West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
The staff is friendly and helpful Kayla is an amazing dentist. She goes over everything and makes sure it is done right. I’ve never had a better experience at a dental office and I have seen many throughout my years.
V
1 year ago
Very friendly
They were all very friendly, but I must say this is the first time I have ever had a dentist tell me they cant help me because of a infection I had. They prescribed penicillin, for the infection. But that was all she would do for me. Very unknowlegable about dentistry. I went down the street and they are helping me. I will never be back. I also noticed that their xray equipment is very out dated. Much better equipment out there to help the patience get the best care.
S
1 year ago
My 1st visit to this Dental office
Yesterday was my 1st time to this dental office. The office staff was so friendly and welcoming. My Dentist was Kayla Safford and she was so friendly and knowledgeable. She really took the time to go over every detail for me and did a treatment plan, I felt so comfortable and at ease. I get a little nervous going to the dentist and they treated me like family. Also, I want to mention they are very up to date with their equipment and treatment plans. The atmosphere was so upbeat and made me actually look forward to my next visit!
R
1 year ago
Quality service
Friendly service. Professional people's and great environment.
M
1 year ago
My 4 year old was nervous about going to the dentist. When she got in there they did a great job keeping her calm and happy. She love it. Thank you West Pasco family dental 😆☺☺☺☺☺☺🙂🙂🙂
M
1 year ago
Very caring and helpful
I have been very impressed with the care I've received. Dr. Orozco and his assistant have been kind and caring. I've also been very thankful, and surprised, to not be charged for minor appointments. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Great experience
The hygienist Kendyl did an amazing cleaning and answered all questions I had. The doctors are awesome! Great dental experience all around.
J
1 year ago
After reading the reviews there's really not much to say. I'm just glad I have Nicole as my hygienist. She provides and excellent service, she's super nic and wayyyyy fun
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Had wisdom teeth pulled out and the staff as well as doctor made the process painless and comfortable! Would highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
It's just pleasant....for a dentist visit.
I've been visiting the Rd 68 office for years and every visit has been on time, great and efficient. I am moving my family to Arizona this June and I hope to find a dentist office this great there. The staff couldn't be any better, super cheerful, knowledgeable and they remember you're name. I work graveyard shift and all my visits are after work so it's great that they are fast enough where I don't fall asleep. I had a filling done today in half an hour, I thought this was my last visit but now I'm considering getting my last wisdom pulled since the others were pulled painlessly and no with issues. The only negative thing I have to say is that the office is next to Starbucks, so tempting after a dentist visit.