West Plains Dental

Dentist

9713 W Sunset Hwy

Spokane, WA 99224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westplainsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Very thorough first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit to west plains dental. It started with no waiting for my appointment, then a very thorough cleaning by the friendly Hygienist who made me feel comfortable right away. Then it was in for a series of X-rays of every tooth to get a good idea of my oral health this was done very efficiently in my opinion. After this the dentist came in and got to know me with some friendly and funny dialogue before showing me his concerns. He gave me his honest opinion of the treatment needed, and I was surprised (as I choose not to pay for health insurance) when he recommended a treatment that would save me money and not result in maximum profit for his practice. They then honored a new patient special they had advertised when I mentioned it saving me a big chunk of money! Good job and thanks for your services.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The hygienist did a thorough job on my cleaning and the dentist was honest about the work I need done. It was as good as any dental appointment can be.
S
2 months ago
Not a SATISFIED Customer
I Paid $200 To have my tooth fix in my Denture... and not but 1 hour later if fell right out. I was in public and it came right out, I have never been so embarrassed. I will not refer anyone and I will not be a return customer. I feel like the tooth wasn't even glued in and or installed properly. Was a waste of $200 I probably could have had better service elsewhere.
M
2 months ago
One of the best Dentists I’ve ever been too
We’ve moved around a lot because of the military, even experienced dentists in two other countries. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was polite and professional. Answered all my questions and provided many helpful tips. Today was our second cleaning and we will continue to go back until we have to move again.
N
3 months ago
West Plains Dental is the BEST!
Disability parking right in front of the door was fantastic! Was able to get in the exam room with a wheelchair and transfer to the exam chair. It was great to see Brook again. Stacy was the best, thanks for the new cleaning tips! Dr. Ruddy is the greatest!
R
4 months ago
By far the best dentist and dental staff I have ever been to. In 65 years. I've never been treated so well, so professionally, and friendly. I will never look for look for another dentist as long as I'm alive and they are open. A truly incredible dentist experience. They have the most up to date equipment, and knowledge. They did things that no other dentist has ever done for me. They are not a five, they are a 6+. Don't waste your money going elsewhere.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, and friendly staff. I feel relaxed while in the chair. Everyone there made you feel welcome and treated you like a friend.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, and friendly staff. I feel relaxed while in the chair. Everyone there made you feel welcome and treated you like a friend.
K
5 months ago
All the staff are very friendly. They do a great job being sensitive to your teeth concerns.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and informative