West Plano Dental

Dentist

4004 W Park Blvd

Plano, TX 75093-3839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Chipped a tooth and hadn’t been to a dentist since college. All of the staff was very helpful, informative and friendly. Completely calmed my nerves and will be going back regularly.
H
3 months ago
Excellent. Friendly and professional.
L
4 months ago
High Quality
My 3 young children were hesitant to see a dentist. But West Plano Dental took the fear right out of them the second they walked in. They provided great service from beginning to end and were very thorough in explaining what they did and what the plan was for the future. They got my kids excited about flossing, and calmed their nerves. I highly recommend West Plano, not only for their service but efficiency as well, my kids were seen at their given appointment times.
E
4 months ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio, recomiendo mucho a la dra. Chen; nos explicó todo a detalle y contestó todas las preguntas. Asi como El servicio y llamadas atentas de Claudia la asistente de la doctora.
M
5 months ago
Excellent!
My kids love this dentist office! Claudia is a wonderful help - always attentive and available to answer questions about treatment!
A
6 months ago
They were all great with my boys they went beyond what they wetter suppose to to make the boys comfortable
S
7 months ago
Excellent dental service, highly professional and very friendly treated patient as well as parents. I highly recommend all my friend to this clinic.
D
1 year ago
Every Visit
The dentist Reyes always makes me feel like I'm not brushing my son teeth good enough. Which I feel she needs to change her delivery to parents that are doing well and everyday with these children teeth. I like how Minton Dentistry states no matter how we take care of our teeth,because so much foods out here has sugars we cannot avoid cavities just do your best and stay with the dentist. Reyes just puts you in a mood that is not pleasant.
M
2 years ago
Terrible Customer Service
I went to this dentist office originally to get a porcelain crown that cracked replaced and reapplied. While there I got a cleaning and a couple of fillings. All of that was fine. Got it taken care of same day, no issues. My problem comes to the porcelain crown. She got me a new crown and glued it back in with whatever bond they use to permanently set the crown in. Well about a year later it comes out. I called to ask if she can glue it back in and they set me up with an appointment with a charge to glue it back in because she needs to "examine why it came out". Well I have 2 other crowns and they have been in place for years with no problems (of course done by another dentist before moving to Plano) I've never had any of them come out! It upsets me because she wants to charge you to glue a tooth in that should have never come out in the first place. What kind of customer service is that? Seems like all she cares about is making money. I just need to glue a crown on that would take no more than 5 minutes.
L
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent care! The treatment received from dental assistance to Dr and even receptionis exceeded my expectation. I am not the easiest person to get along with and this dental group of professionals made sure I was taken care of and answered all my questions. The Dr did a fantastic job on my teeth and made sure I did not have any pain.