West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service!!!
I hadn't been into the dentist in 4 years, I dont recall ever enjoying my visit like I did today. I got to meet 4 different staff, all of them made the visit truly professional. Specially Meredith! She was super sweet, worked at my pace and made me feel at home.
E
1 month ago
The minute you open the door you are greeted with a smile. Dr. Safford is caring, very gentle, and explains everything she does. She also has a beautiful smile and a great personality! Love my hygienist..Megan! She is very caring and works with you on issues you may have with your gums. She also makes sure your comfortable during the cleaning process. Yes...she is awesome!! West Pasco Dental does quality work while keeping a friendly atmosphere!
C
1 month ago
Very comfortable atmosphere from the moment I walked in. I'm overly fearful of going to the dentist because it's always so painful, but this dentist was sensitive to my fears and did his very best to make sure I was comfortable. I am getting some major work done in the next several months and I'm actually looking forward to getting it done. I am happy that I chose this office and I will recommend it to anyone who, like me, has put off dental work due to their fear of pain!
P
2 months ago
Quick and painless
I had 2 teeth that needed minor fillings. It was very quick and painless. I like that they have my preferences on file and remember them each time I visit. I tried them mainly, because they are very close to my house. I'm glad I did. I have been with them 2 years and the level of service is top notch. If they weren't to my satisfaction, I would change in a minute. I am treated like one of the family and not just another person getting dental work.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Cleaning and Dentist Check
The dental staff were very friendly and professional. I had a great experience having my teeth thourally cleaned by the hygienist and checked by the dentist, and a fluoride treatment. The conversation was stimulating and engaging. I very much enjoyed the visit. Not something that you would expect to hear about going to the dentist. 5- Stars
C
3 months ago
I came in for a check up after not seeing a dentist for two years. The office is very welcoming, clean and professional. They did a very thorough job on my exam and cleaning. I am in need of some work and was pleased with the way in which that was delivered. The dentist did a great job explaining options, what he recommends and they gave me a price for all work on the spot. NO Guessing what it was going to cost. I will be going back for my first real work appointment in October so I held off 1 star until after that appointment.
G
3 months ago
Professional service
Everyone was very nice and very professional
C
3 months ago
Amazing people
Came in with my 3yr old son Jude who was afraid to get checked due to her mother having 4 wisdom teeth extracted a week before and was in pain for a few days. He didn't want to get on the chair and I thought this was not going to be possible today, but Heather knew exactly what to do, got him to sit down and enjoy it at the same time. He came out of it with a great experience. I am very sure he'll have no problem coming back and probably be looking forward to it. Thanks guys.
R
3 months ago
The service was excellent quality. Very friendly atmosphere.
They were helpful and supportive.
C
3 months ago
So far so good