West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Above and beyond
The office was closed but you let us come in and fixed not only the broken bottom permanent retainer but also adjusted and refitted the top retainer. Thank you so much! I think those top retainers save him from losing teeth the very next day when he took a hard hit to the mouth during basketball. We are so blessed you are our Orthodontist.
S
5 days ago
Great service and staff
Our whole experience with this office has been amazing. Everyone is so friendly and easy to work with. Both of our daughters teeth turned out beautifully. Thank you Dr West and all of the staff!
M
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly and highly recommended!
I'm glad I could make the appointment there, the people are very friendly, attentive and very professional.
S
7 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr. West is great. Staff is friendly. My daughter got her braces here and now I’m getting mine. If your looking for a orthodontist West Orthodontics is where to go.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly.
Dr. West was amazing with his willingness to partner with us and help out a youth in need. His generosity and compassion for the people of this community goes above and beyond.
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. West and Jamie were exceptional. Listened to all our concerns and addressed them all.
E
4 weeks ago
Splendid service as always!
V
1 month ago
Great Office!!!
Staff is very professional & friendly!!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
It is always a joy to visit DR. West and his friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Honest and informative
From our previous appt we had expected an extra step in our sons treatment however at our follow up we were informed that it was not necessary and he would be able to move forward with braces immediately. We were also given clear information on all of our questions. We felt that Dr. West was very honest with us and was looking out for our sons best interests. We are looking forward to going through this process with the sweet team at West Ortho.