks ago
They smile!
It is said that dentists have one of the highest burn out rates of all professionals. Dr Wahl and his caring staff continue to be pleasant happy committed people who seem to enjoy and appreciate the patients that walk in the door. Plus.... they never hurt me while diving into my mouth
M
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Michael Wahl is the best and his staff have been providing me with professional dental work for over 15 years. They are friendly, on time and don't try to gouge you with things you don't need. Highly recommend West One Dental.
K
1 month ago
Great, friendly service as usual