West Plains Dental

Dentist

9713 W Sunset Hwy

Spokane, WA 99224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westplainsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Quality service
My experience was fast and friendly. The receptionist worked hard to solve my insurance issue. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. They all make you feel like family.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service very caring
Very professional great people. No issues at all.
R
3 months ago
They are a very professional, friendly and quick
We love this office. The wait is short. The care is above the board. Even my daughter loves going.
G
3 months ago
TOTALLY AWSOME, LOVING, CARING PROFESSIONALS - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR CARE.
G
3 months ago
Thank you for such awesome treatment and loving caring Professionals - I would highly recommend anyone looking for dental care to check with West Plains Dental. These professionals are so loving and so caring. THANK YOU, WEST PLAINS DENTAL!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WEST PLAINES DENTAL.
M
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my first visit to west plains dental.It was nice to see Brook again Stacy is the best,thanks for the new cleaning tips!
B
4 months ago
Very thorough first visit
I was very pleased with my first visit to west plains dental. It started with no waiting for my appointment, then a very thorough cleaning by the friendly Hygienist who made me feel comfortable right away. Then it was in for a series of X-rays of every tooth to get a good idea of my oral health this was done very efficiently in my opinion. After this the dentist came in and got to know me with some friendly and funny dialogue before showing me his concerns. He gave me his honest opinion of the treatment needed, and I was surprised (as I choose not to pay for health insurance) when he recommended a treatment that would save me money and not result in maximum profit for his practice. They then honored a new patient special they had advertised when I mentioned it saving me a big chunk of money! Good job and thanks for your services.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The hygienist did a thorough job on my cleaning and the dentist was honest about the work I need done. It was as good as any dental appointment can be.
S
5 months ago
Not a SATISFIED Customer
I Paid $200 To have my tooth fix in my Denture... and not but 1 hour later if fell right out. I was in public and it came right out, I have never been so embarrassed. I will not refer anyone and I will not be a return customer. I feel like the tooth wasn't even glued in and or installed properly. Was a waste of $200 I probably could have had better service elsewhere.