West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Remarkably friendly and professional as always. My boy struggles with hygiene despite our best efforts at home so he comes to each check-up with high anxiety and lack of confidence in his smile. This particular hygienist made him feel at ease with constructive criticism to wear his bands AT ALL TIMES to lessen the time he'll have to wear his dreaded braces! Positive encouragement helps me and my boy to do better between checkups. THANK YOU
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere
I was highly satisfied with the welcoming of the staff and service I received from Dr. West orthodontics. Beautiful new location with a very inviting feeling.
S
1 month ago
Very informative and extremely knowledgeable!
Dr. West was very personable and explained everything in detail! He seems to really enjoy his clients and I'm looking forward To getting braces on my kiddos!
A
1 month ago
High quality caring service.
West Orthodontics is a great place for patients of all ages. We have received nothing but outstanding service from check in, visiting with the dental assistance, meeting with Dr. West, to the financial department. They provide a comforting, relax atmosphere. I have and will continue to recommend my family and friends!
A
1 month ago
Consultation
We love the staff. Everybody is efficient and professional. Dr. West definitely knows what he's doing and has a great rapport with my kids.
S
1 month ago
Fun to go to the Orthodontist!
I never thought it would be fun to take my daughter to the orthodontist! But each and every time we receive excellent care, with little wait time. There are bottles of water and fresh cookies to boot! The rewards are fun for my daughter, and while braces have sometimes hurt she never complains. What a surprise. Thanks so much for your continued excellent service!
J
2 months ago
Today was our first visit to the new office and we were very impressed. Signing in was quick and easy as usual staff was also courteous and helpful. Jamie made sure we had all we needed and even gave us a tour of the office after the appointment was completed. So glad for the new office. With more space and staff it will give more people in the Medford area the chance to be seen at Dr. West's office both now and in the future. Congrats on the expansion. It's looks like a good thing for everyone.
S
2 months ago
YOU'RE THE BEST!!!!
You guys made me feel welcome and explained everything very well to me. I came in a little scared but you guys actually made me laugh!! Thank you so much
J
2 months ago
Love the west group !! All the girls are amazing and caring :) Dr. West is awesome !!
S
3 months ago
Best FIRST impression of a dentist office!
From the moment I walked in I was greeted kindly. I was then offered cookies and water. I sat only for a few moments and was promptly escorted to the back to start my consultation. Office was very clean and fresh. The tour was fascinating! I highly recommend Dr. West and his staff to anyone thinking about getting braces. He truly is the best of the best.