West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.
I made a consultation for braces and was seen within a week. I was able to get braces the day after my consultation.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Fun Office!
My kids love Dr. West and his staff. They are always smiling and happy and so are my children when they leave!
L
1 month ago
Every thing went very smoothly. In and out.
R
1 month ago
Great place with wonderful Staff
My son is on the autistic spectrum and also has an anxiety disorder but all the staff were friendly and understanding and they gave my son the extra time and attention he needed to get him beyond his anxiety and fears on getting new braces. He also liked having the cookies available and his tshirt and sunglasses and other cool stuff he got when he left. It really made him feel like it was a really special day. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Full of smiles!
Everyone is so nice and wonderful and West Orthodontics! We are just beginning our treatment program for my oldest son, and so far we have had an excellent experience. The staff is very patient with his anxiety, which is sooo appreciated. Plus, the waiting room is a great place to keep the little siblings entertained!
C
1 month ago
Awesome office, awesome people!!
I brought my daughter in for a complimentary consultation to see where she was β€œsitting” ortho-wise. We were greeted with smiles, given a tour of the entire office, and met with the doctor. He was very kind and informative. I loved that there wasn’t a pressure to get braces now; it was very relaxed and Dr. West will do annual checkups until he feels Ry is ready/in need of braces. We left happy and with a hilariously adorable T-shirt for my daughter. Thank you everyone at West Orthodontics for being so awesome πŸ˜„
R
2 months ago
The Best Orthodontist and Staff Ever!
Dr. West and his amazing staff are wonderful, professional, friendly, welcoming and just all around amazing. The staff is equally as skilled and exceptional as Dr. West himself. He is truly outstanding in the care he provides and has found employees that treat his patients the same as he does. With respect, courtesy, professionalism and with amazing smiles from the minute you walk in the door. This office is on point, the direction for the best care in Oregon is West!
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff and beautiful facility!
Today was the first time we have been to West Orthodontics. I will say from the moment we walked in till we walked out it was an amazing experience for both of my boys! All the staff was so sweet and wonderful to the kids. The tour of office and the way they explained everything to the boys had them feeling right at home. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic work!
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend
This place has a complete futuristic vibe, I Loved it! I was extremely impressed with the entire presentation; game waiting room, candy celebration/photo room, a wrap around open floor plan (instead of cubicles or little rooms), a flat screen with a full high definition picture set and diagram/X-Ray of your teeth which is printed out for you to keep, friendliness and professional overall welcoming experience. Most importantly they made my daughterπŸπŸ’• feel accepted and cared for. 22 thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
K
2 months ago
High quality
The staff here are amazing. They always are all so friendly and make me feel so comfortable and welcoming. Dr West and the assistants explain everything in detail.