West Pasco Family Dental

Dentist

5204 N Road 68 B

Pasco, WA 99301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
I hate going to the dentist!
I just got home from having two fillings done and ,,,,,stealing from the beer commercial " I don't always need to go to the dentist, but when I do, I always go to West Pasco Family Dental!" I think everyone dreads the thought of shots in the mouth, the sound and smell of the drill and trying to respond to questions when your jaw is locked in place and your cheek is numb........ but this group of professionals makes all the bad stuff go away and makes the experience as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be. They are considerate of your feelings and concerns and get you in and out as quickly as possible. I brought my IPod and rocked out to Lady GaGa during the procedure. I won't say it was fun, but as close to fun as a person can have at the dentist office. Good job guys!!!
N
2 years ago
They put this anxious patient at ease!
I cracked a molar and needed to go see a dentist. This office came highly recommended so I made an appointment and they were able to get me in pretty quickly for the situation. I know I'm not in the minority when I say that I have had bad dental experiences and am generally wary of trips to the dentist, but I had real anxiety over this appointment. I was able to fully explain to them the whys and hows my feelings came about and they were able to work with me, patiently, in a manner that put me at ease and helped me through the process that ended up requiring a crown. Dr. Safford and the whole staff was just great! I felt not just listened to but understood and it was kind of a breath of fresh air. Glad the recommendations were right!
C
2 years ago
Very Caring Staff
I had to have an extraction. Now I have had very horrible experiences with other dentists in the past, so I was skeptical. The assistants were awesome, especially considering my health history and the fact they had to sit with me for an extended amount of time. The dentist did a wonderful job. I did feel a little like my concern about the pain afterward was ignored and I was informed that they were too worried about the DEA looking into them if they give anything for pain, so they really donโ€™t. Other than that, I would recommend this office to anyone for regular dental work.
S
2 years ago
excellent service
Staff are very professional and friendly. Dr Safford is a very personable and excellent dentist. I'm very comfortable being treated at this office.
T
2 years ago
Best dentist I've been to
I have lived all over the country and would say that West Pasco Family Dental is by far the best. Great one on one interaction, great service and an over pleasant visit. The people are very friendly and the dentist are very good at what they do.
C
2 years ago
Amazing staff and care
Heather and Dr. Safford made my 12 year old daughter feel VERY at ease. It's been a long time since she's been to the dentist (oops) and she had to have 4 baby teeth pulled. They were very caring and fun and not only is my daughter not scared to cine back, but I made an appt for myself. I HIGHLY recommend West Pasco Family Dental!!
M
2 years ago
Very helpful in every way
I needed to get to the dentist as soon as possible and get the work I needed done in a fairly short amount of time. They got me in soon and were professional and very, very helpful. I would highly recommend their office to anyone.
C
2 years ago
Heather again rendered an excellent service in assisting my dentist, this time, Dr. Kayla Safford. I returned here because of DrSafford. I am impressed of her services. Jenny in the reception and her colleagues are also very professional and welcoming.
P
2 years ago
Top of the line services!
Was very blessed to receive dental services from West Pasco Family Dental today! I haven't been to the dentist in over a year and knew I was in for some hard truths, but this wonderful place made it comforting and relieving to get back on the road to maximum dental health. Awesomeness personified!!! Thank you West Pasco Family Dental! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
M
2 years ago
My Dental Family
I love all the staff and how comfortable they make you feel!