West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Was nervous but they made me feel better about being so old for orthodontic work
K
6 days ago
Impeccable, friendly, timely service each and every time. Front desk staff are welcoming and the friendliest people on earth. Dr. West and the technicians are professional, kind, caring and lovely.
L
2 weeks ago
Every body that works their is super nice and helpful.
Z
2 weeks ago
Always friendly Always on time Always great
Once again a great experience at Dr. West office . Fixed my retainer and I was in and out with a smile 😃
J
4 weeks ago
All smiles!
4.24.19 Today my visit was met with the many smiles a person would expect at an Orthodontist's office. Staff was cordial and friendly. I received my free consultation. Thank you! Staff was very thorough and accommodating. Dr. West was informative, friendly, and gave options to my specific orthodontic need. The facility was very clean and State-of-the Art. My first impression was very positive and I look forward to my treatment. JW in Lake Creek
P
1 month ago
Good experience. As my first time I really felt good about the employees.
The only thing that left me quite upset was the cookie station. There was 2 kids that were picking them all up and one kid took a bite out of one put it back and went pee, did't wash his hands. Mom didn't care as she was eating too. Gross. A reward for the dental appt. Should not made available without sanitary conditions
J
1 month ago
Great environment
We were pleased with the attention to detail in outlining the treatment plan and details of comfort of care.
C
2 months ago
Super friendly! They made us feel so welcomed, and comfortable!
H
2 months ago
Love all that work here
Love that its not like a dr office you get called back at your appointment time. The staff is always smiling and friendly and making sure that im okay and comfortable. Today I had my daughter with me and they where so wonderful and made her feel so loved and like she was the biggest helper.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service! Professional, Friendly and On Time.
The best Orthodontics in the Valley I am sure! 2nd time in and couldn't speak more highly of the entire staff. Obviously starts at the top. Thank you everyone.