West Plains Dental

Dentist

9713 W Sunset Hwy

Spokane, WA 99224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westplainsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff was very friendly! My dental hygienist was very understanding about my gag reflex and explained everything that she was doing.
E
3 months ago
Excellent results.
West Plains Dental was kind and supportive for my emergency. They treated me in a professional manner, which I prefer. The skill and expertise showed in the handling of product required for my broken tooth. The dentist is an artist! Thank you again Dr. I'm forgetful with names. Sorry.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
They treat you well and genuinely want the best for yoh!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly everyone in the office
Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. Receptionist very helpful so you understand your bill, dental hygenist doesn't berate you for not brushing good enough, and dentist gets down to business with no stupid quips like others do. Everyone is super friendly and makes the best dental experience you could possibly have. Been to many dentists in my 63 years and this is the best by far....
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone showed great concern for the pain I was in. They made sure I was comfortable and I can honestly say I wasen't afraid. Everyone there was awesome and treated you like family.
J
5 months ago
Awesome staff and clean facility!
Everyone was fantastic and I was comfortable the whole time!
J
5 months ago
Stacia and the office staff and the doctor were great!
From start to finish, every aspect was fantastic!!
T
6 months ago
Top Notch!
What an amazing staff! I have a long standing fear of dentists; they made me feel calm and secure and took top notch care of me! I even made a follow up appointment! I finally found a dentist I can trust!
T
6 months ago
Top Notch!
What an amazing staff! I have a long standing fear of dentists; they made me feel calm and secure and took top notch care of me! I even made a follow up appointment! I finally found a dentist I can trust!
T
7 months ago
Tom Dagg's Remarks
Before paying my first visit to the office. both over the phone and texting, I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism. When I met Doc McKennon today he also expressed the same attributes. The Doc was friendly as well as professional and laid out what dental work I needed along with a cost for the work. I felt very comfortable with he and his staff. Although I have not experienced the Doc's dental work yet, I believe I would have no problem recommending his office to my friends. I interpreted their demeanor as sincere and helpful absent of inflated costs.