West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
I didn't like going to the dentist, when I was younger. I am really happy with WPFD. Great people. They do care.
D
4 days ago
Very Friendly Staff
I had an 8am appointment for two fillings. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Doctor and his assistant were was very thorough, caring and kind. I absolutely love this place.
K
1 week ago
Great Dentist Office
This office has a great staff and dentists. They are always friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
Super friendly staff, clean office and professional experience. Kailynn and Jamie are so welcoming and Dr. Safford excedes all expectations. Couldnt be more thankful for such a caring and loving office. I’m referring everyone.
E
2 weeks ago
Staff are very nice and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I like that they are open Saturdays so my children don't miss any school or I work.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service & Excellent Dental Service
They are all polite, friendly, accommodating and approachable, from Receptionist to the Dentist. The customer service is top notch. My family have been impressed with all of our dental works compared to our old Dentist. And we love that they are open Saturdays until 7pm!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Everyone is so kind and helpful. I never dread going to West Pasco family dental, my kids love it too. They went for their first dental appointments and the staff made them feel so comfortable. I would recommend them for everyone i know
A
3 weeks ago
I have had a great experience every visit! The staff is really friendly and comforting! I highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
The best dentist office in WA
The staff at West Pasco family dental is great. From the front desk to the doctor. I had a root canal for a very a good price! Clean establishment. Carol, Dr.Safford and Ofe are the best! I will recommend all my friends and family to them. They have my business for life.