West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Our visits to Dr.West’s office are always so pleasant! The staff is amazing!!
M
1 week ago
Friendly, clean & fun!
We were so happy with our initial consultation. Dr. West, Michelle, & Caitlin were great and made my son feel so comfy. He especially liked the celebration candy & game room and definitely wants to go with West Ortho for his braces. I completely support his choice.... for other reasons of course:-) Communication in a way I could clearly understand, feeling that my sons best interests were priority, and price were all factors. And I LOVE the retainers for life package! We are looking forward to seeing you all on a regular basis starting in the fall. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Great first appointment
This was our first appointment, but everything went perfectly well. Staff, Jessica, and Dr. West were nice, helpful, and quick. We thought the first appointment would take longer, but instead it was fast and painless. Look forward to completing this in two years, but with great teeth!
C
2 weeks ago
Great first appointment
This was our first appointment, but everything went perfectly well. Staff, Jessica, and Dr. West were nice, helpful, and quick. We thought the first appointment would take longer, but instead it was fast and painless. Look forward to completing this in two years, but with great teeth!
K
2 weeks ago
Very rrofessional, courteous and friendly
Very impressive! The staff and Dr. West are courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction and in simple terms. I am very excited to start my Invisalign!
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!!
Made me feel very welcome!! Everyone has a smile on their face! :)
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. West and his staff were friendly and fast. I went to get a replacement retainer, and was in and out of both appointments within 15 minutes. I would recommend Dr. West Orthodontist in a heartbeat, if and when my children need braces we will be back.
E
1 month ago
Always professional, always fun, always nice!
C
1 month ago
Look no further.
Dr. West and his team at West Orthodontics are amazing! They are all so kind and professional and also very flexible. They make you feel like family. I highly recommend stopping in and checking them out for yourself, you will not be disappointed.
S
1 month ago
Super happy with West Orthodontics
Super friendly staff. My daughter was nervous but they walked her through everything. She likes that she can earn points by brushing, flossing, and wearing her shirt. Makes it a little more fun for her. Really glad we went to Dr. West office.