West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
True customer service is friendly, quick, efficient from front desk staff to Dr. Lots of dental work done many different facilities. I’ve learned a lot and asked many questions regarding my mouth. Been lax on my own mouth work so I always ask how I’m doing and what I can do better. Exam procedure is explained precisely and executed thoroughly. Doc advised me A+ on my work. Yippie. They loved my ladybug tattoo tooth. I enjoy gab sessions with staff. I live 200 miles over mountain range and work summer job and only come to this dental office 1xper year. No insurance so they made my day when offered $100 discount for that days work up.
J
2 days ago
Very Calming
I have had many bad experiences while at the dentist. Usually the dentist talking down to me, or just generally uninterested in taking care of my issues. With my visit the staff was super professional, and the dentist was one of the nicest dentists I have ever gone to. Even if they didn't take my second insurance I would go there because of how amazing their staff was.
C
3 days ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Routine dental hygiene appointment. Working with Whitney is always a pleasure.
M
6 days ago
Very friendly took good care of my 5 year old daughter. She went in for a filling with anesthesia.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly n fast service n reasonable price.....,worth going back n recommend my friends/families to go there. Thank uuu
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Needed to have a deep cleaning. Was so surprised that the hygenist was able to give injections; she was quite skilled in her work. There was no pain and I was given a new electric toothbrush with flossing heads and a special rinse for fast healing. Great job!!!
M
1 month ago
Short notice, problem solved
I had a tooth that was starting to bother me, called on late on Thursday and got an appointment for Saturday morning. Everything went well, the staff was professional, friendly, and I felt very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Got an appointment ASAP, convenient hours
I needed an appointment somewhat urgently to remove a broken retainer that was poking me in the tongue and was very uncomfortable. Retainer broke at 6 PM, called the office at 6:30 PM and had an appointment the next morning at 8:30 AM! I like that they have dentistry and orthodontics under the same roof and the Saturday hours, which is nice for those working full-time!
T
2 months ago
prompt service. professional. Just great and answered all my questions
L
2 months ago
Very nice atmosphere. All the staff is very friendly! Dentist takes time to explain everything and the dental hygienist is very super nice!