West Portal Family Dentistry

Dentist

26 West Portal Ave.

Suite #4

San Francisco, CA 94127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westportalfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
West Portal Family Dentistry, Terri, Laura, Julie and all
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Nguyen's, over 12 years. After years of avoiding the dentist I finally found a dentist that has my best interest at heart. I don't mind at all going to the dentist now because I know I will have the best of care. I have always felt comfortable, well supported and love that they take the best care of their patients. My experiences have always been the best even during difficult times. I was thinking the other day how lucky I am to be in such great hands. I would highly recommend West Portal Family Dentistry.
J
4 months ago
Dr Laura , Dr Terri and Julie - top notch!..so far
Good people generate a good business . They're good people .
K
4 months ago
Great Dental Office with Rock Star Office Manager
Great dental office. Very caring, supportive dental office. Julie, the office manager, is great. Highly recommend.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Terri Nguyen and Dr. Laura Huynh are both great with the whole family including the kids. They are never afraid to go. The doctors are very good, gentle and fast and always give the kids some kiddie toys, they love it. We also really like all the staff. The office is tastefully decorated and the treatment room very modern and plush, making the whole experience so pleasant. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Terri Nguyen is the best!
The office is really nice and and staff friendlym in a fun area in West Portal too, surrounded by great shops and restaurant right next to the West Portal transit hub too, Dr. Nguyen really knows what she is doing, I have complete trust in her, the best dentist I have ever had!
H
5 months ago
Most pleasant office and staff
The staff are really friendly, from reception to the dental assistant. Dr. Laura Huynh is great, she is gentle and very detailed and patient. The bext!
C
5 months ago
The most professional Dentists in town We are (my family) very happy with the best service of Dr. Terri Nguyen, Dr Laura, Julie and her staffs during our visits. They are the BEST!!! Carmen & Family 426-8946
A
6 months ago
You guys are awesome!!
From the minute you walk into the door and all the way through any procedure...no matter what I have had to have done (and it's a lot!!), I have never, ever had a bad experience. Friendly, competent, professional, and very clear communication. I would recommend you without reservation to anyone looking for superb dental care.
J
6 months ago
Best Dentistry Service.
My big thanks to Dr. Terri & all the staff for being so accommodating & efficient for all my dental issues. Professional & highly experience. Never be afraid of dentist again! Thanks Julie! I am very grateful!!!
S
6 months ago
Best dentist by far!
My experience at West Portal Dentistry has been the most professional and positive dental work that I've ever had performed. The staff is very competent, courteous, accommodating and highly knowledgeable in the field. They've implemented really good communication, awesome dentistry technique and technology to well inform the patient, to make the process as smooth and seamless as I can imagine. Dr. Laura Huynh has not only demonstrated her outstanding skill in practice, but offers honest, excellent advise and direction every time I'm there. Great Work!