West Portal Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 West Portal Ave.

Suite #4

San Francisco, CA 94127

Open Today By Appointment

westportalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Supportive, organized and friendly
They do good work. Having a dental office in the area that does good work not just during actual appointments, but also in a way that's efficient (read: has digitized a lot of their processes like for on-boarding new patients etc.) is particularly helpful.
R
2 months ago
I hate dentists
I don’t like dentists.I never have liked dentists. When you go to WPD you are put at ease immediately. Julie is a jewel, taking care of me from the moment I reluctantly entered the office. Every staff member I met was courteous, professional and just plain nice. No problem recommending WPD. Rob G Jan 18
G
4 months ago
Excellent Dentists & Superb Staff
Have been going to W.Portal Family Dentistry for a year and a half. They are knowledgeable, personable and skilled. Teeth cleaning & exams were explained and done with a great "bedside manner".
R
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
Wonderful staf. It does not have parking lot But it is worth the service.
R
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
Wonderful staf. It does not have parking lot But it is worth the service.
A
7 months ago
West Portal Family Dentistry, Terri, Laura, Julie and all
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Nguyen's, over 12 years. After years of avoiding the dentist I finally found a dentist that has my best interest at heart. I don't mind at all going to the dentist now because I know I will have the best of care. I have always felt comfortable, well supported and love that they take the best care of their patients. My experiences have always been the best even during difficult times. I was thinking the other day how lucky I am to be in such great hands. I would highly recommend West Portal Family Dentistry.
J
10 months ago
Dr Laura , Dr Terri and Julie - top notch!..so far
Good people generate a good business . They're good people .
K
10 months ago
Great Dental Office with Rock Star Office Manager
Great dental office. Very caring, supportive dental office. Julie, the office manager, is great. Highly recommend.
L
11 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Terri Nguyen and Dr. Laura Huynh are both great with the whole family including the kids. They are never afraid to go. The doctors are very good, gentle and fast and always give the kids some kiddie toys, they love it. We also really like all the staff. The office is tastefully decorated and the treatment room very modern and plush, making the whole experience so pleasant. Thank you!
A
11 months ago
Dr. Terri Nguyen is the best!
The office is really nice and and staff friendlym in a fun area in West Portal too, surrounded by great shops and restaurant right next to the West Portal transit hub too, Dr. Nguyen really knows what she is doing, I have complete trust in her, the best dentist I have ever had!