West Portal Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 West Portal Ave.

Suite #4

San Francisco, CA 94127

Open Today By Appointment

westportalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr Laura and Dr Terri
A unique combination of professionalism and empathy . Even when things are a challenge honest solutions are sought
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Terry is always gentle and kind and Doctor Laura introduced my little baby to some healthy habits! Great service!!!! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Friendly office. Excellent service. Efficient with timing. No waiting. Need I say more?
M
4 months ago
Excellent
I’m with this office many years and back to them after 6 year family leave and insurance change for Dr. Neuyen and Dr. Huyin, and excellent office manager Julie and staff.
R
5 months ago
Great dentist, great staff.
I've been going there for >20 years. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Friendly, efficient staff. Julie is the best. Timely appointments. Dr. Laura and Dr. Nguyen are skilled, kind, great doctors.
C
5 months ago
Five Stars ⭐️
I’ve been going here for years and have always received top notch care. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. You will receive gentle, compassionate care and they try to always address your comfort and concerns.
S
7 months ago
Supportive, organized and friendly
They do good work. Having a dental office in the area that does good work not just during actual appointments, but also in a way that's efficient (read: has digitized a lot of their processes like for on-boarding new patients etc.) is particularly helpful.
R
8 months ago
I hate dentists
I don’t like dentists.I never have liked dentists. When you go to WPD you are put at ease immediately. Julie is a jewel, taking care of me from the moment I reluctantly entered the office. Every staff member I met was courteous, professional and just plain nice. No problem recommending WPD. Rob G Jan 18
G
10 months ago
Excellent Dentists & Superb Staff
Have been going to W.Portal Family Dentistry for a year and a half. They are knowledgeable, personable and skilled. Teeth cleaning & exams were explained and done with a great "bedside manner".
R
12 months ago
Professional and thorough
Wonderful staf. It does not have parking lot But it is worth the service.