West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Quick and painless
I had 2 teeth that needed minor fillings. It was very quick and painless. I like that they have my preferences on file and remember them each time I visit. I tried them mainly, because they are very close to my house. I'm glad I did. I have been with them 2 years and the level of service is top notch. If they weren't to my satisfaction, I would change in a minute. I am treated like one of the family and not just another person getting dental work.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Cleaning and Dentist Check
The dental staff were very friendly and professional. I had a great experience having my teeth thourally cleaned by the hygienist and checked by the dentist, and a fluoride treatment. The conversation was stimulating and engaging. I very much enjoyed the visit. Not something that you would expect to hear about going to the dentist. 5- Stars
C
3 weeks ago
I came in for a check up after not seeing a dentist for two years. The office is very welcoming, clean and professional. They did a very thorough job on my exam and cleaning. I am in need of some work and was pleased with the way in which that was delivered. The dentist did a great job explaining options, what he recommends and they gave me a price for all work on the spot. NO Guessing what it was going to cost. I will be going back for my first real work appointment in October so I held off 1 star until after that appointment.
G
1 month ago
Professional service
Everyone was very nice and very professional
C
1 month ago
Amazing people
Came in with my 3yr old son Jude who was afraid to get checked due to her mother having 4 wisdom teeth extracted a week before and was in pain for a few days. He didn't want to get on the chair and I thought this was not going to be possible today, but Heather knew exactly what to do, got him to sit down and enjoy it at the same time. He came out of it with a great experience. I am very sure he'll have no problem coming back and probably be looking forward to it. Thanks guys.
R
1 month ago
The service was excellent quality. Very friendly atmosphere.
They were helpful and supportive.
C
1 month ago
So far so good
L
2 months ago
Dentist and Hygienist and personnel
All very nice and professional. Even though my teeth are terrible and from having no insurance for years. I’ve Gone threw Chemo and have Dry mouth and other medical conditions ( which Have taken it’s toll on my teeth ) I was treated very nicely. I have always taken care of my teeth, but when I got sick, the chemo and other medication and transplant and especially dry mouth just took it’s tool on my teeth. Then I have had no insurance for years n years. So Thank you
P
2 months ago
True customer service is friendly, quick, efficient from front desk staff to Dr. Lots of dental work done many different facilities. I’ve learned a lot and asked many questions regarding my mouth. Been lax on my own mouth work so I always ask how I’m doing and what I can do better. Exam procedure is explained precisely and executed thoroughly. Doc advised me A+ on my work. Yippie. They loved my ladybug tattoo tooth. I enjoy gab sessions with staff. I live 200 miles over mountain range and work summer job and only come to this dental office 1xper year. No insurance so they made my day when offered $100 discount for that days work up.
J
2 months ago
Very Calming
I have had many bad experiences while at the dentist. Usually the dentist talking down to me, or just generally uninterested in taking care of my issues. With my visit the staff was super professional, and the dentist was one of the nicest dentists I have ever gone to. Even if they didn't take my second insurance I would go there because of how amazing their staff was.