West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Had major tooth pain and called my dental office, it's a dmo so I'm not allowed to go anywhere else for insurance purposes. My dental office told me it was 4 days out before I could be seen. I told them it was an emergency and I'd never make it with the amount of pain I was in. They told me I was welcome to visit one of their other offices in college place or Yakima! "Ya right"! After being put on hold she told me she could get me in at 3:00, but it would only be for an exam and wouldn't guarantee they could fix the problem. I hung up! I called west Pasco which was my dentist before this DMO dental insurance. They immediately got me in and out of pain! They are all so nice, sensitive and understand that mouth pain is pretty much intolerable for anyone! I will be paying out of pocket 100% to go to them instead of the dental office I have insurance through. Thank you again and you have a perfect team.. 👍
V
2 weeks ago
Great first cleaning
First cleaning experience there. I was very satisfied. They did an excellent job and made sure I had all my questions and concerns answered.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Patient and Friendly for a Difficult First Time Visit
I came to West Pasco Family Dental after not having regular checkups for quite some time, and everyone there was so kind and patient with issues that were found. I appreciate them taking the extra time and attention for my difficult case this afternoon and I am very fortunate to have such a friendly and professional team on my side. Thanks again for all your help!
P
1 month ago
Always tops!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Every time I have a dental appointment I look forward to the friendly service I receive from everyone who works here. They truly show they enjoy what they do and that makes me feel reassured that they are competent individuals. I went in for a cleaning and the assistant was wonderful and very knowledgeable. She was also attentive and sensitive to my situation, walking me through everything she was doing. The doctor who attended me was also very kind and together they were able to provide solutions to the issues I had.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Kayla Safford is amazing!
Dr. Safford is a great addition to the office. She treats you like family and provides quality care. We have found are forever home at the office with Dr. Safford!
M
2 months ago
First Time Visit
Switched dental practices for my family after living in the Tri-Cities for 2 years. We found West Pasco Family Dental to be a great switch! The place was very clean, orderly, and everyone we worked with from the front desk staff to the dentist were all very professional and made us feel very comfortable. Something very important for our 6 year old and our 2 year old, who was at the dentist for the first time. Will definitely be recommending them!
T
2 months ago
My boys had just completed another school year and are headed off on summer jobs later this week. West Pasco Dental was gracious enough to squeeze the boys into their schedule before they left town. The whole family likes the care they provide.
T
2 months ago
My boys had just completed another school year and are headed off on summer jobs later this week. West Pasco Dental was gracious enough to squeeze the boys into their schedule before they left town. The whole family likes the care they provide.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. They show a real care and concern about you. When I was pregnant, I got dizzy on my appointment and they were very supportive. They even called me on that evening to make sure i was ok. Today, I had an appointment on my lunch hour, and they were very understandable, efficient, but they never lower their quality standards and friendly attitude. They make you feel valuable!