West Portal Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 West Portal Ave.

Suite #4

San Francisco, CA 94127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westportalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent
I’m with this office many years and back to them after 6 year family leave and insurance change for Dr. Neuyen and Dr. Huyin, and excellent office manager Julie and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff.
I've been going there for >20 years. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Friendly, efficient staff. Julie is the best. Timely appointments. Dr. Laura and Dr. Nguyen are skilled, kind, great doctors.
C
1 month ago
Five Stars ⭐️
I’ve been going here for years and have always received top notch care. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. You will receive gentle, compassionate care and they try to always address your comfort and concerns.
S
3 months ago
Supportive, organized and friendly
They do good work. Having a dental office in the area that does good work not just during actual appointments, but also in a way that's efficient (read: has digitized a lot of their processes like for on-boarding new patients etc.) is particularly helpful.
R
4 months ago
I hate dentists
I don’t like dentists.I never have liked dentists. When you go to WPD you are put at ease immediately. Julie is a jewel, taking care of me from the moment I reluctantly entered the office. Every staff member I met was courteous, professional and just plain nice. No problem recommending WPD. Rob G Jan 18
G
6 months ago
Excellent Dentists & Superb Staff
Have been going to W.Portal Family Dentistry for a year and a half. They are knowledgeable, personable and skilled. Teeth cleaning & exams were explained and done with a great "bedside manner".
R
8 months ago
Professional and thorough
Wonderful staf. It does not have parking lot But it is worth the service.
R
8 months ago
Professional and thorough
Wonderful staf. It does not have parking lot But it is worth the service.
A
9 months ago
West Portal Family Dentistry, Terri, Laura, Julie and all
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Nguyen's, over 12 years. After years of avoiding the dentist I finally found a dentist that has my best interest at heart. I don't mind at all going to the dentist now because I know I will have the best of care. I have always felt comfortable, well supported and love that they take the best care of their patients. My experiences have always been the best even during difficult times. I was thinking the other day how lucky I am to be in such great hands. I would highly recommend West Portal Family Dentistry.
J
12 months ago
Dr Laura , Dr Terri and Julie - top notch!..so far
Good people generate a good business . They're good people .