West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today By Appointment

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality service
We visited Dr.West office today and I was very impressed and satisfied with the office visit. They were very friendly, and made us all feel welcome! I’m very thankful that Dr.West office was able to accommodate and meet our needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Super friendly
Amazing! Super friendly and professional
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Wow!!! This is a great office. It is clean and all of the staff is the best.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly staff, but very professional!
K
3 months ago
Great Office
From the Dr. to the support staff everyone in this office is amazing! They are kind and quick to help. They go out of there way to make my kids comfortable and educated about what they are doing.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
I am so happy I came to Dr. West for my adult orthodontic treatment. He really cares and will take the time to answer any questions you have, and in a way you can understand. I recommend West to anyone looking to get braces. The modern design of the office, and the free cookies are a plus! :) I always feel comfortable and welcome here, and leave happy.
M
4 months ago
Beautiful Office
We just started treatment at West Ortho and we couldn’t be happier. The office was so clean and modern and the office manager, Holly went above and beyond to help us with a payment plan that fit our budget. Great staff and friendly and knowledgeable Dr. So happy with our decision to go with Dr. West.
P
4 months ago
Best Ortho Office in Town
We love everything about West Ortho! From the ease of scheduling to the efficiency and friendliness of the staff, we always leave happy. Dr. West is engaging and explains treatment plans well. Our entire family has had treatment at West Ortho. We are thrilled with the results and love our smiles!
M
4 months ago
Excellence Everytime! Best Orthodontist.
Professional from the front desk to Dr West. All are kind, helpful, happy and work hard to give the best care each visit. Fast to get for any adjustments or repairs, go the extra mile to make sure all our needs are met. So glad he’s our Orthodontist. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Personable, modern, high quality office
My experience with Dr. West was awesome. Gave me a detailed analysis of the treatment plan, and gave a cheaper price than another local orthodontist. Highly recommended