West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
My 1st visit to this Dental office
Yesterday was my 1st time to this dental office. The office staff was so friendly and welcoming. My Dentist was Kayla Safford and she was so friendly and knowledgeable. She really took the time to go over every detail for me and did a treatment plan, I felt so comfortable and at ease. I get a little nervous going to the dentist and they treated me like family. Also, I want to mention they are very up to date with their equipment and treatment plans. The atmosphere was so upbeat and made me actually look forward to my next visit!
R
1 month ago
Quality service
Friendly service. Professional people's and great environment.
M
1 month ago
My 4 year old was nervous about going to the dentist. When she got in there they did a great job keeping her calm and happy. She love it. Thank you West Pasco family dental πŸ˜†β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
M
1 month ago
Very caring and helpful
I have been very impressed with the care I've received. Dr. Orozco and his assistant have been kind and caring. I've also been very thankful, and surprised, to not be charged for minor appointments. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
The hygienist Kendyl did an amazing cleaning and answered all questions I had. The doctors are awesome! Great dental experience all around.
J
1 month ago
After reading the reviews there's really not much to say. I'm just glad I have Nicole as my hygienist. She provides and excellent service, she's super nic and wayyyyy fun
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Had wisdom teeth pulled out and the staff as well as doctor made the process painless and comfortable! Would highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
It's just pleasant....for a dentist visit.
I've been visiting the Rd 68 office for years and every visit has been on time, great and efficient. I am moving my family to Arizona this June and I hope to find a dentist office this great there. The staff couldn't be any better, super cheerful, knowledgeable and they remember you're name. I work graveyard shift and all my visits are after work so it's great that they are fast enough where I don't fall asleep. I had a filling done today in half an hour, I thought this was my last visit but now I'm considering getting my last wisdom pulled since the others were pulled painlessly and no with issues. The only negative thing I have to say is that the office is next to Starbucks, so tempting after a dentist visit.
L
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist!
I just got home from having two fillings done and ,,,,,stealing from the beer commercial " I don't always need to go to the dentist, but when I do, I always go to West Pasco Family Dental!" I think everyone dreads the thought of shots in the mouth, the sound and smell of the drill and trying to respond to questions when your jaw is locked in place and your cheek is numb........ but this group of professionals makes all the bad stuff go away and makes the experience as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be. They are considerate of your feelings and concerns and get you in and out as quickly as possible. I brought my IPod and rocked out to Lady GaGa during the procedure. I won't say it was fun, but as close to fun as a person can have at the dentist office. Good job guys!!!
N
2 months ago
They put this anxious patient at ease!
I cracked a molar and needed to go see a dentist. This office came highly recommended so I made an appointment and they were able to get me in pretty quickly for the situation. I know I'm not in the minority when I say that I have had bad dental experiences and am generally wary of trips to the dentist, but I had real anxiety over this appointment. I was able to fully explain to them the whys and hows my feelings came about and they were able to work with me, patiently, in a manner that put me at ease and helped me through the process that ended up requiring a crown. Dr. Safford and the whole staff was just great! I felt not just listened to but understood and it was kind of a breath of fresh air. Glad the recommendations were right!