West Plano Dental

Dentist

4004 W Park Blvd

Plano, TX 75093-3839

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional
We are visiting in Carrollton and we recommended to the dental office. We received an excellent servic. Dr. Chen explained procedures done and my children felt very comfortable with her. Receptionist attended us so politely. Thank you for your service.
N
4 months ago
Emily and Claudia was amazing as always. My 3children been going there since 2013.
E
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I brought my son 14 yo and my daughter 2.5 yo for their check ups on different days . Both of my kids nervous about any doctor appointments ; they just freak out. The entire office staff were amazing and super helpful , professional and friendly. My kids love it there .
M
1 year ago
High quality service, very friendly
Chipped a tooth and hadn’t been to a dentist since college. All of the staff was very helpful, informative and friendly. Completely calmed my nerves and will be going back regularly.
H
1 year ago
Excellent. Friendly and professional.
L
1 year ago
High Quality
My 3 young children were hesitant to see a dentist. But West Plano Dental took the fear right out of them the second they walked in. They provided great service from beginning to end and were very thorough in explaining what they did and what the plan was for the future. They got my kids excited about flossing, and calmed their nerves. I highly recommend West Plano, not only for their service but efficiency as well, my kids were seen at their given appointment times.
E
1 year ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio, recomiendo mucho a la dra. Chen; nos explicó todo a detalle y contestó todas las preguntas. Asi como El servicio y llamadas atentas de Claudia la asistente de la doctora.
M
1 year ago
Excellent!
My kids love this dentist office! Claudia is a wonderful help - always attentive and available to answer questions about treatment!
A
1 year ago
They were all great with my boys they went beyond what they wetter suppose to to make the boys comfortable
S
1 year ago
Excellent dental service, highly professional and very friendly treated patient as well as parents. I highly recommend all my friend to this clinic.