West Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1475 E. McAndrews Rd.

Medford, OR 97504-6177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very Professional
I take my daughter there for her orthodontic needs and every time we went it everyone has been super friendly, & now that I am a patient there the professionalism is still there!
J
2 weeks ago
Permanent retainer
I have had my braces off since 09' and "sadly" (due to missing the awesome staff) haven't needed to be back due to the quality of work west and his staff do. Today's appointment was to fix a permanent retainer that had come loose due to dental cleaning. The staff got me right in and it was awesome to have staff remember who you are from years ago welcome you like you just saw them last week. It really is like a family not just a business. Thanks Dr. West and staff you are the best :)
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have two kiddos that need braces, West Orthodontics has gone above and beyond in making sure my kids times are coordinated together. This has saved me time and has been helpful for my kids to have each other through this new experience. Everyone is pleasant, energetic, positive and truly treat me and my kids like we are their main concern. Everyone has been professional and truly kind and helpful. And the place is modern, beautiful and clean! Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing office!
Everyone is very professional and hospitable from the time you walk through the door. Beautiful office with tons of amenities for all patients. Dr. West was easy to talk to and his treatment plan was spot on. Total experience was an A+++.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly! My shy son likes the group
They have always been very kind to my son and I am grateful for all of the appt reminders! Will be back in a year to start phase 1 with my son! Would recommend this group to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Great Service & Great People
I absolutely love this office , the whole staff is very helpful and caring. I would recommend this place to anyone who’s getting braces , they make you feel comfortable and do a great job!! I love how everyone works as a team. We can’t wait for the end results we know we are in good hands.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly staff and fun environment!
My daughter has been going to West Orthodontics for the last two years and has had a positive experience throughout her treatment. I personally appreciate the friendly staff and fun environment because of the variety of kid spaces they have. The office is very open and colorful, and my daughter looks forward to earning incentives! Dr. West is very knowledgeable and so is the staff!
M
1 month ago
100% perfect!!
Dr. West is amazing! Not only did he fix my smile but he always brought a smile to my face! He was always so kind and sweet to me and my sister when we came in, making sure we were doing good and Not just with are teeth but are day as well!!The staff are just as sweet and kind!! Making sure your visit is worth your time and always having a smile on there face and making you feel taken care of!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful consultation experience
At our first consultation visit I immediately felt I could trust Dr. West and his staff. Everything was presented clearly and accurately. My daughter is looking forward to her upcoming visit to get her braces on.
H
2 months ago
Smiles
My daughter just had her Braces put on today. Dr. West and Kourtney were very professional. Everyone of his staff was smiling and so welcoming. And office us very nice and clean.