West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today By Appointment

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Still the kids favorite Doc.
Many (many!) years ago my older kids enjoyed their visits with Dr West. Now, the youngest can't wait for her appointments!. Over all those years, we've recommended West Orthodontics to everyone! The Team only gets better with their ideal methods of catering to kids and families. Always a smiling, friendly staff you feel like you know, financial plans for any situation, and cookies!!! Who else gets cookies at the teeth-Docs?? And the smile results! My kids have the best looking smiles. The orthodontic results on some pretty funky cross-bite/under-bite and (non compliant) kiddos was a masterpiece on Doc's part. Friendliness, Customer Service and Assistance, and most of all, Experienced Results. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great Orthodontist
We love Dr West & his staff. This is our 3rd child with braces, wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, very professional and efficient!
I had a great experience during my consultation yesterday. Not only was everyone so friendly, once I decided I wanted to move forward with the Invisalign treatment they were able to get me in for my scan (which would have been a separate appointment) during my consultation appointment. Excited to receive my aligners in three weeks!
T
2 months ago
New braces
Thank you for providing raffle prizes for different organizations I was so lucky to win I have wanted to get braces for 40 years wow and you guys were great thanks
J
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
The tech was friendly and communicated about each step so the process of having braces put on was less anxiety producing and more relaxing. Everyone we encountered in the office was friendly and welcoming.
T
2 months ago
Was nervous but they made me feel better about being so old for orthodontic work
K
2 months ago
Impeccable, friendly, timely service each and every time. Front desk staff are welcoming and the friendliest people on earth. Dr. West and the technicians are professional, kind, caring and lovely.
L
2 months ago
Every body that works their is super nice and helpful.
Z
2 months ago
Always friendly Always on time Always great
Once again a great experience at Dr. West office . Fixed my retainer and I was in and out with a smile 😃
J
3 months ago
All smiles!
4.24.19 Today my visit was met with the many smiles a person would expect at an Orthodontist's office. Staff was cordial and friendly. I received my free consultation. Thank you! Staff was very thorough and accommodating. Dr. West was informative, friendly, and gave options to my specific orthodontic need. The facility was very clean and State-of-the Art. My first impression was very positive and I look forward to my treatment. JW in Lake Creek