West Portal Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 West Portal Ave.

Suite #4

San Francisco, CA 94127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westportalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great dentist office to visit.
Let me be clear, I don’t like visits to the dentist, but this one is very different. Been coming here for several years. Julie,the office lady is a sweetheart. Always enjoy talking with her. Dr.s Laura Huynh and Terri Nguyen are wonderful and always make my visit a very pleasant one. The dental assistants are so sweet too. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Great place
I have been coming to this office since Dr. Nguyen took over from the previous dentist. I have always received excellent care from Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I travel 30 miles to see this dentist, even after having moved out of San Francisco. Great staff, great care, and very helpful.
E
3 months ago
Great service!!
Wonderful dental service every time we have been here. The attention to detail along with staff friendliness is the reason we keep coming back. Dr. Laura and Lydia are welcoming and make the kids feel at ease with any procedure. They also get a toothbrush and toy and excited to come back every time. The receptionist Julie is truly exceptional! She’s ensures you have eveything you need prior to the appt as a first time patient as well as all necessary items on the way out plus she’s super friendly. Highly recommend this dental office!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Great dentist, great staff. Thank you.
H
3 months ago
Nice efficient office and kind and skilled dentists
I live one hour a way but I just dont want to try any other dentists. Have been going here for 15+ years and never had anything but the most pleasant and satisfying experience and I am the type who almost never leave a comment for any type of service review but I feel I should leave a note here to thank Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Laura and their staff. And they will keep seeing me and my family forever ! :)
C
3 months ago
Thank you for another superb and pleasant dental visit!
Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Laura really know what they are doing and always patient. My whole family have seen them forever. The kids, since they were little, are never afraid of going to the dentist. In fact, a treat, they always get a pick a toy. The dentists always explain everything really clearly, so I know what I really need and what is not as necessary. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Wesome, as usual and we have been coming here for >10 years, from front desk to staff to Dr. Nguyen! Thank you.
The office is comfortable, full of orginal arts and right above a great bakery and a Peruvian restaurant
H
3 months ago
Love these dentists
I always feel very well taken care of here. They are professional, friendly, fair, compassionate, pro-active and well, who could ask for more? I've been a patient around 10 yrs. They get my highest recommendation.
J
6 months ago
Dr Laura and Dr Terri
A unique combination of professionalism and empathy . Even when things are a challenge honest solutions are sought
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Terry is always gentle and kind and Doctor Laura introduced my little baby to some healthy habits! Great service!!!! Thank you!