West Plains Dental

Dentist

9713 W Sunset Hwy

Spokane, WA 99224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westplainsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality
Great service, friendly staff and very helpful.
C
1 month ago
Great Office
Great place to go. Very friendly and personable staff. They really do care about their patients. Dr. McKennon is very friendly and does a great job, and is definitely one I plan to continue seeing in the future.
R
2 months ago
very professional, through and friendly
courteous, competent, clean & caring.
H
2 months ago
Friendly Staff!
J
2 months ago
All staff is polite and professional. My cleaning was great. I had fillings replaced and a crown fixed, and I have no complaints. Would recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
High quality
Very friendly, great service, Highly recommend to anyone. Dental hygienist very caring and very professional.
E
4 months ago
My teeth cleaning appt. was a very positive experience. The Dental Hygienist was professional and caring to my situation. She was thorough and explained as she went. I appreciate the care and expertise she brings to her work. The Office staff was kind and thorough as she completed my paperwork. It is a pleasure to have my teeth Care in the hands of highly competent people.
R
5 months ago
Superb Service!
A wonderful dental provider! My appointment started exactly on time. The hygienist was thorough but gentle. The receptionist was very helpful in billing my insurance, and setting up my next appointment. I am 100% satisfied!
J
6 months ago
I was very pleased with your service. I was a little hesitant because of it being so small, but I can tell you I really appreciated all the help I got and the friendly people that work there. My wife and I talked about this all afternoon how much we appreciated all your hard work and service to us, I will recommend anyone to come to your office. Thank-You again for all your help. Jerome Pavao
J
6 months ago
Awesome staff!