Shuldberg Orthodontics

Orthodontist

408 Hillside Ave

Brookings, OR 97415-2550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional, Personable, Thorough
Multiple staff members interacted with me and accomplished their tasks in a professional manner. Dr. Shuldberg was patient with my questions and thorough with his explanations about my options for treatment - as was Anna - going through financial & insurance information. They were a pleasure to consult with, and I feel confident my pending orthodontia will be handled competently.
J
4 weeks ago
My daughter is always treated well
All staff treat my daughter very well and that is what matters. Thank you for that.
D
1 month ago
The staff is very warm and inviting. A very comfortable environment. We can't wait to start treatment.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff
They were so great working with me and my very difficult treatment plan. Very nice staff that go out of their way to help you
L
3 months ago
Very helpful and kind
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
No complaints ever...we are always treated with respect and politeness from both Dr West and Dr Shuldberg and his friendly staff. The dental practice and bathroom are always spotless,thank-you.
L
4 months ago
Staff was very friendly and reassuring, my child had become a little apprehensive about braces after her consult but by the end of the appointment she was feeling much better and willing to start her new journey.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly people that work there!! Nice clean atmosphere...willing to work with me on things..my daughter felt very comfortable!! Awesome place!!
K
5 months ago
Excellent
Always on time, efficient, kind and sweet. Never had a bad experience. Love it.
B
5 months ago
They make braces a pleasant experience!
We love love love the entire staff at West Orthodontics!! They are pleasant, they make an effort to make my kids feel comfortable and to get to know my family! ❤️