West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional setting with Professional staff
I had a great experience with Dr. West, and his staff. The people were really friendly. And they didn’t put the pressure on having to get braces right away which was really nice. I’m looking forward for my next visit!
E
3 days ago
First experience with spacers!
My son is so shy and embarrassed by his teeth, but your staff has been so warm and welcoming he is starting to slowly come out of his shell! He even smiled for his school pictures for the first time this year and showed his teeth! Thank you for being so caring to him and patient! Charges and billing were explained clearly and were reasonable.
L
1 week ago
Friendly affordable business
T
1 week ago
Dr West & Team are Wonderful!
Every time we go in we have a great experience everyone is so nice and helpful. They explain how the treatment is going and what stages we are in. So pleased that this was an option for my son to have his braces.
R
3 weeks ago
She got her braces today.
Bri was super excited and scared at the same time. The staff made it easier so that her braces experience would be the best ever. They told her everything that was going to happen before they did it. That way, she wasn't scared. She loves all the West merch she got.
R
3 weeks ago
Ethan said Dr. West really knows what he is doing. "He answered all of my questions." As a mom, it is great to have both kids under the same doctor. It is wonderful that there is a family discount. I was relieved that my son's oral care was a bad as I thought.
S
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
I just want to take the time to thank all of you at West Orthodontics. You all have made our daughter's experience in braces a smooth one with your kindness and caring ways. Even after care a year later you were just as amazing as the first day we arrived for our consultation. I will be recommending you to anyone who needs Orthodontic needs. Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you do. Warmly so, Suzie Denn
S
1 month ago
Quality treatment with a gentle touch
The treatment received was high quality. Dr West and his staff are knowledgeable, skilled and caring. We really appreciated the positive and friendly atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Great way to start our othrodontic adventure!
A year ago we had our initial consultation with Dr. West and my daughter immediately felt comfortable with everyone she met. We had our questions answered and then waited for the last of her baby teeth to fall out so that we could begin to correct her substantial overbite. Today she got her braces on and although she was very anxious, the staff all put her at ease and made her feel special. The bag of supplies she received was such a welcome touch! The different payment options were helpful for us who are funding this adventure also. And we never felt uncomfortable about asking questions on the money side of things. It’s a big investment in our child’s smile and we feel confident we made the right choice with West’s Orthodontics.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful way to start the Ortho process
Prior to the appointment I was emailed the New Patient paperwork to fill out online and submitted. The minute we walked in we were greeted first thing. My daughter is 13 and a little nervous to get braces. The staff took her on a tour of the office and took her x rays. I was then taken on a tour then to the room my daughter was in. This is where we sat down to discussed how braces work. My daughter had lots of questions. Dr. West came in to examine her and let us know what we needed to make her smile beautiful. All our questions were answered and we both feel excited to work with Dr. West and his excellent team. Thank you for making the process such a positive experience.