Shuldberg Orthodontics

Orthodontist

408 Hillside Ave

Brookings, OR 97415-2550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always friendly
Shuldberg ortho is friendly, clean, and quick. We highly recommend to all our friends and family.
J
4 months ago
Great experience!
The atmosphere is very comfortable and inviting. The team is positive, energetic and professional. They made an uncomfortable procedure relaxing and reassuring. Highly recommend for the whole family!
J
4 months ago
Always Excellent
One of the best businesses I've ever dealt with,everyone without exception is always polite,friendly and informative. Calm and professional atmosphere on every visit. Thank-you.
E
4 months ago
Great Staff and Great smile after my braces
The entire staff and new Dr are very friendly, my smile is now perfect thanks to them and I would highly recommend them.
P
5 months ago
Professional, Personable, Thorough
Multiple staff members interacted with me and accomplished their tasks in a professional manner. Dr. Shuldberg was patient with my questions and thorough with his explanations about my options for treatment - as was Anna - going through financial & insurance information. They were a pleasure to consult with, and I feel confident my pending orthodontia will be handled competently.
J
6 months ago
My daughter is always treated well
All staff treat my daughter very well and that is what matters. Thank you for that.
D
6 months ago
The staff is very warm and inviting. A very comfortable environment. We can't wait to start treatment.
K
7 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff
They were so great working with me and my very difficult treatment plan. Very nice staff that go out of their way to help you
L
8 months ago
Very helpful and kind
J
9 months ago
Always a great experience
No complaints ever...we are always treated with respect and politeness from both Dr West and Dr Shuldberg and his friendly staff. The dental practice and bathroom are always spotless,thank-you.