West Plains Dental

Dentist

9713 W Sunset Hwy

Spokane, WA 99224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westplainsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Service.......excellent
I am one of those people who practically has a nervous breakdown when faced with the fact that I have to go to the dentist...I come with blindfold and headphones....don't want to see, hear or feel anything. The staff made me feel very comfortable, explained everything and made the whole experience tolerable. Three cheers to the Stacy's!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional, and caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Rudy's for many years and he and his staff, be it in the downtown office or the West Plains office, have always been very professional, caring and accommodating. Dr. Rudy takes the time to go over things very thoroughly and makes sure I'm okay with every step he's taking. He also makes sure that his staff are aware of my TMJ issues and allow for mini breaks, as needed, during any procedure he is performing. Thank you Dr. Rudy, Brooke Stacie, and Jennifer for a wonderful experience.
T
1 month ago
Great service! Staff are wonderful.
R
2 months ago
As they say "the first impression is the lasting impression" and in this case a very good impression. I was greatly impressed with my treatment today. I can really say I felt like I mattered. If all my appointments go as well as today..I think I'll be a patient for sometime..Thanks. Roger ..PS Staci is outstanding
R
2 months ago
As they say "the first impression is the lasting impression" and in this case a very good impression. I was greatly impressed with my treatment today. I can really say I felt like I mattered. If all my appointments go as well as today..I think I'll be a patient for sometime..Thanks. Roger ..PS Staci is outstanding
R
2 months ago
As they say "the first impression is the lasting impression" and in this case a very good impression. I was greatly impressed with my treatment today. I can really say I felt like I mattered. If all my appointments go as well as today..I think I'll be a patient for sometime..Thanks. Roger ..PS Staci is outstanding
K
2 months ago
very kind, gentle and patient with my 4 year old son
This was his first dental appointment with West Plains Dental, and they did a great job. Staci was very patient with him, and made him feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole experience. She even showed him how to floss using a fake mouth, so he wouldn't be stressed out as we start flossing his teeth at home. As always, Brooke (the receptionist) was very friendly, and had she a whole box of toys for him to choose from for being such a good kid (and to keep him occupied as I took care of the bill and next appointment time!) during his visit. I'm very happy with our choice in dental practice, the whole family goes here and we are all very pleased with every experience we have had.
T
2 months ago
I was able to get a same day appointment! As a new patient I only expected an exam. Very thorough, able to start needed work today. Everything needing to be done was prioritized and I was given a plan. Wonderful staff!
D
2 months ago
I could not be more pleased! As a retired health care professional myself, I know what it takes to provide quality care that instills confidence in new patients. Dr. McDonald and her staff are tops. The examination was thorough and the dental issues were thoroughly explained and reinforced by modern diagnostic equipment. The office was clean and uncluttered. On top of everything else I was highly impressed by the office policies that encourage new patients to come in for second opinions that you can’t refuse.
K
2 months ago
caring and thurough
I just had a regular teeth cleaning, performed by Staci, she did a great job! And as always, the receptionist, Brook, was friendly and accommodating.